MacMall - Your #1 Apple Superstore
1
2
3
4
1
2
3
4
1
2
3
4

Customer Reviews          Home >  Customer Reviews

Apple Lightning to USB Cable -1 meter - 3.3 ft
(Use the Lightning to USB Cable to charge and sync your iPhone 5, iPad mini, iPad 4th generation, iPod touch or iPod nano with Lightning connector to your Mac or Windows PC.)
20 Reviews
5 Star:
(16)
4 Star:
(3)
3 Star:
(1)
2 Star:
(0)
1 Star:
(0)

Average Customer Review

rating  (20 Customer Reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write a review

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 2 of 2  |  Next >>


Great Company

2012-12-11
By Jerry

I received my order in a timely manor and It was exactly as it shown on the website. Great product and new in the box. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Excellent

2012-11-22
By Jill

Great price, great shipping speed, great product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Great cords. Just what I needed

2012-11-21
By Sue

The stores were not socking these cords needed for my new phone. I ordered them at the store, and they came quickly; to my door. If I ordered them at the AT&T store I would have had to go back to get them. Saved me a trip. Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Perfect 10

2012-11-18
By Coto mom

Great price, great Apple product, quick shipping! Thank you. I will always buy my apple products from you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


What was needed

2012-11-13
By Lzrdoc

Lightning to USB connector cord arrived on time, and works well as expected,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


New Lightning to USB Cable for the iPhone 5

2012-11-13
By Bill Williams

Great product; shipping was very prompt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Lightning USB cable

2013-01-15
By Jason

This cable is great. I needed another one for my iPad. The cable is made more durable. The only complaint I have is that the length is still not long enough.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Great service

2012-12-29
By Andy

Fast and direct. Easy order, fast delivery and OEM quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Apple Lightning to USB Cable for iPhone 5

2012-11-24
By Mark

Cable works well. Delivery was timely. Apple should have designed them slightly longer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


The safe option

2013-01-03
By Bruce

Bought genuine Apple to prevent any future problems. I wish they came in a longer length for use at home. 2-3 meters would be great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 2 of 2  |  Next >>
< This Product
Lightning to USB Cable -1 meter - 3.3 ft
by Apple
  (20)

Call Us
Customers who viewed this item also viewed
Belkin
View Case for iPhone 5 - Clear/Fresh
by Belkin
  (1)
$19.99
$14.55
Call Us
Belkin
View Case for iPhone 5 and iPhone 5s - Clear/Blacktop
by Belkin
  (1)
$19.99
$12.98
Usually Ships Same Day

 

Get exclusive discounts on your favorite Apple products today!

Your Biggest Source for Everything Apple!

MacMall is the #1 Apple Direct Reseller. We sell more Apple-branded products than any other direct Apple reseller. Since 1987, MacMall has been supplying Mac computers, Mac software, iPods, iPad accessories, and more Apple brand products and consumer electronics to consumers, businesses, and creative professionals.

At MacMall, we understand the increasing demand for the best quality consumer products at huge discounted prices. That's why we are proud to offer the lowest prices on our extensive selection of best-selling products, and hard-to-find Mac and iPod products you crave. Get yourself the new iPad or the new Apple TV for your family. Looking to upgrade your MacBook? Or just want to find out the best suited iPod/iPhone accessories for your hot gadget? Keep your iPad up-to-date with function and technology with our line of top-brand iPad accessories. Compare brands. Equip your Apple products.

More than the innovative products, MacMall goes beyond commerce and into affordable, high-quality business solutions. From customized business sites to financing & leasing to software licensing, technology certifications, configuration services, packaged service programs, and more. Enjoy easy management, easy installation, and easy implementation. Discover a whole new way to create and re-create your business.

Plus, with our 24/7 customer service hotline, we're always just a phone call away no matter when you want to reach us. Get the MacMall Advantage. Don’t miss out on the best deals, special prices, rebate savings, exclusive bundles, and dedicated service you won’t find anywhere else!

Company

About Us
MacMall Blog
The Mall Report
Business Direct Login
Careers
Join Our Affiliate Network
MacMall Business Solutions
MacMall Advantage
Terms of Use and Sale
Privacy Policy
Site Map

Customer Service

Contact Us
Rebates
Subscribe
Unsubscribe
Order Status

Follow Us

 
Apple Authorized Reseller Entrust Tool Twist

Participating store

1940 E. Mariposa Ave, El Segundo, CA 90245 800.MACMALL ©   MacMall