MacMall - Your #1 Apple Superstore
1
2
3
4
1
2
3
4
1
2
3
4

Customer Reviews          Home >  Customer Reviews

Apple iPod nano 16GB Slate (7th Generation)
(The redesigned, ultraportable iPod nano has a larger, 2.5-inch Multi-Touch display; plays music, FM radio, and videos; includes built-in Bluetooth technology; and features a pedometer and Nike+ support for fitness.)
20 Reviews
5 Star:
(16)
4 Star:
(4)
3 Star:
(0)
2 Star:
(0)
1 Star:
(0)

Average Customer Review

rating  (20 Customer Reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write a review

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 1 of 2  |  Next >>


ipod nano

2014-10-08
By gary benavides

got item really fast thank you very much have bought other things and will shop again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Except

2014-03-14
By Larry Martin

Its everything I thought it would be, except I have trouble with the earphones coming out when I am in motion.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Apple iPod nano 16GB Green (7th Generation)

2013-11-11
By Jon

I have an older Nano (2gb) that is starting to feel it's age. I read an article that the writer felt that Apple was not going to continue the iPod line, so that was my motivation. The Nano is excellent and fast, easy to use and sound is so much better, the size and memory are excellent. At 16 gb, it has the same memory as my iPad. this Nano is a gem!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Nice mp3 player

2013-07-03
By Liz West, AZ

My daughter told me to choose an mp3 player and she'd buy it online, so I chose this one. I don't know much about how storage space for music players works, but I guess this offers a decent amount, since all the songs I like fit on it. I like how easy it is to transfer songs onto this iPod. I’ve been using it with the iTunes program for a couple of weeks now, and I haven’t run into any problems yet. My daughter also put in a few photos of my grandkids, so I enjoy looking at those and showing them to my friends when I’m out in the neighborhood.

I also like how thin and light this iPod is, so I can easily slip it into my pocket and listen to music when I’m cleaning around the house. This iPod even lets me listen to audio books, which has become a favorite pastime of mine.

Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


7th generation iPod nano - great mp3 player

2013-06-23
By Kate Romo

The 7th generation iPod nano has been a great mp3 player for me so far. Many of my friends say that 16 GB of storage isn’t really that big, but personally that isn’t a major problem for me. I listen to only a few bands and artists and all the songs and albums I want to listen to fit into my iPod nano, with storage space to spare. The touchscreen comes in really handy when I’m navigating through my music library and I want to browse between albums. The earphones were surprisingly comfortable, too, and I didn’t realize how uncomfortable my old earphones have been.

One of the things I love about the 7th generation iPod nano is that it has built-in Bluetooth 4.0. This allows me to sync my iPod with my car’s sound system in a matter of minutes, so I can enjoy listening to my iPod when I’m out driving. This iPod’s display isn’t really all that big, so I rarely watch videos on my iPod, but the display does come in handy when viewing the photos I have stored on my device.

Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


7th-generation 16gb iPod nano

2013-05-09
By Terri

I had my eye on other mp3 players with similar features, but the 7th-generation iPod nano’s touch-enabled screen was too cool to resist. I’m pleasantly surprised by how much I’m enjoying this iPod. The screen is very responsive and intuitive, and the Home button is handy for when I get lost navigating albums. The audio quality is quite impressive, too, and I like that the earpods fit right into my ears. This makes hours of listening to music more comfortable.

The iPod nano’s built-in Nike+ support and pedometer are a nice bonus for me, too. I got a nice surprise during my first run with my iPod nano when playback suddenly paused and a female voice informed me of the distance I covered. These features come in really handy when I want to track the distance I cover during my jogs and my exact run times. Syncing to nikeplus.com was hassle-free, so this iPod really makes for a nifty workout gadget.

Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


All-improved iPod nano

2013-05-09
By Sandy T.

I've loved using my 4th generation iPod nano for years, and when I saw this great price on the 7th generation iPod nano, I couldn't resist the upgrade. I love the much bigger touchscreen, it makes scrolling through my mp3 albums and photos so much easier. Of course, the click wheel is gone, but I don't miss it at all - the home button works great for bringing me back to the home screen and play/pause functions are quite niftily integrated into the volume control buttons. One huge upgrade that I'm really enjoying is this iPod nano's Bluetooth capabilities. Now I can hook up my iPod to my car's sound system without the hassle of using cables or docks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Love the Ipod

2013-04-17
By r.k.morrill@comcast.net

The ipod is just what I expected. Received it in the mail on time. My experience with the store was excellent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Life rocks with Nano!

2013-02-27
By GGF

Love this Nano so much I bought a second one for my son.
The nano has great features and is easy to use.

As for this store, it is the *BEST*!!! Both Ipods were engraved free and arrived in 3 days!!! I have dealt with this store several times and have never been disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Excellent

2013-01-20
By Ziyang Zhang

excellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 1 of 2  |  Next >>
< This Product
iPod nano 16GB Slate (7th Generation)
by Apple
  (4)

Call Us
Customers who viewed this item also viewed
Apple
iPod nano 16GB Silver (7th Generation)
by Apple
  (20)
$149.00
$144.00
Call Us
Apple
iPod nano 16GB Green (7th Generation)
by Apple
  (20)
$149.00
$144.00
Call Us
 

Get exclusive discounts on your favorite Apple products today!

Your Biggest Source for Everything Apple!

MacMall is the #1 Apple Direct Reseller. We sell more Apple-branded products than any other direct Apple reseller. Since 1987, MacMall has been supplying Mac computers, Mac software, iPods, iPad accessories, and more Apple brand products and consumer electronics to consumers, businesses, and creative professionals.

At MacMall, we understand the increasing demand for the best quality consumer products at huge discounted prices. That's why we are proud to offer the lowest prices on our extensive selection of best-selling products, and hard-to-find Mac and iPod products you crave. Get yourself the new iPad or the new Apple TV for your family. Looking to upgrade your MacBook? Or just want to find out the best suited iPod/iPhone accessories for your hot gadget? Keep your iPad up-to-date with function and technology with our line of top-brand iPad accessories. Compare brands. Equip your Apple products.

More than the innovative products, MacMall goes beyond commerce and into affordable, high-quality business solutions. From customized business sites to financing & leasing to software licensing, technology certifications, configuration services, packaged service programs, and more. Enjoy easy management, easy installation, and easy implementation. Discover a whole new way to create and re-create your business.

Plus, with our 24/7 customer service hotline, we're always just a phone call away no matter when you want to reach us. Get the MacMall Advantage. Don’t miss out on the best deals, special prices, rebate savings, exclusive bundles, and dedicated service you won’t find anywhere else!

Company

About Us
MacMall Blog
The Mall Report
Business Direct Login
Careers
Join Our Affiliate Network
MacMall Business Solutions
MacMall Advantage
Terms of Use and Sale
Privacy Policy
Site Map

Customer Service

Contact Us
Rebates
Subscribe
Unsubscribe
Order Status

Follow Us

 
Apple Authorized Reseller Entrust bbb Tool Twist

Participating store

1940 E. Mariposa Ave, El Segundo, CA 90245 800.MACMALL © 2015 MacMall