Customer Reviews      Home >  Customer Reviews

Apple iPod touch 32GB Pink (5th Generation)
(With an ultrathin design, a larger, 4-inch Retina display, a 5-megapixel iSight camera, iTunes and the App Store, Siri, iMessage, FaceTime, Game Center, and more - it's the most fun iPod touch ever.)
64 Reviews
5 Star:
(58)
4 Star:
(6)
3 Star:
(0)
2 Star:
(0)
1 Star:
(0)

Average Customer Review

rating  (64 Customer Reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write a review

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 6 of 7  |  Next >>


iPod touch

2012-11-13
By Ted

2nd purchase of an iPod touch for my grandchildren . They love how easy it is to use and I love the price n service I get from the seller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Very satisfied

2012-11-13
By Jimmy

The shipping was fast and the product is great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Not Bad.

2012-11-09
By Jeremy

It is the finest iPod Touch to date, with an outstanding camera while only being 5MP, still bested my Galaxy S3 thanks to its ridiculous BSI sensor it has that is Apple-unique. It runs iOS 6 like a champ and is overall a very capable device.

If you already have an iPhone, don't bother with this.

If you already own another phone and prefer that, this is a definite supplement to any other phone device, for camera and media.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


iPodTouch 5g is outstanding iDevice

2012-11-01
By Gerald Laundry

Very happy with the new iPod Touch 5g. It is extremely thin and light, has great speed and great apps. Could be improved by including GPS and FM radio circuitry. MacMall was a much more dependable source for purchasing this product than Apple.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


very good, and cheaper than apple store

2012-10-27
By qian

very good, and cheaper than apple store
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Great New Product

2012-10-26
By CGM

Very thin and light weight. Easy to use. It's an apple, of course it's good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Fast Shipping & Great Product!

2012-10-20
By Justice Perkins

I recently bought this iPod Touch 5th Gen. It shipped out the same day and I received it two days later! Great service, everything was in box, undamaged, fast shipping. I highly recommend this store and will surely do business with them again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Excellent

2012-10-17
By Jake

ordered this on a Saturday, it shipped on Tuesday and I got it on Wednesday. Very fast and everything was there. I called customer service about the status of their stock and they were understandable and helpful. I had pre-ordered the newest iPod touch through Apple but they were doing a horrible job with the pre-orders, so I cancelled my order and came here and now I have my iPod a week and half before Apple itself would have sent me it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


iPod 5th gen. 16 GB

2013-06-27
By Angela

Love except camera only on front side.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


ipod touch 5th generation

2013-03-14
By wes

came quickly, everything works, 32gb 5th generation, I wish the store would’ve made it clear that the plug in was different from previous generations, if they did I just didn’t see it. I will buy from here again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 6 of 7  |  Next >>