MacMall - Your #1 Apple Superstore
1
2
3
4
1
2
3
4
1
2
3
4

Customer Reviews          Home >  Customer Reviews

Otterbox Defender Series Hybrid Case for iPad Mini - Black
(The Defender Series iPad mini case provides added protection against drops, bumps and shock but is NOT protective against water.)
16 Reviews
5 Star:
(15)
4 Star:
(1)
3 Star:
(0)
2 Star:
(0)
1 Star:
(0)

Average Customer Review

rating  (16 Customer Reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write a review

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 1 of 2  |  Next >>


Excellent Customer Service

2014-01-01
By Donna

Item was back ordered but came back into stock quicker than I expected. Great customer service!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Defender Series

2013-06-01
By Emmett

Love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Otterbox Mini iPad

2013-03-05
By Carmen Garcia

With otterbox there is never a disappointment. Very little weight compared to the original iPad 1st generation I have. Good buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Excellent case for I Pad Mini!!!

2013-02-12
By John Callahan

Love this case. Allows you to use your new I Pad mini without fear of dropping it or breaking it. Gives it a nice feel
and has a stand for a desk or to use on a table at coffee shop that can be turned in a number of variable ways. No longer feel like your going to break your new I pad with this case or scratch the screen. Everything is protected! I liked it so much I bought the Defender series case for my I phone also!! I give this case 5 Stars!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Great Otterbox

2013-01-31
By Melinda

Perfect for a 7 year old
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Defender for ipad mini

2013-01-22
By FCM

Delivered as processed and fits perfectly. Exactly what I needed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Otterbox Defender

2013-01-22
By Mr. Muhammad

I’ve used Otterbox to protect my smartphone in the past, so when the thought of doing the same for this ipad mini came to mind I of course considered it first. I did extensive research on the case vs Griffin Survivor, and eventually settled on the Defender. I have not been dissatisfied.

The case appears to have everything appropriately covered (the rear facing camera lens is not, though properly recessed).
The look is suitably professional.
All areas of the screen are accessible with not fuss.
All buttons work without the above-mentioned fuss.
Device is able to be gripped securely.

The surprise performer is the outside case/stand. It is excellent. Not only can it be used as an extra safety barrier for the screen when one’s mini is put in a briefcase, purse, or backpack, but it is an extremely competent viewing stand and typing platform. It exceeded my expectations.

This is a great case. This store had the best price at time I ordered it, and a good reputation, so I felt secure in the fact that I was not getting a counterfeit product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


otterbox

2013-01-15
By rpatelnml

excellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Great product

2013-01-13
By Marlon

I am very satisfied with my product. Also very satisfied with the service. This was the cheapest price and yeah. Great experience
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Great case!

2013-01-12
By Bob

The case really does what I had hoped. A little tricky to get on but once there all worry of a crash is gone. My iPad has protection from most anything I can throw at it and I am pretty clumsy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 1 of 2  |  Next >>
< This Product
Defender Series Hybrid Case for iPad Mini - Black
by Otterbox
  (16)

Call Us
Customers who viewed this item also viewed
Otterbox
Defender series for the Pad 4th generation, iPad 3rd generation & iPad 2 - Black
by Otterbox
  (34)
89.95
Usually Ships Next Day
Belkin
Chambray Tab Cover with Stand for iPad mini - Dark Gray
by Belkin
No Reviews
$34.99
$19.99
Usually Ships Next Day
 

Get exclusive discounts on your favorite Apple products today!

Your Biggest Source for Everything Apple!

MacMall is the #1 Apple Direct Reseller. We sell more Apple-branded products than any other direct Apple reseller. Since 1987, MacMall has been supplying Mac computers, Mac software, iPods, iPad accessories, and more Apple brand products and consumer electronics to consumers, businesses, and creative professionals.

At MacMall, we understand the increasing demand for the best quality consumer products at huge discounted prices. That's why we are proud to offer the lowest prices on our extensive selection of best-selling products, and hard-to-find Mac and iPod products you crave. Get yourself the new iPad or the new Apple TV for your family. Looking to upgrade your MacBook? Or just want to find out the best suited iPod/iPhone accessories for your hot gadget? Keep your iPad up-to-date with function and technology with our line of top-brand iPad accessories. Compare brands. Equip your Apple products.

More than the innovative products, MacMall goes beyond commerce and into affordable, high-quality business solutions. From customized business sites to financing & leasing to software licensing, technology certifications, configuration services, packaged service programs, and more. Enjoy easy management, easy installation, and easy implementation. Discover a whole new way to create and re-create your business.

Plus, with our 24/7 customer service hotline, we're always just a phone call away no matter when you want to reach us. Get the MacMall Advantage. Don’t miss out on the best deals, special prices, rebate savings, exclusive bundles, and dedicated service you won’t find anywhere else!

Company

About Us
MacMall Blog
The Mall Report
Business Direct Login
Careers
Join Our Affiliate Network
MacMall Business Solutions
MacMall Advantage
Terms of Use and Sale
Privacy Policy
Site Map

Customer Service

Contact Us
Rebates
Subscribe
Unsubscribe
Order Status

Follow Us

 
Apple Authorized Reseller Entrust bbb Tool Twist

Participating store

1940 E. Mariposa Ave, El Segundo, CA 90245 800.MACMALL © 2015 MacMall