MacMall - Your #1 Apple Superstore
1
2
3
4
1
2
3
4
1
2
3
4

Customer Reviews          Home >  Customer Reviews

Apple 13.3" MacBook Pro (with Retina display) dual-core Intel Core i7 processor 2.9GHz, 8GB RAM, 512GB flash storage, Intel HD Graphics 4000, Mac OS X 10.8 Mountain Lion
(2.9GHz dual-core Intel Core i7 processor (Turbo Boost up to 3.6GHz), 8GB of 1600MHz DDR3L, Retina display: 13.3-inch (diagonal) LED-backlit display, Bluetooth 4, 720p FaceTime HD camera, Built-in 74-watt-hour lithium-polymer battery)
20 Reviews
5 Star:
(18)
4 Star:
(2)
3 Star:
(0)
2 Star:
(0)
1 Star:
(0)

Average Customer Review

rating  (20 Customer Reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write a review

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 1 of 2  |  Next >>


good

2013-09-12
By yingjia

pretty good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Apple 13.3" MacBook Pro

2013-09-03
By Raul A.

This notebook is fast and light. The screen is large, the battery life is long and the performance never disappoints.Very happy with my new Mac! Thank you.

Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Great Computer

2013-08-17
By helena

Very fast. Quick on. High visibility screen. I LOVE this computer! And it's so light.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


cool

2013-07-13
By robin

though late 2012 model, perfect enough!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


macbook pro

2013-07-12
By deepak

excellent buy best laptop ever in the market
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


MacBook Pro

2013-07-05
By Tom Summers

I am extremely happy with my MacBook Pro. I purchased the MacBook Pro 13.3 with Retina display, along with Parallels Desktop installed. I received everything within 5 business days, and have not had any issues or complaints. I would highly recommend this store to anyone looking to purchase an Apple Mac. I was also very impressed with the order verified, making sure that it was really me making the order and not someone who had stolen my credit card number.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


AWESOME, simply put

2013-06-27
By Kris Ware

I have owned 2 mac computers (powerbook G4 and macbook black from 2006). Both ran for years without incident so I just decided it was time for a new one. I got the new pro with retina 13'' because it seemed more computer than I really needed. I went for the beefy i7 and the 512 GB hard drive just in case I wanted to fill it up. After only having it for 2 weeks my wife now calls my computer my new girlfriend, because this thing is awesome and I don't want to put it down. My only complaints are that it doesn't have an integrated CD drive (bought an external drive, no biggie) and the thunderbolt ports seem to have little to no function for me unless I drop a bunch of money on adapters or external hard drives that I don't really need. I'm a teacher so I LOVE that it has an HDMI port to plug directly into my LCD TV in my room. I also love that it is super fast to wake and perform...it emits virtually no heat and runs super quiet! It's awesome. Apple did a great job with this one. Maybe I can wait until 2020 to buy a new one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Mac Is The Best

2013-06-27
By Chuck Wasson

the best laptop ever.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


best price on MacbookPro Retina

2013-06-26
By kenny

512gb Macbook Pro Retina. Best price I could find, fast shipping and great customer service
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Wonderful!

2013-06-15
By Shan

A little skeptic spending so much money to buy something online. But this store definitely delivered. Waited a week’s time and my new MacBook works just as well as it would if I had bought it from the Apple store. No problems yet! And at a $600 discounted price? I’ll be shopping on here again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 1 of 2  |  Next >>
< This Product
13.3" MacBook Pro (with Retina display) dual-core Intel Core i7 processor 2.9GHz, 8GB RAM, 512GB flash storage, Intel HD Graphics 4000, Mac OS X 10.8 Mountain Lion
by Apple
  (20)

Call Us

 

Get exclusive discounts on your favorite Apple products today!

Your Biggest Source for Everything Apple!

MacMall is the #1 Apple Direct Reseller. We sell more Apple-branded products than any other direct Apple reseller. Since 1987, MacMall has been supplying Mac computers, Mac software, iPods, iPad accessories, and more Apple brand products and consumer electronics to consumers, businesses, and creative professionals.

At MacMall, we understand the increasing demand for the best quality consumer products at huge discounted prices. That's why we are proud to offer the lowest prices on our extensive selection of best-selling products, and hard-to-find Mac and iPod products you crave. Get yourself the new iPad or the new Apple TV for your family. Looking to upgrade your MacBook? Or just want to find out the best suited iPod/iPhone accessories for your hot gadget? Keep your iPad up-to-date with function and technology with our line of top-brand iPad accessories. Compare brands. Equip your Apple products.

More than the innovative products, MacMall goes beyond commerce and into affordable, high-quality business solutions. From customized business sites to financing & leasing to software licensing, technology certifications, configuration services, packaged service programs, and more. Enjoy easy management, easy installation, and easy implementation. Discover a whole new way to create and re-create your business.

Plus, with our 24/7 customer service hotline, we're always just a phone call away no matter when you want to reach us. Get the MacMall Advantage. Don’t miss out on the best deals, special prices, rebate savings, exclusive bundles, and dedicated service you won’t find anywhere else!

Company

About Us
MacMall Blog
The Mall Report
Business Direct Login
Careers
Join Our Affiliate Network
MacMall Business Solutions
MacMall Advantage
Terms of Use and Sale
Privacy Policy
Site Map

Customer Service

Contact Us
Rebates
Subscribe
Unsubscribe
Order Status

Follow Us

 
Apple Authorized Reseller Entrust Tool Twist

Participating store

1940 E. Mariposa Ave, El Segundo, CA 90245 800.MACMALL ©   MacMall