Customer Reviews      Home >  Customer Reviews

Apple iPad with 9.7" Retina Display (4th generation) - 64GB Wi-Fi - Black
(The Retina display on iPad makes everything look crisp and lifelike. Text is razor sharp. Colors are vibrant. Photos and videos are rich with detail. All thanks to its 3.1 million pixels. It's the best mobile display ever.)
8 Reviews
5 Star:
(8)
4 Star:
(0)
3 Star:
(0)
2 Star:
(0)
1 Star:
(0)

Average Customer Review

rating  (8 Customer Reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write a review



Great Product

2014-02-20
By Michael

This is the third iPad for me and my family. They all are great, but this 4th generation version is excellent. Great features; new in the original shrink wrap; fast delivery; great customer service. Thanks!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


iPad 4th Generation

2014-02-11
By Joe

I received this item quickly and exactly as described. Great service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Happy with my Ipad!!

2014-01-31
By bryan

I am very happy with my Ipad 4 with retina!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Apple IPad 9.7" with Retina.

2013-10-01
By Janice Tobacco

I love my new iPad. It is easy to use and with wireless I can use it anywhere in my home.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Great

2013-06-29
By William Watkins

Retina display is out of this world. As good as a photo. Operating system is slightly different from my Mac Pro and Air. Building a learning curve now. Very happy with the iPad. Highly recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Best of best

2013-01-19
By ROBERT

Apple keeps you wondering what next
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


iPad 4

2012-12-27
By Fregeau Philip B

This is another wonderful Apple product in the, hopefully, never ending line of Apple products that actually work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Apple iPad 64GB WI-Fi 4th Generation

2012-12-11
By Harriet Hickman

I bought this for my husband for his work, but I enjoy using it as well. The colors are brilliant and the sounds are fantastic. I was amazed at all the apps that were available and the room on the iPad. Great product at a great price from the store. ’They have been have been halpful in setting up the iPad. Outstanding product and I am very pleased, as is my husband.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    

< This Product
iPad with 9.7" Retina Display (4th generation) - 64GB Wi-Fi - Black
by Apple
  (8)
699.00
$489.00
FedEx Overnight $4.99
Ground Shipping $2.99
Call Us