Customer Reviews      Home >  Customer Reviews

Apple iPod touch 32GB Pink (5th Generation)
(With an ultrathin design, a larger, 4-inch Retina display, a 5-megapixel iSight camera, iTunes and the App Store, Siri, iMessage, FaceTime, Game Center, and more - it's the most fun iPod touch ever.)
64 Reviews
5 Star:
(58)
4 Star:
(6)
3 Star:
(0)
2 Star:
(0)
1 Star:
(0)

Average Customer Review

rating  (64 Customer Reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write a review

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 3 of 7  |  Next >>


iPod 5gen

2013-04-23
By Bill B

Ordered the new iPod 5th generation--order delivered as desired--on time and in order. great updates from the 4th generation. Really enjoying it.....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Army Soldier

2013-04-17
By SPC Jackson

THANKS ! Love the price and shipped fast even to a combat zone !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Well worth the wait

2013-03-14
By Jay

My wife and I bought the 5th Gen for our oldest daughter, who has been waiting 5 years for a iPod. I don't think she has put it down since she received it. She loves it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Great

2013-02-06
By Tanner Chaussee

This product is easy to use and is much bigger and slimer then the older iPod tuches. It's just all around a great device if you don't want the iPad or the iPad mini.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Perfect Gift

2013-01-23
By Vicki Love

This was a gift to my grandson for Christmas. He absolutely loves it. He really wanted this Ipod to play games on. So far so good. I am sure it won't be long before he will be using the other features on this device.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Amazing deal on itouch 5!

2013-01-19
By Pam

Shopped after Christmas when supplies were low on itouch 5’s. I came across this store and I’m so very happy with my purchase! I bought my 16 year old son the itouch in yellow and had it engraved for free. Shipping was amazingly fast. From the time of order to my door was three days with standard shipping. The price was twenty dollars lower than anywhere on the net! The shipping was also free! I will be ordering my iPad from here for sure! Excellent customer service hands down!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Apple iPod touch 32GB Yellow (5th Generation)

2013-01-17
By Lauren

Quick shipping, product arrived in perfect new condition. Would definitely use again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


iPod Touch (5th generation)

2013-01-17
By Chris

The product was actually for my 10 year old daughter. She has been very pleased with it. In fact, we have had to put a time limit on it for school nights. The pricing here was comparable with other reputable sites. The only hiccup was delivery. I paid for overnight and it took two days to get there. This very easily could have been on FedEx’s end too. Will definitely buy here again in the future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


very happy

2013-01-16
By c williams

My daughter wanted to buy a pink ipod 5th gen with her Christmas money. Every place was out and even online we couldn’t find one. Happened upon the this site and it was cheaper and we had the ipod in about 3 days from ordering it. She loves it and is very happy as I am.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


good stuff

2013-01-15
By ken thompson

good price, great service, fast shipping
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 3 of 7  |  Next >>