MacMall - Your #1 Apple Superstore
1
2
3
4
1
2
3
4
1
2
3
4

Customer Reviews          Home >  Customer Reviews

Apple Lightning to 30-pin Adapter for iPhone 5, iPad mini, iPad 4th generation, iPod touch 5th generation and iPod nano 7th generation
(Use this intelligent and ultracompact adapter to connect your 30-pin accessories to devices featuring the Lightning connector including iPhone 5, iPad mini, iPad 4th generation, iPod touch 5th generation and iPod nano 7th generation)
18 Reviews
5 Star:
(13)
4 Star:
(2)
3 Star:
(2)
2 Star:
(1)
1 Star:
(0)

Average Customer Review

rating  (18 Customer Reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write a review

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 2 of 2  |  Next >>


Great transition tool

2012-11-10
By Wendy

Keep this in my car so I have 1 cord that charges my old iPod touch and my new iPhone 5.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Simple

2012-11-10
By John

As usual, Apple has a delivered a simple, elegant solution that works. It is sturdy. It will support the weight of the iPhone, and seems to pass through data and music just fine on every dock I have tried it with. Just beware that your case might not work with this adapter unless it has a wide open bottom.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


30 Pin Adapter

2012-11-10
By Texasribs

This is the product we needed to be able to use our exiting chargers. Great product, I would highly recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Product review.

2012-12-04
By John

The adapter works great and I would recommend it. There is a drawback with the product though. If you have a case around your Iphone you can't use it. You have to remove your case first. That is the only problem I have had with the adapter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Must Have for iPhone 5 and iPod 5

2012-11-12
By Ted

Sign of the times....a must have for those who have other iPhone/iPod products.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Lightning to 30 pin adapter

2012-11-12
By Bill

As you would expect, it works. The reason I bought it was to take advantage of old cords for adapting to iPhone 5. However, it will not work with the Otter Box - too short to reach the socket. Therefore, it is useless for what I wanted it for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


user

2012-11-10
By james

it works
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


review of Apple Lightning to 30 pin adapter for iPad

2013-12-02
By ElRay

Works fine as designed as long as your iPad is not in the smart case. The case prevents insertion of the pin which requires you to take your iPad Air out of the case in order to use the connector. Serious design flaw.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 2 of 2  |  Next >>
< This Product
Lightning to 30-pin Adapter for iPhone 5, iPad mini, iPad 4th generation, iPod touch 5th generation and iPod nano 7th generation
by Apple
  (18)

Call Us
Customers who viewed this item also viewed
Otterbox
Defender series for the Pad 4th generation, iPad 3rd generation & iPad 2 - Black
by Otterbox
  (34)
$80.95
Usually Ships Same Day
Apple
Lightning to 30-pin Adapter (0.2 m) for iPad 4th generation, iPad mini, iPhone 5, iPod touch 5th generation and iPod nano 7th generation
by Apple
  (4)
39.0
Usually Ships Same Day

 

Get exclusive discounts on your favorite Apple products today!

Your Biggest Source for Everything Apple!

MacMall is the #1 Apple Direct Reseller. We sell more Apple-branded products than any other direct Apple reseller. Since 1987, MacMall has been supplying Mac computers, Mac software, iPods, iPad accessories, and more Apple brand products and consumer electronics to consumers, businesses, and creative professionals.

At MacMall, we understand the increasing demand for the best quality consumer products at huge discounted prices. That's why we are proud to offer the lowest prices on our extensive selection of best-selling products, and hard-to-find Mac and iPod products you crave. Get yourself the new iPad or the new Apple TV for your family. Looking to upgrade your MacBook? Or just want to find out the best suited iPod/iPhone accessories for your hot gadget? Keep your iPad up-to-date with function and technology with our line of top-brand iPad accessories. Compare brands. Equip your Apple products.

More than the innovative products, MacMall goes beyond commerce and into affordable, high-quality business solutions. From customized business sites to financing & leasing to software licensing, technology certifications, configuration services, packaged service programs, and more. Enjoy easy management, easy installation, and easy implementation. Discover a whole new way to create and re-create your business.

Plus, with our 24/7 customer service hotline, we're always just a phone call away no matter when you want to reach us. Get the MacMall Advantage. Don’t miss out on the best deals, special prices, rebate savings, exclusive bundles, and dedicated service you won’t find anywhere else!

Company

About Us
MacMall Blog
The Mall Report
Business Direct Login
Careers
Join Our Affiliate Network
MacMall Business Solutions
MacMall Advantage
Terms of Use and Sale
Privacy Policy
Site Map

Customer Service

Contact Us
Rebates
Subscribe
Unsubscribe
Order Status

Follow Us

 
Apple Authorized Reseller Entrust Tool Twist

Participating store

1940 E. Mariposa Ave, El Segundo, CA 90245 800.MACMALL ©   MacMall