MacMall - Your #1 Apple Superstore
1
2
3
4
1
2
3
4
1
2
3
4

Customer Reviews          Home >  Customer Reviews

Apple iPod nano 16GB Green (7th Generation)
(The redesigned, ultraportable iPod nano has a larger, 2.5-inch Multi-Touch display; plays music, FM radio, and videos; includes built-in Bluetooth technology; and features a pedometer and Nike+ support for fitness.)
20 Reviews
5 Star:
(16)
4 Star:
(4)
3 Star:
(0)
2 Star:
(0)
1 Star:
(0)

Average Customer Review

rating  (20 Customer Reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write a review

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 2 of 2  |  Next >>


Ipod

2013-01-19
By Mary

Brand new as described and fast shipping!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


ipod nano rocks!

2013-01-03
By je

This is a really good ipod. The color goes well with my outfits. I wear lots of greens and browns and stuff.
The screen isn't really that big, but it plays really big. You can hardly tell.
There is a lot of storage room on this ipod. More than I had before, and I like that.

Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Golden Apple

2012-12-29
By John Milligan

In spite of all the BS about Apple,they make the best products in the world.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


ipod

2012-12-14
By philip mach

Wonderful service from. Ordering was easy and product was received in a timely fashion. Would definitely order again. Site was very easy to follow
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


iPod nano

2012-12-14
By Alan

We received the iPod nano in a very short time and we’re happy with it. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Apple iPod nano 16GB (7th Generation)

2012-11-13
By Rob

It's Apple, it's iPod, it's nano. It works, what else is there to say? Personally I don't miss the click wheel. The rocker arm volume control is less sensitive and therefore less likely to get bumped. Good upgrade to a great product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Good Fast Service

2013-04-01
By Jan

I was happy with the fast delivery. I'm astonished at how wonderful it is at this size.
However, in retrospect I would have ordered a larger one with more memory. I am a first-time iPod buyer--I've never even tried one. I told this to the IM guy and he recommended only the Nano. I transferred nearly 15 Gb of iTunes music, leaving me only 1. I really didn't know what I was doing or I would have gotten one with 30-32 Gb so I could have more space--I thought I did that, but now I realize the Nano only comes in 16. I guess I was looking at one of the other ones when I was thinking 30. I also had to upgrade quite a bit of software to even play it.
I'm now looking for a case less than $25 so I don't keep losing it--it really is tiny, smaller than most business cards.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Nano 7th gen

2013-03-17
By Edwin

I’m very happy with the purchase. The web site said the item was in stock but it wasn’t. I waited for 4 days for the item but it ship very fast and also the engraving was free.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


iPod Nano

2013-03-12
By Arnold Jensen

I had to take it to the "Genius Bar" at the local Apple Store to get it to work. It now works fine and does all I expect it to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


It's okay

2013-02-23
By Apple fan

I honestly liked the square design of the old nanos better. I have had problems trying to find a case for this one, and I really don't need the video feature. With that being said, the sound quality is good and it's a nice looking product. The small size is convenient for working out at the gym.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 2 of 2  |  Next >>
< This Product
iPod nano 16GB Green (7th Generation)
by Apple
  (3)

Call Us
Customers who viewed this item also viewed
Apple
iPad mini 3 Wi-Fi+Cellular 64GB - Gold
by Apple
  (12)
$629.00
Special Offer
Call Us
CODI
Apple 30-Pin Cable - iPad / iPhone / iPod charging / data cable - USB - Apple Dock connector (M) - 4 pin USB Type A (M) - 6 ft - black - for Apple iPad (3rd generation); iPad 1; 2; iPhone 3G, 3GS, 4, 4S; iPod (4G, 5G); iPod classic; iPod mini; iPod nano (
by CODI
No Reviews
$33.99
Usually Ships Same Day

 

Get exclusive discounts on your favorite Apple products today!

Your Biggest Source for Everything Apple!

MacMall is the #1 Apple Direct Reseller. We sell more Apple-branded products than any other direct Apple reseller. Since 1987, MacMall has been supplying Mac computers, Mac software, iPods, iPad accessories, and more Apple brand products and consumer electronics to consumers, businesses, and creative professionals.

At MacMall, we understand the increasing demand for the best quality consumer products at huge discounted prices. That's why we are proud to offer the lowest prices on our extensive selection of best-selling products, and hard-to-find Mac and iPod products you crave. Get yourself the new iPad or the new Apple TV for your family. Looking to upgrade your MacBook? Or just want to find out the best suited iPod/iPhone accessories for your hot gadget? Keep your iPad up-to-date with function and technology with our line of top-brand iPad accessories. Compare brands. Equip your Apple products.

More than the innovative products, MacMall goes beyond commerce and into affordable, high-quality business solutions. From customized business sites to financing & leasing to software licensing, technology certifications, configuration services, packaged service programs, and more. Enjoy easy management, easy installation, and easy implementation. Discover a whole new way to create and re-create your business.

Plus, with our 24/7 customer service hotline, we're always just a phone call away no matter when you want to reach us. Get the MacMall Advantage. Don’t miss out on the best deals, special prices, rebate savings, exclusive bundles, and dedicated service you won’t find anywhere else!

Company

About Us
MacMall Blog
The Mall Report
Business Direct Login
Careers
Join Our Affiliate Network
MacMall Business Solutions
MacMall Advantage
Terms of Use and Sale
Privacy Policy
Site Map

Customer Service

Contact Us
Rebates
Subscribe
Unsubscribe
Order Status

Follow Us

 
Apple Authorized Reseller Entrust Tool Twist

Participating store

1940 E. Mariposa Ave, El Segundo, CA 90245 800.MACMALL ©   MacMall