MacMall - Your #1 Apple Superstore
1
2
3
4
1
2
3
4
1
2
3
4

Customer Reviews          Home >  Customer Reviews

Apple iPod touch 32GB Blue (5th Generation)
(With an ultrathin design, a larger, 4-inch Retina display, a 5-megapixel iSight camera, iTunes and the App Store, Siri, iMessage, FaceTime, Game Center, and more - it's the most fun iPod touch ever.)
62 Reviews
5 Star:
(56)
4 Star:
(6)
3 Star:
(0)
2 Star:
(0)
1 Star:
(0)

Average Customer Review

rating  (62 Customer Reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write a review

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 1 of 7  |  Next >>


Happy with purchase

2013-08-04
By Jason V

I bought the 5th gen IPod for my son and he loves it. This is my 2nd purchase from this store and the service is great. They have the best prices in town and on the net.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Pretty & functional device

2013-07-03
By Jill Pulliam

Got this as an early birthday gift to myself, and I was very happy to find out that it’s so much more than an mp3 player. This iPod runs on iOS, so I was able to download games and some apps for Web browsing and VOiP, which is a great convenience. FaceTime is pre-installed, so I’ve been using that to catch up with friends and family. I was also surprised to find that Siri’s on this iPod touch. I’ve been enjoying using Siri each time I use my iPod touch.

So far the best feature of this iPod (for me) is the camera. I’ve taken lots of photos and videos using the camera and I was able to quickly upload them to Instagram. Photo and video output seem pretty decent considering the camera’s MP capabilities. The camera’s panorama feature is particularly nice for capturing landscapes, and the feature is pretty foolproof when it comes to use, so I’ve been using that to take a lot of photos on our trips to the beach.

Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Apple iPod touch 32GB 5th Gen

2013-07-01
By Gregg

Product arrived quickly and works perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Awesome iPod touch 32GB

2013-06-29
By Cassidy

It's amazing, it goes with me where ever I go. It's even better than I had imagined!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Apple Ipod Touch

2013-06-07
By Charles Durham

I am having a wonderful time using the Ipod and would recommend it to everyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Well worth the wait

2013-03-14
By Jay

My wife and I bought the 5th Gen for our oldest daughter, who has been waiting 5 years for a iPod. I don't think she has put it down since she received it. She loves it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Ipod Touch

2012-12-11
By Tim

Very pleased with my first experience of shopping with MacMall. Great price on 5th generation touch. Ordered on Monday morning and delivered on Wednesday. Thank you and my daughter will thank you on Christmas morning!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Like the new

2012-12-08
By Kim

I wanted an upgrade to the larger capacity. I really like the new design. Works great and I'm as happy with the new ipod touch as I was with my 2 year old one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Happy Customer

2012-12-05
By Lanaya Wilson

Love it and cheaper than the apple store
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Apple iPod touch 5th generation

2012-12-03
By Lisa Herman

Everything as described and great price. Shipping was tremendous.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 1 of 7  |  Next >>
< This Product
iPod touch 32GB Blue (5th Generation)
by Apple
  (12)
$320.00
Call Us
Customers who viewed this item also viewed
Apple
iPod touch 32GB Blue (5th Generation) with Engraving
by Apple
No Reviews
$249.00
$239.00
Call Us
Apple
iPod touch 32GB Silver (5th Generation)
by Apple
  (9)
$320.00
Usually Ships Next Day
 

Get exclusive discounts on your favorite Apple products today!

Your Biggest Source for Everything Apple!

MacMall is the #1 Apple Direct Reseller. We sell more Apple-branded products than any other direct Apple reseller. Since 1987, MacMall has been supplying Mac computers, Mac software, iPods, iPad accessories, and more Apple brand products and consumer electronics to consumers, businesses, and creative professionals.

At MacMall, we understand the increasing demand for the best quality consumer products at huge discounted prices. That's why we are proud to offer the lowest prices on our extensive selection of best-selling products, and hard-to-find Mac and iPod products you crave. Get yourself the new iPad or the new Apple TV for your family. Looking to upgrade your MacBook? Or just want to find out the best suited iPod/iPhone accessories for your hot gadget? Keep your iPad up-to-date with function and technology with our line of top-brand iPad accessories. Compare brands. Equip your Apple products.

More than the innovative products, MacMall goes beyond commerce and into affordable, high-quality business solutions. From customized business sites to financing & leasing to software licensing, technology certifications, configuration services, packaged service programs, and more. Enjoy easy management, easy installation, and easy implementation. Discover a whole new way to create and re-create your business.

Plus, with our 24/7 customer service hotline, we're always just a phone call away no matter when you want to reach us. Get the MacMall Advantage. Don’t miss out on the best deals, special prices, rebate savings, exclusive bundles, and dedicated service you won’t find anywhere else!

Company

About Us
MacMall Blog
The Mall Report
Business Direct Login
Careers
Join Our Affiliate Network
MacMall Business Solutions
MacMall Advantage
Terms of Use and Sale
Privacy Policy
Site Map

Customer Service

Contact Us
Rebates
Subscribe
Unsubscribe
Order Status

Follow Us

 
Apple Authorized Reseller Entrust bbb Tool Twist

Participating store

1940 E. Mariposa Ave, El Segundo, CA 90245 800.MACMALL © 2015 MacMall