MacMall - Your #1 Apple Superstore
1
2
3
4
1
2
3
4
1
2
3
4

Customer Reviews          Home >  Customer Reviews

Sony 32GB High Speed Class 10 SDHC Memory Card - Up To 40MB/s
(Ideal for continuous shooting with your DSLR camera, this 32GB high speed SDHC UHS-1 memory card lets you capture the moment as it happens.)
20 Reviews
5 Star:
(18)
4 Star:
(1)
3 Star:
(1)
2 Star:
(0)
1 Star:
(0)

Average Customer Review

rating  (20 Customer Reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write a review

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 2 of 2  |  Next >>


Very reasonable

2013-06-18
By Raymond Senn

Good value for the money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Exceptional deal, reliable product

2013-06-18
By Hank

I use a Sony and a Cannon DSLR. If you shoot in RAW format or use burst mode, you need an SDHC card that allows the camera to work fast and store the shots quickly. These class 10 cards have never let me down. I appreciate MacMall making them available at such a competitive price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Fast card

2013-06-18
By Rick

The Sony 32 Class10 UHS-1 card works well, is fast, and cost very little for so much storage. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


none

2013-06-16
By Ken Haley

everything is just fine and dandy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Sony 32Gb SD Card

2013-06-16
By Gary

Great price, worked perfectly in my camera and arrived as expected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Great, pretty fast actual speed not tested

2013-06-15
By Jesse Eledge

Using in a T3I and speed is noticable increase from Class 6 8 gb card. Movies do not stutter on record nor playback, I think I stopped the one click shutter shooting at 151 pictures when it then had to buffer...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Great Product!

2013-06-15
By Scott A. Baker

The Sony SD cards are the only other SD cards that I trust besides the SanDisk ones. They work perfect every time. These new UHS cards are blazing fast for HD video capture & ingest.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


32GB SD card

2013-06-15
By al

it works O.K. putting it through its paces
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Maintenance

2013-06-15
By Tom Pham

amazing product will buy from again!!! A++++++
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


As Described

2013-06-15
By rallydave

The item was reasonably priced, as described and delivered extremely quickly. Great company to deal with.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 2 of 2  |  Next >>
< This Product
32GB High Speed Class 10 SDHC Memory Card - Up To 40MB/s
by Sony
  (20)

Call Us
 

Get exclusive discounts on your favorite Apple products today!

Your Biggest Source for Everything Apple!

MacMall is the #1 Apple Direct Reseller. We sell more Apple-branded products than any other direct Apple reseller. Since 1987, MacMall has been supplying Mac computers, Mac software, iPods, iPad accessories, and more Apple brand products and consumer electronics to consumers, businesses, and creative professionals.

At MacMall, we understand the increasing demand for the best quality consumer products at huge discounted prices. That's why we are proud to offer the lowest prices on our extensive selection of best-selling products, and hard-to-find Mac and iPod products you crave. Get yourself the new iPad or the new Apple TV for your family. Looking to upgrade your MacBook? Or just want to find out the best suited iPod/iPhone accessories for your hot gadget? Keep your iPad up-to-date with function and technology with our line of top-brand iPad accessories. Compare brands. Equip your Apple products.

More than the innovative products, MacMall goes beyond commerce and into affordable, high-quality business solutions. From customized business sites to financing & leasing to software licensing, technology certifications, configuration services, packaged service programs, and more. Enjoy easy management, easy installation, and easy implementation. Discover a whole new way to create and re-create your business.

Plus, with our 24/7 customer service hotline, we're always just a phone call away no matter when you want to reach us. Get the MacMall Advantage. Don’t miss out on the best deals, special prices, rebate savings, exclusive bundles, and dedicated service you won’t find anywhere else!

Company

About Us
MacMall Blog
The Mall Report
Business Direct Login
Careers
Join Our Affiliate Network
MacMall Business Solutions
MacMall Advantage
Terms of Use and Sale
Privacy Policy
Site Map

Customer Service

Contact Us
Rebates
Subscribe
Unsubscribe
Order Status

Follow Us

 
Apple Authorized Reseller Entrust bbb Tool Twist

Participating store

1940 E. Mariposa Ave, El Segundo, CA 90245 800.MACMALL © 2015 MacMall