MacMall - Your #1 Apple Superstore
1
2
3
4
1
2
3
4
1
2
3
4

Customer Reviews          Home >  Customer Reviews

Apple iPod touch 32GB Silver (5th Generation)
(With an ultrathin design, a larger, 4-inch Retina display, a 5-megapixel iSight camera, iTunes and the App Store, Siri, iMessage, FaceTime, Game Center, and more - it's the most fun iPod touch ever.)
64 Reviews
5 Star:
(58)
4 Star:
(6)
3 Star:
(0)
2 Star:
(0)
1 Star:
(0)

Average Customer Review

rating  (64 Customer Reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write a review

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 2 of 7  |  Next >>


Apple iPod touch 32GB 5th Gen

2013-07-01
By Gregg

Product arrived quickly and works perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Awesome iPod touch 32GB

2013-06-29
By Cassidy

It's amazing, it goes with me where ever I go. It's even better than I had imagined!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Handy little iOS device

2013-06-23
By Casey Straub

I got the 5th generation iPod touch because I wanted to have an iOS device for games and music and I didn’t want to load my iPhone with too many apps. I liked this iPod touch as soon as I took it out of the box. It felt great in my hand and it was thin and light, so I could hold it even with one hand for hours. The Retina display also looks amazing. Once you use a device with a Retina screen, you’ll realize how much you’ve missed out on when using other devices.

iOS 6 is pretty user-friendly, too. Almost immediately, I was able to download some great free games from the App Store. The processor is capable enough to handle performance-heavy games that my friends make their 4th generation iPods freeze up and reboot. I’ve also been using my iPod touch to listen to music while I’m in the car, and the 32 GB storage is sufficient for me at the moment.

Another feature that I really like about my new 5th gen iPod is its camera. The camera takes pretty high-quality photos, even panoramic photos. The LED flash really helps me take great photos when I go out with my friends.

Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Apple Ipod Touch

2013-06-07
By Charles Durham

I am having a wonderful time using the Ipod and would recommend it to everyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Apple Ipod Touch 5

2013-05-16
By Sweeney

Thin, light and fast. Almost like owning an iphone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Apple iPod touch 4th generation

2013-05-12
By Matthew Trunick

Of course this is an excellent product. It was a gift for my girlfriends birthday and it does far more than she will ever use. It works well with a external speaker base that she received several years prior and has never used. The pandora streaming is a great feature. She will most likely use this the most.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


my favorite i pod

2013-05-11
By Frank Spero

my favorite I pod is the touch I just purchased a 5th gen from this store and at first I was apprehensive because the powers that be at apple had to go change the charging cord end but once I got it I found it didn’t matter that much I love the 5th gen I pod and the price was very good. thanks!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Awesome entertainment device

2013-05-09
By Emily Wayne

This is a great device for people who are looking for versatile entertainment devices. I wanted a gadget that would keep me occupied on the commute to and from the office, but I didn’t really want to go for a handheld console. Good thing I listened to my friend’s advice and got the 5th –gen iPod touch instead.

Now I barely even mind that the commute home sometimes takes more than an hour. Of course, the iPod touch lets me listen to music – and its audio output is excellent – but it also lets me watch videos and take relatively good-quality photos. It even lets me check email and Twitter, read eBooks, and make VOiP calls, so there’s a very, very small chance for me to get bored with my iPod touch. It’s probably the only handheld gadget I have that I consider a worthy investment.

Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Very satisfied with this device

2013-05-09
By Taylor Hearne

Initially bought an iPod touch for my sister as a birthday present, but she was enjoying it so much that I had to get one for myself! My phone runs on the Android OS, so this iPod touch gives me the chance to enjoy Apple-only apps. iOS6 seems more than capable of handling most apps, even graphics-heavy games, which is great for gamers like me. The 32GB storage capacity may not seem like much, but I've yet to fill it halfway, even with all the apps, albums, photos, and videos I have stored on it. I'm enjoying the 5mp camera too, particularly the panorama feature. All in all, this iPod touch is an impressive device that keeps me occupied for hours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Great product, great price, great service

2013-05-09
By Adam

My wife wanted an iPod 5 and I looked all over for a good deal on one. I also wanted engraving to put a sweet message on the iPod for her. I didn’t really want to pay what the Apple Store was asking and I was delighted when a friend recommended this store and I saw their great price with free engraving and free shipping. What more could I ask for? The website made it very easy to add engraving and the iPod arrived in only a few days. Now my wife is having a ball and I got brownie points too with the sweet engraving that truly make it one of a kind. I will definitely order from here again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 2 of 7  |  Next >>
< This Product
iPod touch 32GB Silver (5th Generation)
by Apple
  (9)

Call Us

 

Get exclusive discounts on your favorite Apple products today!

Your Biggest Source for Everything Apple!

MacMall is the #1 Apple Direct Reseller. We sell more Apple-branded products than any other direct Apple reseller. Since 1987, MacMall has been supplying Mac computers, Mac software, iPods, iPad accessories, and more Apple brand products and consumer electronics to consumers, businesses, and creative professionals.

At MacMall, we understand the increasing demand for the best quality consumer products at huge discounted prices. That's why we are proud to offer the lowest prices on our extensive selection of best-selling products, and hard-to-find Mac and iPod products you crave. Get yourself the new iPad or the new Apple TV for your family. Looking to upgrade your MacBook? Or just want to find out the best suited iPod/iPhone accessories for your hot gadget? Keep your iPad up-to-date with function and technology with our line of top-brand iPad accessories. Compare brands. Equip your Apple products.

More than the innovative products, MacMall goes beyond commerce and into affordable, high-quality business solutions. From customized business sites to financing & leasing to software licensing, technology certifications, configuration services, packaged service programs, and more. Enjoy easy management, easy installation, and easy implementation. Discover a whole new way to create and re-create your business.

Plus, with our 24/7 customer service hotline, we're always just a phone call away no matter when you want to reach us. Get the MacMall Advantage. Don’t miss out on the best deals, special prices, rebate savings, exclusive bundles, and dedicated service you won’t find anywhere else!

Company

About Us
MacMall Blog
The Mall Report
Business Direct Login
Careers
Join Our Affiliate Network
MacMall Business Solutions
MacMall Advantage
Terms of Use and Sale
Privacy Policy
Site Map

Customer Service

Contact Us
Rebates
Subscribe
Unsubscribe
Order Status

Follow Us

 
Apple Authorized Reseller Entrust Tool Twist

Participating store

1940 E. Mariposa Ave, El Segundo, CA 90245 800.MACMALL ©   MacMall