MacMall - Your #1 Apple Superstore
1
2
3
4
1
2
3
4
1
2
3
4

Customer Reviews          Home >  Customer Reviews

Apple 13.3" MacBook Pro (with Retina display) dual-core Intel Core i5 2.5GHz, 8GB RAM, 256GB flash storage, Intel HD Graphics 4000
(2.5GHz dual-core Intel Core i5, Turbo Boost up to 3.1GHz, 8GB 1600MHz memory, 13.3" LED-backlit display with IPS technology, Bluetooth 4.0, 720p FaceTime camera, USB 3.0, Thunderbolt, Built-in 74-watt-hour lithium-polymer battery)
22 Reviews
5 Star:
(19)
4 Star:
(3)
3 Star:
(0)
2 Star:
(0)
1 Star:
(0)

Average Customer Review

rating  (22 Customer Reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write a review

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 2 of 3  |  Next >>


MacBook Pro

2013-04-14
By John

Great laptop. Light weight, easy to work with.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Its Apple ! What else we can say !

2013-04-09
By Sachin

Wanted to get one and found well discounted price on the unique product. will recommend to try your next product from this store. Great Product ! Great Service !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


MacBook

2013-04-02
By William

Very fast going through web pages. Screen size is perfect Love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


My first Mac

2013-03-28
By Brad


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Excellent macbook at a good price

2013-03-10
By Tina

I like the size, just perfect for me. It’s the first time I use a macbook, so still getting used to...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


MacBook Pro

2013-03-09
By Bill Boehm

The MacBook Pro is a great. The computer booted up really fast from the flash drive. Complex operations in photoshop completed very quickly. I am very happy with my new computer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Excellent!

2013-03-06
By Dave Ordahl

The absolute best laptop on the market. It's lightweight and the retina screen is unbelievable. I'm also in awe how fast the computer loads. I just can't believe I waited so long to purchase this great laptop!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


MacBookPro

2013-03-05
By Joe Leslie

We are happy with our purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Great buying experience

2012-12-02
By Frits Druff

Wonderful product, great buying experience, very fast free shipping. Only problem was Apple didn’t have the latest operating system installed and we couldn’t get it upgraded for 4 days.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Windows to PC

2013-10-07
By Jenny

I was a windows user for about 9 years. First was a Sony laptop, then it was Toshiba, Thinkpad, and HP. I would say that when I decided on the Mac, I had HUGE expectations. I mean who wouldn't after so many? But I was a bit disappointed for a couple of reasons. Number one: I notice that I can't use Word, MATLAB, and an imaging software at the same time while my i5 core processor HP laptop allowed me to do this. The only main difference between the two is the HP's weight (5.6 lbs vs. 3.6 lbs), wacky keyboard, trackpad errors and audio. The mac doesn't have a CD/DVD rom and it lags! So I decided that this laptop is only for the everyday activities and not for work, which is why I still have the HP with me because of its better capabilities. Last Tuesday, a month after I received my mac, my mac's trackpad wasn't working. I couldn't click on anything. This was not cool and I almost had a heart attack. But after an hour it worked again. So all in all, I would say I like the whole sophisticated look and functions of the mac but in terms of functionality, I am a bit disappointed. I think apple needs to have a separate line of macs for people who do more computing work so those who don't need that can still have a sophisticated and cool looking mac.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 2 of 3  |  Next >>
< This Product
13.3" MacBook Pro (with Retina display) dual-core Intel Core i5 2.5GHz, 8GB RAM, 256GB flash storage, Intel HD Graphics 4000
by Apple
  (22)

Call Us
Customers who viewed this item also viewed
Apple
13.3" MacBook Pro dual-core Intel Core i5 2.5GHz, 8GB RAM, 500GB 5400-rpm hard drive, Intel HD Graphics 4000, Mac OS X Yosemite
by Apple
  (58)
$1,199.00
$1,164.00
Special Offer
Usually Ships Same Day
Accessories
Absolute Software
LoJack for Laptops Premium Edition - 1 Year Subscription for Mac
by Absolute Software
No Reviews
$59.99
$52.99
Usually Ships Same Day
Absolute Software
Computrace LoJack For Laptops Premium Edition - 3 Year Subscription for Mac
by Absolute Software
No Reviews
$109.99
$99.99
Usually Ships Same Day

 

Get exclusive discounts on your favorite Apple products today!

Your Biggest Source for Everything Apple!

MacMall is the #1 Apple Direct Reseller. We sell more Apple-branded products than any other direct Apple reseller. Since 1987, MacMall has been supplying Mac computers, Mac software, iPods, iPad accessories, and more Apple brand products and consumer electronics to consumers, businesses, and creative professionals.

At MacMall, we understand the increasing demand for the best quality consumer products at huge discounted prices. That's why we are proud to offer the lowest prices on our extensive selection of best-selling products, and hard-to-find Mac and iPod products you crave. Get yourself the new iPad or the new Apple TV for your family. Looking to upgrade your MacBook? Or just want to find out the best suited iPod/iPhone accessories for your hot gadget? Keep your iPad up-to-date with function and technology with our line of top-brand iPad accessories. Compare brands. Equip your Apple products.

More than the innovative products, MacMall goes beyond commerce and into affordable, high-quality business solutions. From customized business sites to financing & leasing to software licensing, technology certifications, configuration services, packaged service programs, and more. Enjoy easy management, easy installation, and easy implementation. Discover a whole new way to create and re-create your business.

Plus, with our 24/7 customer service hotline, we're always just a phone call away no matter when you want to reach us. Get the MacMall Advantage. Don’t miss out on the best deals, special prices, rebate savings, exclusive bundles, and dedicated service you won’t find anywhere else!

Company

About Us
MacMall Blog
The Mall Report
Business Direct Login
Careers
Join Our Affiliate Network
MacMall Business Solutions
MacMall Advantage
Terms of Use and Sale
Privacy Policy
Site Map

Customer Service

Contact Us
Rebates
Subscribe
Unsubscribe
Order Status

Follow Us

 
Apple Authorized Reseller Entrust Tool Twist

Participating store

1940 E. Mariposa Ave, El Segundo, CA 90245 800.MACMALL ©   MacMall