MacMall - Your #1 Apple Superstore
1
2
3
4
1
2
3
4
1
2
3
4

Customer Reviews          Home >  Customer Reviews

Apple iPad with 9.7" Retina Display (4th generation) - 16GB Wi-Fi -Black
(The Retina display on iPad makes everything look crisp and lifelike. Text is razor sharp. Colors are vibrant. Photos and videos are rich with detail. All thanks to its 3.1 million pixels. It's the best mobile display ever.)
8 Reviews
5 Star:
(8)
4 Star:
(0)
3 Star:
(0)
2 Star:
(0)
1 Star:
(0)

Average Customer Review

rating  (8 Customer Reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write a review



iPad review

2014-04-30
By Bkelly

I don't know much about the different generations of the iPad, but I do know that this product is great and can do anything and everything you want. Shipping was very fast. Overall 100% satisfied!'
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Excellent Service!

2013-07-11
By Billy Givens

Th IPad came sooner than projected and was exactly as ordered. Very satisfactory.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Love my New IPad

2013-01-15
By James Augustine

Lucky to find such a great deal on the new IPad with 9.7" Retina Display (4th Generation) it’s running flawlessly and my briefcase now feels like a feather. Thank you to this store. You’re an awesome company! Jim
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


iPad ( 4th generation)

2013-01-02
By Patsy Windham

I love the iPad and the prompt service and delivery from this store.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Ipad 4th generation

2013-01-01
By James M Gagnier

Great service and great product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Ipad gift

2012-12-25
By J. Richards

Really pretty impressive overall. Gift recipient loved everything and others couldn't resist trying it out. The screen image quality is so good you seem to be looking at a real object.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Apple iPad with 9.7" Retina Display 16GB Wi-Fi

2012-12-17
By kd

Purchased the ipad as a present for my in-laws. They had expressed an interest after seeing ours and wanted to use it to browse the web and send email rather than upgrade their mac mini.

Battery life is great and the large high resolution screen not only looks great but is perfect for those with slightly impaired vision.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


IPad 4

2012-11-21
By Mike W

This is one of the easiest buying processes I have ever experienced. My contact at the store was very professional and knowledgeable. The price was great, and the free engraving and free shipping made my purchase even a better deal. Fast shipping....it was at my door two days later. Don’t know how you get any better service than what I experienced, but I plan on buting here on future purchases based on this purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    

< This Product
iPad with 9.7" Retina Display (4th generation) - 16GB Wi-Fi -Black
by Apple
  (8)

Call Us
Customers who viewed this item also viewed
Otterbox
Defender series for the Pad 4th generation, iPad 3rd generation & iPad 2 - Black
by Otterbox
  (34)
89.95
Usually Ships Next Day
Accessories
Seagate
1TB Wireless Plus Portable Drive with Builit-In Wi-Fi Streaming - USB3.0
by Seagate
No Reviews
179.99
Usually Ships Next Day
Axiom Memory
Aluminum Bluetooth keyboard cover for new iPad (4th generation), iPad 3rd generation & iPad 2 - Black
by Axiom Memory
  (1)
$99.99
$35.99
Usually Ships Next Day
 

Get exclusive discounts on your favorite Apple products today!

Your Biggest Source for Everything Apple!

MacMall is the #1 Apple Direct Reseller. We sell more Apple-branded products than any other direct Apple reseller. Since 1987, MacMall has been supplying Mac computers, Mac software, iPods, iPad accessories, and more Apple brand products and consumer electronics to consumers, businesses, and creative professionals.

At MacMall, we understand the increasing demand for the best quality consumer products at huge discounted prices. That's why we are proud to offer the lowest prices on our extensive selection of best-selling products, and hard-to-find Mac and iPod products you crave. Get yourself the new iPad or the new Apple TV for your family. Looking to upgrade your MacBook? Or just want to find out the best suited iPod/iPhone accessories for your hot gadget? Keep your iPad up-to-date with function and technology with our line of top-brand iPad accessories. Compare brands. Equip your Apple products.

More than the innovative products, MacMall goes beyond commerce and into affordable, high-quality business solutions. From customized business sites to financing & leasing to software licensing, technology certifications, configuration services, packaged service programs, and more. Enjoy easy management, easy installation, and easy implementation. Discover a whole new way to create and re-create your business.

Plus, with our 24/7 customer service hotline, we're always just a phone call away no matter when you want to reach us. Get the MacMall Advantage. Don’t miss out on the best deals, special prices, rebate savings, exclusive bundles, and dedicated service you won’t find anywhere else!

Company

About Us
MacMall Blog
The Mall Report
Business Direct Login
Careers
Join Our Affiliate Network
MacMall Business Solutions
MacMall Advantage
Terms of Use and Sale
Privacy Policy
Site Map

Customer Service

Contact Us
Rebates
Subscribe
Unsubscribe
Order Status

Follow Us

 
Apple Authorized Reseller Entrust bbb Tool Twist

Participating store

1940 E. Mariposa Ave, El Segundo, CA 90245 800.MACMALL © 2015 MacMall