MacMall - Your #1 Apple Superstore
1
2
3
4
1
2
3
4
1
2
3
4

Customer Reviews          Home >  Customer Reviews

Apple iPod touch 32GB Pink (5th Generation)
(With an ultrathin design, a larger, 4-inch Retina display, a 5-megapixel iSight camera, iTunes and the App Store, Siri, iMessage, FaceTime, Game Center, and more - it's the most fun iPod touch ever.)
62 Reviews
5 Star:
(56)
4 Star:
(6)
3 Star:
(0)
2 Star:
(0)
1 Star:
(0)

Average Customer Review

rating  (62 Customer Reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write a review

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 1 of 7  |  Next >>


iPod Touch (5th generation)

2013-01-17
By Chris

The product was actually for my 10 year old daughter. She has been very pleased with it. In fact, we have had to put a time limit on it for school nights. The pricing here was comparable with other reputable sites. The only hiccup was delivery. I paid for overnight and it took two days to get there. This very easily could have been on FedEx’s end too. Will definitely buy here again in the future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


very happy

2013-01-16
By c williams

My daughter wanted to buy a pink ipod 5th gen with her Christmas money. Every place was out and even online we couldn’t find one. Happened upon the this site and it was cheaper and we had the ipod in about 3 days from ordering it. She loves it and is very happy as I am.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


great service!

2012-12-17
By Jenny

You can go to tons of places and get an ipod touch. The item itself is nothing spectacular. The service from this store is the reason I ordered a second one just two days later. The engraving looks great, they had the color I needed, and the item arrived just 2 business days later.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


5th Gen i pod touch

2012-12-11
By Martha

All kind of trouble getting music off of my older one to this. Finally got songs that I purchased from itune, not able to get the others transferred over yet.

Love the color pink, very slick will need a case for it.

Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Great New Product

2012-10-26
By CGM

Very thin and light weight. Easy to use. It's an apple, of course it's good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


New iPod Touch is GREAT!

2014-01-19
By Keith Ellsworth

My new 5th generation 64 Gigabyte iPod Touch replaces a 4th generation 32 Gigabyte iPod Touch. I'm thrilled to move on to iOS 7 and am truly enjoying the new product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


iPod Touch upgrade

2013-09-08
By Jerry

I've been an Apple guy since 1991 so take that as bias. I upgraded from a second generation iPod Touch that I loved and carried with me everywhere, but time marches on and I wanted to have iCloud capabilities--to have my desktop, iPad and iPod all talking to each other and in sync, calandar, contacts email etc. If it wasn't for this I would have been completely content with my old touch. Never had a hiccup with it in all these years of carrying it around.

Of course the new 5th Gen. is much, much improved, retina display, camera, latest iOS etc etc. and iOS 7 ready. I have no regrets spending the money. It seems lighter and is thinner and doesn't feel bulky in my jeans pocket, big deal for me, hope Apple doesn't start increasing the overall dimensions of the iPod/iPhone?

No downside for me, been playing with it for a few weeks now can find nothing to complain about.

Oh, one more thing, I'm glad I took advantage of the engraving process (thought you could only get that done in an Apple Store) didn't seem to hold up a pretty quick delivery in regular mail...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


We are pleased!

2013-08-17
By Dawn Seefeldt

The iPod came quickly. It was just as it was presented. Thanks!

Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


ipod

2013-08-14
By Dallas Anderson

I got it for my 12 year old Grandson , He loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Excellent Service

2013-08-13
By Al Cordero

Fast delivery & excellent prices. Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 1 of 7  |  Next >>
< This Product
iPod touch 32GB Pink (5th Generation)
by Apple
  (5)
$352.99
Call Us
Customers who viewed this item also viewed
Apple
iPod touch 32GB Blue (5th Generation)
by Apple
  (12)
$320.00
Call Us
Apple
iPod touch 32GB Pink (5th Generation) with Engraving
by Apple
No Reviews
$249.00
$239.00
Call Us
 

Get exclusive discounts on your favorite Apple products today!

Your Biggest Source for Everything Apple!

MacMall is the #1 Apple Direct Reseller. We sell more Apple-branded products than any other direct Apple reseller. Since 1987, MacMall has been supplying Mac computers, Mac software, iPods, iPad accessories, and more Apple brand products and consumer electronics to consumers, businesses, and creative professionals.

At MacMall, we understand the increasing demand for the best quality consumer products at huge discounted prices. That's why we are proud to offer the lowest prices on our extensive selection of best-selling products, and hard-to-find Mac and iPod products you crave. Get yourself the new iPad or the new Apple TV for your family. Looking to upgrade your MacBook? Or just want to find out the best suited iPod/iPhone accessories for your hot gadget? Keep your iPad up-to-date with function and technology with our line of top-brand iPad accessories. Compare brands. Equip your Apple products.

More than the innovative products, MacMall goes beyond commerce and into affordable, high-quality business solutions. From customized business sites to financing & leasing to software licensing, technology certifications, configuration services, packaged service programs, and more. Enjoy easy management, easy installation, and easy implementation. Discover a whole new way to create and re-create your business.

Plus, with our 24/7 customer service hotline, we're always just a phone call away no matter when you want to reach us. Get the MacMall Advantage. Don’t miss out on the best deals, special prices, rebate savings, exclusive bundles, and dedicated service you won’t find anywhere else!

Company

About Us
MacMall Blog
The Mall Report
Business Direct Login
Careers
Join Our Affiliate Network
MacMall Business Solutions
MacMall Advantage
Terms of Use and Sale
Privacy Policy
Site Map

Customer Service

Contact Us
Rebates
Subscribe
Unsubscribe
Order Status

Follow Us

 
Apple Authorized Reseller Entrust bbb Tool Twist

Participating store

1940 E. Mariposa Ave, El Segundo, CA 90245 800.MACMALL © 2015 MacMall