Customer Reviews      Home >  Customer Reviews

Apple iPad with 9.7" Retina Display (4th generation) - 16GB Wi-Fi -Black
(The Retina display on iPad makes everything look crisp and lifelike. Text is razor sharp. Colors are vibrant. Photos and videos are rich with detail. All thanks to its 3.1 million pixels. It's the best mobile display ever.)
8 Reviews
5 Star:
(8)
4 Star:
(0)
3 Star:
(0)
2 Star:
(0)
1 Star:
(0)

Average Customer Review

rating  (8 Customer Reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write a review



iPad review

2014-04-30
By Bkelly

I don't know much about the different generations of the iPad, but I do know that this product is great and can do anything and everything you want. Shipping was very fast. Overall 100% satisfied!'
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Excellent Service!

2013-07-11
By Billy Givens

Th IPad came sooner than projected and was exactly as ordered. Very satisfactory.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Love my New IPad

2013-01-15
By James Augustine

Lucky to find such a great deal on the new IPad with 9.7" Retina Display (4th Generation) it’s running flawlessly and my briefcase now feels like a feather. Thank you to this store. You’re an awesome company! Jim
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


iPad ( 4th generation)

2013-01-02
By Patsy Windham

I love the iPad and the prompt service and delivery from this store.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Ipad 4th generation

2013-01-01
By James M Gagnier

Great service and great product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Ipad gift

2012-12-25
By J. Richards

Really pretty impressive overall. Gift recipient loved everything and others couldn't resist trying it out. The screen image quality is so good you seem to be looking at a real object.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Apple iPad with 9.7" Retina Display 16GB Wi-Fi

2012-12-17
By kd

Purchased the ipad as a present for my in-laws. They had expressed an interest after seeing ours and wanted to use it to browse the web and send email rather than upgrade their mac mini.

Battery life is great and the large high resolution screen not only looks great but is perfect for those with slightly impaired vision.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


IPad 4

2012-11-21
By Mike W

This is one of the easiest buying processes I have ever experienced. My contact at the store was very professional and knowledgeable. The price was great, and the free engraving and free shipping made my purchase even a better deal. Fast shipping....it was at my door two days later. Don’t know how you get any better service than what I experienced, but I plan on buting here on future purchases based on this purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    

< This Product
iPad with 9.7" Retina Display (4th generation) - 16GB Wi-Fi -Black
by Apple
  (8)
349.00
$344.00
FedEx Overnight $4.99
Ground Shipping $2.99
Call Us
Accessories
Seagate
1TB Wireless Plus Portable Drive with Built-In Wi-Fi Streaming - USB3.0
by Seagate
No Reviews
139.99
FedEx Overnight $4.99
Ground Shipping $2.99
Usually Ships Same Day