MacMall - Your #1 Apple Superstore
1
2
3
4
1
2
3
4
1
2
3
4

Customer Reviews          Home >  Customer Reviews

Apple iPad mini 16GB with Wi-Fi, 7.9" display - White & Silver
(A beautiful display, powerful A5 chip, FaceTime HD camera, iSight camera with 1080p HD video recording, ultrafast wireless, and over 275,000 apps ready to download from the App Store. iPad mini is an iPad in every way, shape, and slightly smaller form.)
25 Reviews
5 Star:
(25)
4 Star:
(0)
3 Star:
(0)
2 Star:
(0)
1 Star:
(0)

Average Customer Review

rating  (25 Customer Reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write a review

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 2 of 3  |  Next >>


Ipad Mini white 16gb

2013-01-21
By Sanjay Patel

The iPad mini white 16gb was the best purchase ever! Shipping was fast and reliable. Would recommend this product! Would recommend purchasing from this store.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


iPad Mini, 16GB, Wifi

2013-01-21
By Larry

I bought the iPad Mini for my daughter as a Christmas present. I ordered it during Cyber Monday, right after Thanksgiving. The Customer Representative on the phone informed me that the Mini was on backorder and they expected a shipment by the end of the 1st week of December. So I placed the order.

After many phone calls to the company and dealing with different representatives, it got frustrating. I kept being told that the Mini was still on backorder and they expected a shipment any day. This went on for a month. We had to give my daughter a Christmas card, explaining that she wouldn't get her Mini until the new year. At least she was understanding.

After the 1st week of January, I received an email from MacMall stating that they have the Minis in stock, ready to ship. So I called once again and the representative told me that they didn't have my Mini, they had the 32GB not the 16GB. I was assured that my Mini would be in stock real soon.

After another week the Mini was finally delivered to my home. There was no contact from MacMall informing me about the Mini being in stock and shipped to my home.

Overall, the Mini performs as expected. Although the customer service department of MacMall could use an improvement, the Mini is definitely welcomed by my daughter. She takes it just about everywhere she goes. Thanks, Apple, for a great product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Great

2013-01-15
By Isadora Bussem

Love the small size. It's very convenient. It's a Mac, what more do you have to say.
My only complaint is, there is no flash for the camera...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Great Device!!

2013-01-15
By Phill

I was debating between the full size iPad 4 or the iPad mini. I decided to go with the mini for its size because its easier to carry around, read books on and can fit in my coat pocket. I love Apple products cause they are well built and desinged.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Everything as Promised

2012-12-13
By Richard

This device is everything Apple claims for it. Lightweight, fast booting, sharp picture and scads of available apps, including Kindle that feeds my library to my iPad mini instantly -- a cheaper and less voluminous choice than any Apple/iTunes eBook alternative.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


iPad

2012-12-11
By Zaneta

Service was great. Rep was very friendly and helpful
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Wondering if I should ditch my laptop!

2012-12-04
By John Blair

My IPad mini allowed me to take my unread emails down to zero for the first time in over a decade. It is just so convenient, fast and easy that I am left to wonder why Apple charges so little for it. I do wonder, though, why app developers do make their apps to be used on both the IPad and the IPhone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


iPad Mini WiFi

2012-11-29
By Sarat

While iPad Mini is Out of Stock everywhere, Surprisingly this store has stock. I was so happy. I called their Customer Care to Order one and the whole transaction took less than 2 minutes. I got my Mini in less than 3 days. Thanks you. I will definitely do business again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Apple iPad mini 16GB with Wi-Fi

2012-11-28
By Elaine Jaffe

I have an Apple iPod touch on which I play games and download e-books and books on tape. However, reading books has become a chore on the touch for two reasons: too small a type to be comfortable and page turning takes place too frequently. The mini has proven just the right size to overcome both these problems.

Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


IPad mini

2012-11-27
By Linda

My husband got this for my birthday to use as a reader. We were able to get a very quick look at a Big box store and I Liked i. It was very easy to set up and now that I have it i use it for so much more than a reader. The way it sinks with my I pod and I mac will even make it good to use with my nursing programs. Mac mall also had it where other didn't and they did a great job engraving it

thanks mac mall and Apple for another great product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 2 of 3  |  Next >>
< This Product
iPad mini 16GB with Wi-Fi, 7.9" display - White & Silver
by Apple
  (21)

Call Us
Accessories
Microsoft
Wedge Mobile Bluetooth Keyboard
by Microsoft
No Reviews
$79.95
$59.99
Usually Ships Next Day
Microsoft
Arc Touch Mouse - Mouse - optical - 2 buttons - wireless - 2.4 GHz - USB wireless receiver - black
by Microsoft
No Reviews
$49.99
$47.98
Usually Ships Next Day

 

Get exclusive discounts on your favorite Apple products today!

Your Biggest Source for Everything Apple!

MacMall is the #1 Apple Direct Reseller. We sell more Apple-branded products than any other direct Apple reseller. Since 1987, MacMall has been supplying Mac computers, Mac software, iPods, iPad accessories, and more Apple brand products and consumer electronics to consumers, businesses, and creative professionals.

At MacMall, we understand the increasing demand for the best quality consumer products at huge discounted prices. That's why we are proud to offer the lowest prices on our extensive selection of best-selling products, and hard-to-find Mac and iPod products you crave. Get yourself the new iPad or the new Apple TV for your family. Looking to upgrade your MacBook? Or just want to find out the best suited iPod/iPhone accessories for your hot gadget? Keep your iPad up-to-date with function and technology with our line of top-brand iPad accessories. Compare brands. Equip your Apple products.

More than the innovative products, MacMall goes beyond commerce and into affordable, high-quality business solutions. From customized business sites to financing & leasing to software licensing, technology certifications, configuration services, packaged service programs, and more. Enjoy easy management, easy installation, and easy implementation. Discover a whole new way to create and re-create your business.

Plus, with our 24/7 customer service hotline, we're always just a phone call away no matter when you want to reach us. Get the MacMall Advantage. Don’t miss out on the best deals, special prices, rebate savings, exclusive bundles, and dedicated service you won’t find anywhere else!

Company

About Us
MacMall Blog
The Mall Report
Business Direct Login
Careers
Join Our Affiliate Network
MacMall Business Solutions
MacMall Advantage
Terms of Use and Sale
Privacy Policy
Site Map

Customer Service

Contact Us
Rebates
Subscribe
Unsubscribe
Order Status

Follow Us

 
Apple Authorized Reseller Entrust Tool Twist

Participating store

1940 E. Mariposa Ave, El Segundo, CA 90245 800.MACMALL ©   MacMall