MacMall - Your #1 Apple Superstore
1
2
3
4
1
2
3
4
1
2
3
4

Customer Reviews          Home >  Customer Reviews

Samsung Chromebook XE303C12-A01US Exynos 5 Dual -Core 1.70GHz - 2GB RAM, 16GB SSD, 11.6" LED HD, 802.11a/b/g/n, Webcam, 2-cell Li-Po, Silver
(Exynos 5 Dual -Core 1.70GHz, 2GB DDR3L SDRAM, 16GB eMMC SSD, 11.6" HD LED, Integrated UMA, 0.3 MP Webcam, 802.11a/b/g/n, Google Chrome OS)
15 Reviews
5 Star:
(11)
4 Star:
(1)
3 Star:
(1)
2 Star:
(1)
1 Star:
(1)

Average Customer Review

rating  (15 Customer Reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write a review

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 1 of 2  |  Next >>


One Happy Customer

2013-09-18
By Pat

Excellent product. Excellent Service. Most definitely would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Axiom Memory

2013-05-21
By Rich

Great experience with customer service in selecting this product.
Thanks,

Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Excellence

2013-04-16
By Robert

The Samsung Chrome is an excellent product for the busy person on the go with the features and apps to navigate any project or endeavor.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


User friendly

2013-04-12
By Sue Canter

Great option for working on or off line. Love the keyboard, overall size and weight.

Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Samsung Chromebook

2013-04-05
By Dolores Roberts

I am still muddling through as I am semi computer illiterate and would have appreciated a book that would help me get the most use from my chromebook...i cannot really say until i can make more use of it.

Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


We Love It!

2013-03-05
By Erin G

So far we have been really impressed with this computer. Easy set up, easy to use, lightweight. We ordered two and my 13 year old son was really thrilled with his. It was backordered when we bought it, so we had to wait a few weeks, but it was worth the wait. Great product for the price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Awesome product!

2013-02-22
By Richard

It's small and compact and works great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Chromebook

2013-01-24
By John

Great little laptop for web access. We use Google Docs (Drive) and collect customer reviews on this book. It is light and the display looks good. It is everything that I had hoped it would be and suits our purposes well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Chrome notebook

2013-01-24
By Steve greenfield

Product is excellent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Great alternative to Apple

2012-08-22
By abwong

This kit came right away as promised by the store and installed very easily into my 17" Macbook Pro (early 2009). System came right up on reboot and bingo! I was running with 8G.

I ordered this kit because I upgraded to OSX 10.8 (Mountain Lion) and was watching my memory usage. I was consistently up at 75% of the old 4G setup. With 8G, I do notice some minor improvements, especially when switching between applications.

Cannot beat the price for this upgrade. The Apple store wants $200. If you’ve only got 4G in your machine and it’s not a sealed box like the Air’s, the small investment can prolong the life of your machine.

As an afterthought, I had been considering getting a Macbook Air, and if I do, I’d certainly max it out at 8G since you cannot upgrade the RAM yourself (without violating warranties).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 1 of 2  |  Next >>
< This Product
Chromebook XE303C12-A01US Exynos 5 Dual -Core 1.70GHz - 2GB RAM, 16GB SSD, 11.6" LED HD, 802.11a/b/g/n, Webcam, 2-cell Li-Po, Silver
by Samsung
  (9)
$249.99
Instant Savings
Usually Ships Same Day
Customers who viewed this item also viewed
Apple
13.3" MacBook Pro dual-core Intel Core i5 2.5GHz, 4GB RAM, 500GB 5400-rpm hard drive, SuperDrive, Intel HD Graphics 4000, Mac OS X Yosemite - Mid 2012
by Apple
  (55)
$1,099.00
$1,043.99
Special Offer
Usually Ships Next Day
Apple
TV - Digital multimedia receiver
by Apple
  (66)
$69.00
$67.87
Usually Ships Next Day
Accessories
Samsung Electronics
AA-BS5N11W - Tablet PC pouch - 11.6" - white - for ATIV Smart PC, Smart PC 500T, Smart PC Pro, Smart PC Pro 700T; Series 3 Chromebook; 7
by Samsung Electronics
No Reviews
$39.98
Usually Ships Same Day
Microsoft
Wedge Mobile Bluetooth Keyboard
by Microsoft
No Reviews
$79.95
$59.99
Usually Ships Same Day

 

Get exclusive discounts on your favorite Apple products today!

Your Biggest Source for Everything Apple!

MacMall is the #1 Apple Direct Reseller. We sell more Apple-branded products than any other direct Apple reseller. Since 1987, MacMall has been supplying Mac computers, Mac software, iPods, iPad accessories, and more Apple brand products and consumer electronics to consumers, businesses, and creative professionals.

At MacMall, we understand the increasing demand for the best quality consumer products at huge discounted prices. That's why we are proud to offer the lowest prices on our extensive selection of best-selling products, and hard-to-find Mac and iPod products you crave. Get yourself the new iPad or the new Apple TV for your family. Looking to upgrade your MacBook? Or just want to find out the best suited iPod/iPhone accessories for your hot gadget? Keep your iPad up-to-date with function and technology with our line of top-brand iPad accessories. Compare brands. Equip your Apple products.

More than the innovative products, MacMall goes beyond commerce and into affordable, high-quality business solutions. From customized business sites to financing & leasing to software licensing, technology certifications, configuration services, packaged service programs, and more. Enjoy easy management, easy installation, and easy implementation. Discover a whole new way to create and re-create your business.

Plus, with our 24/7 customer service hotline, we're always just a phone call away no matter when you want to reach us. Get the MacMall Advantage. Don’t miss out on the best deals, special prices, rebate savings, exclusive bundles, and dedicated service you won’t find anywhere else!

Company

About Us
MacMall Blog
The Mall Report
Business Direct Login
Careers
Join Our Affiliate Network
MacMall Business Solutions
MacMall Advantage
Terms of Use and Sale
Privacy Policy
Site Map

Customer Service

Contact Us
Rebates
Subscribe
Unsubscribe
Order Status

Follow Us

 
Apple Authorized Reseller Entrust bbb Tool Twist

Participating store

1940 E. Mariposa Ave, El Segundo, CA 90245 800.MACMALL © 2015 MacMall