MacMall - Your #1 Apple Superstore
1
2
3
4
1
2
3
4
1
2
3
4

Customer Reviews          Home >  Customer Reviews

Apple iPod touch 32GB Black (5th Generation)
(With an ultrathin design, a larger, 4-inch Retina display, a 5-megapixel iSight camera, iTunes and the App Store, Siri, iMessage, FaceTime, Game Center, and more - it's the most fun iPod touch ever.)
64 Reviews
5 Star:
(58)
4 Star:
(6)
3 Star:
(0)
2 Star:
(0)
1 Star:
(0)

Average Customer Review

rating  (64 Customer Reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write a review

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 5 of 7  |  Next >>


5th Gen i pod touch

2012-12-11
By Martha

All kind of trouble getting music off of my older one to this. Finally got songs that I purchased from itune, not able to get the others transferred over yet.

Love the color pink, very slick will need a case for it.

Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Love my iPod Touch 5G (my new mini mini iPad)

2012-12-10
By David in Virginia

I have had an iPod Touch 3G for about three years now and use it primarily for listing to music and podcasts while driving and a few games (not while driving). I have an iPad, but the iPod is more convenient for the car. The 3G does not have a camera or a mike and a lot of newer apps will not run on it. I don't have a smart phone because I don't want the expense of a data plan, so get by with my wi-fi gadgets and have a phone for just making phone calls and an occasional text. After a couple of weeks with the new iPad, it is working out great. Wi-Fi only is limiting, but not as much as I thought. I had some of my music collection on my iPad, but now have very little on there and use the iPod for listening. I thought some about the new iPad Mini, but that's too large to carry around all the time. I also like the retina display on the iPod 5G. I take the iPad when I want larger. The 3G will be passed on to a couple of nieces who will use it for music and games. To sum up: the iPol Touch 5G was the correct choice for me. The task now is the find the best case for it. Your mileage mary vary, but definitely check out the 5G.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


excellent

2012-12-09
By lu

fast shipping. Got it in two days.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Like the new

2012-12-08
By Kim

I wanted an upgrade to the larger capacity. I really like the new design. Works great and I'm as happy with the new ipod touch as I was with my 2 year old one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


ipod 5

2012-12-05
By Larisa

Excellent, my son likes it, very fast shipping. Thank you .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Happy Customer

2012-12-05
By Lanaya Wilson

Love it and cheaper than the apple store
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


excellent

2012-12-04
By SL

Shipment and delivery were prompt. I am very satisfatied.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Apple iPod touch 5th generation

2012-12-03
By Lisa Herman

Everything as described and great price. Shipping was tremendous.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Best price online

2012-12-02
By Jersey girl

This was the best price for the iPod touch 5 that we found online. Shipping was fast and easy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Good quality

2012-11-23
By Cong Ma

Love the new ipod touch, however the engraving font type looks not so fancy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 5 of 7  |  Next >>
< This Product
iPod touch 32GB Black (5th Generation)
by Apple
  (19)

Call Us

 

Get exclusive discounts on your favorite Apple products today!

Your Biggest Source for Everything Apple!

MacMall is the #1 Apple Direct Reseller. We sell more Apple-branded products than any other direct Apple reseller. Since 1987, MacMall has been supplying Mac computers, Mac software, iPods, iPad accessories, and more Apple brand products and consumer electronics to consumers, businesses, and creative professionals.

At MacMall, we understand the increasing demand for the best quality consumer products at huge discounted prices. That's why we are proud to offer the lowest prices on our extensive selection of best-selling products, and hard-to-find Mac and iPod products you crave. Get yourself the new iPad or the new Apple TV for your family. Looking to upgrade your MacBook? Or just want to find out the best suited iPod/iPhone accessories for your hot gadget? Keep your iPad up-to-date with function and technology with our line of top-brand iPad accessories. Compare brands. Equip your Apple products.

More than the innovative products, MacMall goes beyond commerce and into affordable, high-quality business solutions. From customized business sites to financing & leasing to software licensing, technology certifications, configuration services, packaged service programs, and more. Enjoy easy management, easy installation, and easy implementation. Discover a whole new way to create and re-create your business.

Plus, with our 24/7 customer service hotline, we're always just a phone call away no matter when you want to reach us. Get the MacMall Advantage. Don’t miss out on the best deals, special prices, rebate savings, exclusive bundles, and dedicated service you won’t find anywhere else!

Company

About Us
MacMall Blog
The Mall Report
Business Direct Login
Careers
Join Our Affiliate Network
MacMall Business Solutions
MacMall Advantage
Terms of Use and Sale
Privacy Policy
Site Map

Customer Service

Contact Us
Rebates
Subscribe
Unsubscribe
Order Status

Follow Us

 
Apple Authorized Reseller Entrust Tool Twist

Participating store

1940 E. Mariposa Ave, El Segundo, CA 90245 800.MACMALL ©   MacMall