Customer Reviews      Home >  Customer Reviews

Apple Lightning to USB Cable -1 meter - 3.3 ft
(Use the Lightning to USB Cable to charge and sync your iPhone 5, iPad mini, iPad 4th generation, iPod touch or iPod nano with Lightning connector to your Mac or Windows PC.)
20 Reviews
5 Star:
(16)
4 Star:
(3)
3 Star:
(1)
2 Star:
(0)
1 Star:
(0)

Average Customer Review

rating  (20 Customer Reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write a review

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 2 of 2  |  Next >>


Great Company

2012-12-11
By Jerry

I received my order in a timely manor and It was exactly as it shown on the website. Great product and new in the box. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Excellent

2012-11-22
By Jill

Great price, great shipping speed, great product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Great cords. Just what I needed

2012-11-21
By Sue

The stores were not socking these cords needed for my new phone. I ordered them at the store, and they came quickly; to my door. If I ordered them at the AT&T store I would have had to go back to get them. Saved me a trip. Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Perfect 10

2012-11-18
By Coto mom

Great price, great Apple product, quick shipping! Thank you. I will always buy my apple products from you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


What was needed

2012-11-13
By Lzrdoc

Lightning to USB connector cord arrived on time, and works well as expected,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


New Lightning to USB Cable for the iPhone 5

2012-11-13
By Bill Williams

Great product; shipping was very prompt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Lightning USB cable

2013-01-15
By Jason

This cable is great. I needed another one for my iPad. The cable is made more durable. The only complaint I have is that the length is still not long enough.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Great service

2012-12-29
By Andy

Fast and direct. Easy order, fast delivery and OEM quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Apple Lightning to USB Cable for iPhone 5

2012-11-24
By Mark

Cable works well. Delivery was timely. Apple should have designed them slightly longer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


The safe option

2013-01-03
By Bruce

Bought genuine Apple to prevent any future problems. I wish they came in a longer length for use at home. 2-3 meters would be great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 2 of 2  |  Next >>
< This Product
Lightning to USB Cable -1 meter - 3.3 ft
by Apple
  (20)
19.0
FedEx Overnight $4.99
Ground Shipping $2.99
Call Us
Customers who viewed this item also viewed
Belkin
View Case for iPhone 5 - Clear/Fresh
by Belkin
  (1)
19.99
$11.39
FedEx Overnight $4.99
Ground Shipping $2.99
Call Us
Belkin
View Case for iPhone 5 and iPhone 5s - Clear/Blacktop
by Belkin
  (1)
19.99
$11.03
FedEx Overnight $4.99
Ground Shipping $2.99
Usually Ships Same Day