MacMall - Your #1 Apple Superstore
1
2
3
4
1
2
3
4
1
2
3
4

Customer Reviews          Home >  Customer Reviews

Apple iPod touch 32GB Black (5th Generation)
(With an ultrathin design, a larger, 4-inch Retina display, a 5-megapixel iSight camera, iTunes and the App Store, Siri, iMessage, FaceTime, Game Center, and more - it's the most fun iPod touch ever.)
64 Reviews
5 Star:
(58)
4 Star:
(6)
3 Star:
(0)
2 Star:
(0)
1 Star:
(0)

Average Customer Review

rating  (64 Customer Reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write a review

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 6 of 7  |  Next >>


iPod touch

2012-11-13
By Ted

2nd purchase of an iPod touch for my grandchildren . They love how easy it is to use and I love the price n service I get from the seller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Very satisfied

2012-11-13
By Jimmy

The shipping was fast and the product is great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Not Bad.

2012-11-09
By Jeremy

It is the finest iPod Touch to date, with an outstanding camera while only being 5MP, still bested my Galaxy S3 thanks to its ridiculous BSI sensor it has that is Apple-unique. It runs iOS 6 like a champ and is overall a very capable device.

If you already have an iPhone, don't bother with this.

If you already own another phone and prefer that, this is a definite supplement to any other phone device, for camera and media.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


iPodTouch 5g is outstanding iDevice

2012-11-01
By Gerald Laundry

Very happy with the new iPod Touch 5g. It is extremely thin and light, has great speed and great apps. Could be improved by including GPS and FM radio circuitry. MacMall was a much more dependable source for purchasing this product than Apple.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


very good, and cheaper than apple store

2012-10-27
By qian

very good, and cheaper than apple store
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Great New Product

2012-10-26
By CGM

Very thin and light weight. Easy to use. It's an apple, of course it's good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Fast Shipping & Great Product!

2012-10-20
By Justice Perkins

I recently bought this iPod Touch 5th Gen. It shipped out the same day and I received it two days later! Great service, everything was in box, undamaged, fast shipping. I highly recommend this store and will surely do business with them again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Excellent

2012-10-17
By Jake

ordered this on a Saturday, it shipped on Tuesday and I got it on Wednesday. Very fast and everything was there. I called customer service about the status of their stock and they were understandable and helpful. I had pre-ordered the newest iPod touch through Apple but they were doing a horrible job with the pre-orders, so I cancelled my order and came here and now I have my iPod a week and half before Apple itself would have sent me it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


iPod 5th gen. 16 GB

2013-06-27
By Angela

Love except camera only on front side.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


ipod touch 5th generation

2013-03-14
By wes

came quickly, everything works, 32gb 5th generation, I wish the store would’ve made it clear that the plug in was different from previous generations, if they did I just didn’t see it. I will buy from here again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 6 of 7  |  Next >>
< This Product
iPod touch 32GB Black (5th Generation)
by Apple
  (19)

Call Us
Customers who viewed this item also viewed
Apple
iPod touch 32GB Blue (5th Generation)
by Apple
  (64)
$384.99
Call Us
Apple
iPod touch 32GB Pink (5th Generation) with Engraving
by Apple
No Reviews
$249.00
$239.00
Usually Ships Next Day

 

Get exclusive discounts on your favorite Apple products today!

Your Biggest Source for Everything Apple!

MacMall is the #1 Apple Direct Reseller. We sell more Apple-branded products than any other direct Apple reseller. Since 1987, MacMall has been supplying Mac computers, Mac software, iPods, iPad accessories, and more Apple brand products and consumer electronics to consumers, businesses, and creative professionals.

At MacMall, we understand the increasing demand for the best quality consumer products at huge discounted prices. That's why we are proud to offer the lowest prices on our extensive selection of best-selling products, and hard-to-find Mac and iPod products you crave. Get yourself the new iPad or the new Apple TV for your family. Looking to upgrade your MacBook? Or just want to find out the best suited iPod/iPhone accessories for your hot gadget? Keep your iPad up-to-date with function and technology with our line of top-brand iPad accessories. Compare brands. Equip your Apple products.

More than the innovative products, MacMall goes beyond commerce and into affordable, high-quality business solutions. From customized business sites to financing & leasing to software licensing, technology certifications, configuration services, packaged service programs, and more. Enjoy easy management, easy installation, and easy implementation. Discover a whole new way to create and re-create your business.

Plus, with our 24/7 customer service hotline, we're always just a phone call away no matter when you want to reach us. Get the MacMall Advantage. Don’t miss out on the best deals, special prices, rebate savings, exclusive bundles, and dedicated service you won’t find anywhere else!

Company

About Us
MacMall Blog
The Mall Report
Business Direct Login
Careers
Join Our Affiliate Network
MacMall Business Solutions
MacMall Advantage
Terms of Use and Sale
Privacy Policy
Site Map

Customer Service

Contact Us
Rebates
Subscribe
Unsubscribe
Order Status

Follow Us

 
Apple Authorized Reseller Entrust bbb Tool Twist

Participating store

1940 E. Mariposa Ave, El Segundo, CA 90245 800.MACMALL © 2015 MacMall