MacMall - Your #1 Apple Superstore
1
2
3
4
1
2
3
4
1
2
3
4

Customer Reviews          Home >  Customer Reviews

Apple iPod touch 32GB Pink (5th Generation)
(With an ultrathin design, a larger, 4-inch Retina display, a 5-megapixel iSight camera, iTunes and the App Store, Siri, iMessage, FaceTime, Game Center, and more - it's the most fun iPod touch ever.)
64 Reviews
5 Star:
(58)
4 Star:
(6)
3 Star:
(0)
2 Star:
(0)
1 Star:
(0)

Average Customer Review

rating  (64 Customer Reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write a review

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 4 of 7  |  Next >>


Awesome

2013-01-13
By Chris

Best Ipod ever! This is my first Ipod Touch ever and I am completely satisfied with my ipod touch 5g. The only thing better than this is in the future if they make the next gen ipod touch!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


White Ipod Touch 32GB

2013-01-12
By Lila Mae Lelepali

The product was in excellent condition and I received it within 10 days of my purchase. I am completely satisfied with this product. My kids love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


My Daughter Loves This Thing

2013-01-10
By Maria in Texas

Bought this for my daughter for Christmas, and she said this was the best Christmas of her life (she's 16).

She spends all her free time playing with her new itouch 5. There are endless games and really cool camera features.

She doesn't have a cell phone, but is able to receive texts and calls from other iphone users. She uses an app where she can even text and call me on my cell, but she said there are limited minutes (or something like that).

I'm not technical at all (obviously), so i don't have anything really intelligent to add, I just know that I was a hero this Christmas for the first time in a very long time!

Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Powerful and Versatile

2013-01-10
By Roger Saltzman

The 5th Generation iPod is a nice enhancement to the already versatile iPod product line. It is small, powerful, and extremely functional. We purchased this to replace our old iTouch which could not run ios6. The new features are a quantum leap in functionality.

The hardware seems to operate flawlessly, and the larger retina display makes it easier to read over the older models.

Couple this hardware with the thousands of apps, and it is a great device to have laying around to listen to music, check the news, weather and sports, look up addresses, pay bills on-line...I guess the list is endless.

For just around the house, it probably splits time with my iPad at about 50/50. But, the size makes it much easier to tuck in a pocket and take along.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Happy with my ipod

2013-01-08
By Robyn

I had given up trying to learn how to use the new smartphones. Then my niece gave me her ipod to play with and I fell in love with the simplicity. I received one for Christmas and could not be happier.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


1st time buyer

2012-12-26
By Mike

I bought a an ipod touch. I chatted with the help representative online 2x before I bought and he was very helpful. The product came as advertised with no problems and actually arrived pretty quickly as well. I will buy again from this store.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Great delivery service

2012-12-20
By Celina

I have purchased this as a gift, so I can not rate the product yet only the store. Their service was excellent, price, delivery time and not tax and shipping took the cake.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


great service!

2012-12-17
By Jenny

You can go to tons of places and get an ipod touch. The item itself is nothing spectacular. The service from this store is the reason I ordered a second one just two days later. The engraving looks great, they had the color I needed, and the item arrived just 2 business days later.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


pretty sweet!

2012-12-11
By eduardo b.

can't go wrong!bought this for my son, but after trying it out i might just keep it!!!especially like siri!highly recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Ipod Touch

2012-12-11
By Tim

Very pleased with my first experience of shopping with MacMall. Great price on 5th generation touch. Ordered on Monday morning and delivered on Wednesday. Thank you and my daughter will thank you on Christmas morning!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 4 of 7  |  Next >>
< This Product
iPod touch 32GB Pink (5th Generation)
by Apple
  (5)

Call Us
Customers who viewed this item also viewed
Griffin
PROTECTOR,IPOD TOUCH 5-OLV
by Griffin
No Reviews
$17.99
additional in-cart savings
Call Us

 

Get exclusive discounts on your favorite Apple products today!

Your Biggest Source for Everything Apple!

MacMall is the #1 Apple Direct Reseller. We sell more Apple-branded products than any other direct Apple reseller. Since 1987, MacMall has been supplying Mac computers, Mac software, iPods, iPad accessories, and more Apple brand products and consumer electronics to consumers, businesses, and creative professionals.

At MacMall, we understand the increasing demand for the best quality consumer products at huge discounted prices. That's why we are proud to offer the lowest prices on our extensive selection of best-selling products, and hard-to-find Mac and iPod products you crave. Get yourself the new iPad or the new Apple TV for your family. Looking to upgrade your MacBook? Or just want to find out the best suited iPod/iPhone accessories for your hot gadget? Keep your iPad up-to-date with function and technology with our line of top-brand iPad accessories. Compare brands. Equip your Apple products.

More than the innovative products, MacMall goes beyond commerce and into affordable, high-quality business solutions. From customized business sites to financing & leasing to software licensing, technology certifications, configuration services, packaged service programs, and more. Enjoy easy management, easy installation, and easy implementation. Discover a whole new way to create and re-create your business.

Plus, with our 24/7 customer service hotline, we're always just a phone call away no matter when you want to reach us. Get the MacMall Advantage. Don’t miss out on the best deals, special prices, rebate savings, exclusive bundles, and dedicated service you won’t find anywhere else!

Company

About Us
MacMall Blog
The Mall Report
Business Direct Login
Careers
Join Our Affiliate Network
MacMall Business Solutions
MacMall Advantage
Terms of Use and Sale
Privacy Policy
Site Map

Customer Service

Contact Us
Rebates
Subscribe
Unsubscribe
Order Status

Follow Us

 
Apple Authorized Reseller Entrust Tool Twist

Participating store

1940 E. Mariposa Ave, El Segundo, CA 90245 800.MACMALL ©   MacMall