MacMall - Your #1 Apple Superstore
1
2
3
4
1
2
3
4
1
2
3
4

Customer Reviews          Home >  Customer Reviews

Sony 16GB SDHC/SDXC Class 10 UHS-1 R40 Memory Card - Up To 40 MB/s - <font color="red">Limit 5 per customer</font>
(Ideal for continuous shooting with your DSLR camera, this 16GB high speed SDHC UHS-1 memory card lets you capture the moment as it happens)
11 Reviews
5 Star:
(9)
4 Star:
(2)
3 Star:
(0)
2 Star:
(0)
1 Star:
(0)

Average Customer Review

rating  (11 Customer Reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write a review

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 1 of 2  |  Next >>


A reliable fast card

2013-10-03
By Hank

I buy these when I see them on sale. They work great in all my devices, but I especially use them in my Sony DSLR. I find I am using SDHC/SDXC cards more often for longer term storage. The $/Gbb of these cards is very reasonable. I would like to be able to buy a bulk lot of 2Gb and 4GB cards to isolate more projects w/o wasting memory.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Sony 16GB SDHC/SDXC Class 10 Memory Card

2013-09-19
By David

Works great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Great

2013-09-12
By Logan

Cards are fast in both reading and writing. Not the best review but its an SD card. What more do you want?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Sony 16GB SDHC/SDXC Class 10 Memory Card

2013-09-05
By James Perkins

This is a great product and it was at a great price. I have always had successful products from Sony.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Great Price Fast delivery

2013-08-06
By Tim

I enjoy deals from this store on quality products. Always as described and fast shipping!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Worth the wait

2013-07-31
By Mort

I jumped at the great price for 16GB and then waited. It was out of stock (probably because everyone else had the same response to the great price). The store realized it would take time so they asked me if I wanted to wait or get a refund. I appreciated their keeping me appraised of the progress of the shipping. Weeks later the memory card arrived to much rejoicing and immediate inserting into my video equipment. Thank you for standing by your customer and product commitment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Sony SD cards

2013-05-28
By Greg Moore

The deal was fine except I wish Sony would include an individual plastic case for storing the SD cards
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Great value

2013-05-27
By Charlie

These cards work great with my Nikon DSLR. Definitely worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Great Buy

2013-05-26
By Tom S

Bought 3 for the price of 1 with free shipping. Solved a storage problem with my wife’s camera but didn’t work with my older camera that wouldn’t allow a disk of this size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


16Gstick memory

2013-08-27
By dumitru dan spatariu

God stuff,god service and very quick answer time. Tks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 1 of 2  |  Next >>
< This Product
16GB SDHC/SDXC Class 10 UHS-1 R40 Memory Card - Up To 40 MB/s - Limit 5 per customer
by Sony
  (11)
$28.99
$10.18
Call Us

 

Get exclusive discounts on your favorite Apple products today!

Your Biggest Source for Everything Apple!

MacMall is the #1 Apple Direct Reseller. We sell more Apple-branded products than any other direct Apple reseller. Since 1987, MacMall has been supplying Mac computers, Mac software, iPods, iPad accessories, and more Apple brand products and consumer electronics to consumers, businesses, and creative professionals.

At MacMall, we understand the increasing demand for the best quality consumer products at huge discounted prices. That's why we are proud to offer the lowest prices on our extensive selection of best-selling products, and hard-to-find Mac and iPod products you crave. Get yourself the new iPad or the new Apple TV for your family. Looking to upgrade your MacBook? Or just want to find out the best suited iPod/iPhone accessories for your hot gadget? Keep your iPad up-to-date with function and technology with our line of top-brand iPad accessories. Compare brands. Equip your Apple products.

More than the innovative products, MacMall goes beyond commerce and into affordable, high-quality business solutions. From customized business sites to financing & leasing to software licensing, technology certifications, configuration services, packaged service programs, and more. Enjoy easy management, easy installation, and easy implementation. Discover a whole new way to create and re-create your business.

Plus, with our 24/7 customer service hotline, we're always just a phone call away no matter when you want to reach us. Get the MacMall Advantage. Don’t miss out on the best deals, special prices, rebate savings, exclusive bundles, and dedicated service you won’t find anywhere else!

Company

About Us
MacMall Blog
The Mall Report
Business Direct Login
Careers
Join Our Affiliate Network
MacMall Business Solutions
MacMall Advantage
Terms of Use and Sale
Privacy Policy
Site Map

Customer Service

Contact Us
Rebates
Subscribe
Unsubscribe
Order Status

Follow Us

 
Apple Authorized Reseller Entrust Tool Twist

Participating store

1940 E. Mariposa Ave, El Segundo, CA 90245 800.MACMALL ©   MacMall