Customer Reviews      Home >  Customer Reviews

Apple iPod nano 16GB Slate (7th Generation)
(The redesigned, ultraportable iPod nano has a larger, 2.5-inch Multi-Touch display; plays music, FM radio, and videos; includes built-in Bluetooth technology; and features a pedometer and Nike+ support for fitness.)
22 Reviews
5 Star:
(18)
4 Star:
(4)
3 Star:
(0)
2 Star:
(0)
1 Star:
(0)

Average Customer Review

rating  (22 Customer Reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write a review

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 2 of 3  |  Next >>


Life rocks with Nano!

2013-02-27
By GGF

Love this Nano so much I bought a second one for my son.
The nano has great features and is easy to use.

As for this store, it is the *BEST*!!! Both Ipods were engraved free and arrived in 3 days!!! I have dealt with this store several times and have never been disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Excellent

2013-01-20
By Ziyang Zhang

excellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Ipod

2013-01-19
By Mary

Brand new as described and fast shipping!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


ipod nano rocks!

2013-01-03
By je

This is a really good ipod. The color goes well with my outfits. I wear lots of greens and browns and stuff.
The screen isn't really that big, but it plays really big. You can hardly tell.
There is a lot of storage room on this ipod. More than I had before, and I like that.

Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Golden Apple

2012-12-29
By John Milligan

In spite of all the BS about Apple,they make the best products in the world.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


ipod

2012-12-14
By philip mach

Wonderful service from. Ordering was easy and product was received in a timely fashion. Would definitely order again. Site was very easy to follow
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


iPod nano

2012-12-14
By Alan

We received the iPod nano in a very short time and we’re happy with it. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Apple iPod nano 16GB (7th Generation)

2012-11-13
By Rob

It's Apple, it's iPod, it's nano. It works, what else is there to say? Personally I don't miss the click wheel. The rocker arm volume control is less sensitive and therefore less likely to get bumped. Good upgrade to a great product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Good Fast Service

2013-04-01
By Jan

I was happy with the fast delivery. I'm astonished at how wonderful it is at this size.
However, in retrospect I would have ordered a larger one with more memory. I am a first-time iPod buyer--I've never even tried one. I told this to the IM guy and he recommended only the Nano. I transferred nearly 15 Gb of iTunes music, leaving me only 1. I really didn't know what I was doing or I would have gotten one with 30-32 Gb so I could have more space--I thought I did that, but now I realize the Nano only comes in 16. I guess I was looking at one of the other ones when I was thinking 30. I also had to upgrade quite a bit of software to even play it.
I'm now looking for a case less than $25 so I don't keep losing it--it really is tiny, smaller than most business cards.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Nano 7th gen

2013-03-17
By Edwin

I’m very happy with the purchase. The web site said the item was in stock but it wasn’t. I waited for 4 days for the item but it ship very fast and also the engraving was free.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 2 of 3  |  Next >>
< This Product
iPod nano 16GB Slate (7th Generation)
by Apple
  (4)
149.00
$139.99
FedEx Overnight $4.99
Ground Shipping $2.99
Call Us
Customers who viewed this item also viewed