MacMall - Your #1 Apple Superstore
1
2
3
4
1
2
3
4
1
2
3
4

Customer Reviews          Home >  Customer Reviews

Apple Lightning to 30-pin Adapter for iPhone 5, iPad mini, iPad 4th generation, iPod touch 5th generation and iPod nano 7th generation
(Use this intelligent and ultracompact adapter to connect your 30-pin accessories to devices featuring the Lightning connector including iPhone 5, iPad mini, iPad 4th generation, iPod touch 5th generation and iPod nano 7th generation)
18 Reviews
5 Star:
(13)
4 Star:
(2)
3 Star:
(2)
2 Star:
(1)
1 Star:
(0)

Average Customer Review

rating  (18 Customer Reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write a review

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 1 of 2  |  Next >>


review of Apple Lightning to 30 pin adapter for iPad

2013-12-02
By ElRay

Works fine as designed as long as your iPad is not in the smart case. The case prevents insertion of the pin which requires you to take your iPad Air out of the case in order to use the connector. Serious design flaw.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Apple Lighting Adapter

2013-07-20
By Frieda

So happy with this product and the fast delivery and price. Ordered two one for my son and he shares the same opinion.
Thanks! Will be shopping with you again for my comport and camera needs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Haven't used it yet...

2013-01-15
By Jack

I haven't used it yet, but I bought it to put my new iPhone in the various players I encounter. I presume it will work fine, but Apple's decision still befuddles me (easy enough to do).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


30Pin Adapter

2013-01-15
By Kathryn Nichol

Thank you the adapter makes it possible to use my iPod with all of the older speakers and accessories that we already have.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Apple Adapter

2012-12-29
By Tam

Great! Fast delivery would recommend to ALL!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Adaptor

2012-12-27
By Pam

works great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


iPhone 5

2012-12-20
By Ryan

This connector worked great for my Pioneer radio in my truck. It made the Pioneer harness work. Also made the old apple chargers work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Product review.

2012-12-04
By John

The adapter works great and I would recommend it. There is a drawback with the product though. If you have a case around your Iphone you can't use it. You have to remove your case first. That is the only problem I have had with the adapter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Apple Lightning to 30-pin Adapter

2012-12-02
By ED

Excellent product and can be used at home and in car
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


apple 30pin adapter for iphone5

2012-11-28
By PeggyMaddox

Thank goodness you are here and had this item. AT and T did not have it in stock and referred me to this store. That is how I discovered you and took your free classes and have been a new customer. thanks! the item works perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 1 of 2  |  Next >>
< This Product
Lightning to 30-pin Adapter for iPhone 5, iPad mini, iPad 4th generation, iPod touch 5th generation and iPod nano 7th generation
by Apple
  (18)
29.0
Usually Ships Next Day
Customers who viewed this item also viewed
Apple
Lightning to 30-pin Adapter (0.2 m) for iPad 4th generation, iPad mini, iPhone 5, iPod touch 5th generation and iPod nano 7th generation
by Apple
  (4)
39.0
Call Us
Apple
Lightning to USB Cable -1 meter - 3.3 ft
by Apple
  (20)
19.0
Usually Ships Next Day
 

Get exclusive discounts on your favorite Apple products today!

Your Biggest Source for Everything Apple!

MacMall is the #1 Apple Direct Reseller. We sell more Apple-branded products than any other direct Apple reseller. Since 1987, MacMall has been supplying Mac computers, Mac software, iPods, iPad accessories, and more Apple brand products and consumer electronics to consumers, businesses, and creative professionals.

At MacMall, we understand the increasing demand for the best quality consumer products at huge discounted prices. That's why we are proud to offer the lowest prices on our extensive selection of best-selling products, and hard-to-find Mac and iPod products you crave. Get yourself the new iPad or the new Apple TV for your family. Looking to upgrade your MacBook? Or just want to find out the best suited iPod/iPhone accessories for your hot gadget? Keep your iPad up-to-date with function and technology with our line of top-brand iPad accessories. Compare brands. Equip your Apple products.

More than the innovative products, MacMall goes beyond commerce and into affordable, high-quality business solutions. From customized business sites to financing & leasing to software licensing, technology certifications, configuration services, packaged service programs, and more. Enjoy easy management, easy installation, and easy implementation. Discover a whole new way to create and re-create your business.

Plus, with our 24/7 customer service hotline, we're always just a phone call away no matter when you want to reach us. Get the MacMall Advantage. Don’t miss out on the best deals, special prices, rebate savings, exclusive bundles, and dedicated service you won’t find anywhere else!

Company

About Us
MacMall Blog
The Mall Report
Business Direct Login
Careers
Join Our Affiliate Network
MacMall Business Solutions
MacMall Advantage
Terms of Use and Sale
Privacy Policy
Site Map

Customer Service

Contact Us
Rebates
Subscribe
Unsubscribe
Order Status
Live Chat

Follow Us

 
Apple Authorized Reseller Entrust bbb Tool Twist

Participating store

1940 E. Mariposa Ave, El Segundo, CA 90245 800.MACMALL © 2015 MacMall