Customer Reviews      Home >  Customer Reviews

Apple iPad with 9.7" Retina Display (4th generation) - 32GB Wi-Fi - Black
(The Retina display on iPad makes everything look crisp and lifelike. Text is razor sharp. Colors are vibrant. Photos and videos are rich with detail. All thanks to its 3.1 million pixels. It's the best mobile display ever.)
8 Reviews
5 Star:
(8)
4 Star:
(0)
3 Star:
(0)
2 Star:
(0)
1 Star:
(0)

Average Customer Review

rating  (8 Customer Reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write a review



iPad 4th Gen.

2014-03-29
By Al

Replaced my iPad 3rd gen. It is faster with the A6 chip and has the lightning charger. Other than that, they are about the same.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Perfect for me!

2014-03-08
By Connie Davis

This product was recommend for me by my children after I described I wanted something small and efficient for e-mailing, facebooking and some games. They also sent me a small keyboard which works through bluetooth. The battery life is great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


In respond to your request.

2014-01-31
By Thuy Pham

I like the iPad very much. It is very easy to use and self explaining.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Like it

2013-04-20
By Marc Chamberlain

Have wanted an iPad for some time. Going to be taking an extended trip and, not having a laptop, thought it would be a good idea to buy the iPad. Really like it and believe that as I learn more about what all it can do I will appreciate it even more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Very Happy to travel with my ipad ;-)

2013-04-04
By Louise

I loved taking my ipad with me to travel rather than my heavy bulky 17" laptop! I enjoyed taking photos on my trip with (I do wish it had camera options like my iPhone) and the pictures are beautiful!
Depending on the specific rules going through airport security, sometimes I wasn't required to even remove it.. one less thing to take out is nice. I'm very happy I bought it ;-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Apple iPad (4g)

2013-03-27
By Betsy Waggoner

I am very pleased with my iPag from the store. The price was right, and ordering was easy. I love the fact that I can take it with me all around the house and not be tied to the computer. I prefer it over my iPhone because I can get more information and it is easier to read. I love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


As advertised

2012-12-29
By STBC

Using iPads in our church for ministry. Helps connect us to our Lord through Bible study and presenting messages and prayer requests. Helps us connect to each other through contact information and social networking.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


RETIRED

2012-12-28
By FRED BENNETT

I purchased this as a gift and they love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    

< This Product
iPad with 9.7" Retina Display (4th generation) - 32GB Wi-Fi - Black
by Apple
  (8)
499.00
$439.99
FedEx Overnight $4.99
Ground Shipping $2.99
Call Us
Accessories