MacMall - Your #1 Apple Superstore
1
2
3
4
1
2
3
4
1
2
3
4

Customer Reviews          Home >  Customer Reviews

Targus Wallet Case for iPhone 5 - Black
(Wallet Case features a functional yet elegant storage for an ID and credit cards as well as protection for your iPhone. Convenient and ideal for those who want to travel light, the iPhone Wallet Case)
8 Reviews
5 Star:
(4)
4 Star:
(3)
3 Star:
(0)
2 Star:
(0)
1 Star:
(1)

Average Customer Review

rating  (8 Customer Reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write a review



Awesome

2013-01-20
By Amy

I teach self-defense and one thing I stress to women is not to carry a purse. This product is perfect for storing ID, credit card and some cash! I love it and will recommend to students!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Love this iPhone 5 case

2013-01-12
By Angel

I am very pleased with this case. It fits 2 cards-credit card and/or ID plus
some cash. All are securely protected and out of view.
Very convenient if you don't like to carry a purse etc.
Only drawback I can even think of is that it makes my slim iPhone 5 a little bulky.
A small price to pay for the convenience. I love this case and would recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Good case

2013-01-10
By CARLOS

Thanks!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Wallet case

2012-11-09
By Julius

Bought for wife's new IPhone 5
She loves it and daughter is going to get her one also
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Fine Product

2012-11-02
By Bruce

This is a wallet case for the iPhone 5. The case is made of faux leather and protects the phone very well. The fit is good. The case itself overall makes it a thick phone, taking away from the thinness of the iPhone 5. It really only fits 2 cards, so if one is your drivers lisence, then one other card. Carrying these 2 cards for me means I don't need to carry an extra wallet, which is very convenient.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


As advertised

2012-10-25
By Jon

Using this case, I have been able to eliminate carrying my wallet in most situations. Excellent protection for my iPhone 5 as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


I’m Impressed

2012-10-13
By Mg

I greatly appreciate this store due to their great product selection, pricing, and shipping. However, I do not like it when they ship USPS..

The Targus Wallet case for iPhone 5 seems to be built with high quality materials and durability. I have only had it an hour or so; however, I think it will last a lot longer than other wallet cases I have had (i.e. iLid, which lasted about two days when the plastic hinge gave-way). I also love my Book Book wallet case for my iPhone 4S as well, but it is a bit on the bulky side. The Targus wallet case is a great case for the minimalist who doesn’t like large iPhone cases. It has a great feel when in your hand, easily reach the standby button, and the volume buttons are accessible but can see where some may feel they are a bit difficult to operate. I have my driver’s license and three credit cards in there now with out forcing the case closed. I easily could add one more cards or 2 or three bills (they have to be folded twice).

I am impressed and would, so far, suggest this to my friends.



Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Choose another case

2012-12-11
By Eric

This product is extremely difficult to get on and off the phone. The case also impacts reception quality. I found I was missing text and calls once I put the case on. I have not had this issue since removing the case.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    

< This Product
Wallet Case for iPhone 5 - Black
by Targus
  (8)
$29.99
$24.99
Call Us
Customers who viewed this item also viewed
Targus
Wallet Case for iPhone 5 - French Blue
by Targus
No Reviews
$39.99
$19.99
Call Us
Speck Products
SmartFlex Card iPhone 5s & iPhone 5 Cases - Black
by Speck Products
No Reviews
34.95
Usually Ships Next Day
Accessories
Targus
Car Charger for iPad, iPhone & iPod
by Targus
  (6)
$24.99
$23.99
Usually Ships Next Day

 

Get exclusive discounts on your favorite Apple products today!

Your Biggest Source for Everything Apple!

MacMall is the #1 Apple Direct Reseller. We sell more Apple-branded products than any other direct Apple reseller. Since 1987, MacMall has been supplying Mac computers, Mac software, iPods, iPad accessories, and more Apple brand products and consumer electronics to consumers, businesses, and creative professionals.

At MacMall, we understand the increasing demand for the best quality consumer products at huge discounted prices. That's why we are proud to offer the lowest prices on our extensive selection of best-selling products, and hard-to-find Mac and iPod products you crave. Get yourself the new iPad or the new Apple TV for your family. Looking to upgrade your MacBook? Or just want to find out the best suited iPod/iPhone accessories for your hot gadget? Keep your iPad up-to-date with function and technology with our line of top-brand iPad accessories. Compare brands. Equip your Apple products.

More than the innovative products, MacMall goes beyond commerce and into affordable, high-quality business solutions. From customized business sites to financing & leasing to software licensing, technology certifications, configuration services, packaged service programs, and more. Enjoy easy management, easy installation, and easy implementation. Discover a whole new way to create and re-create your business.

Plus, with our 24/7 customer service hotline, we're always just a phone call away no matter when you want to reach us. Get the MacMall Advantage. Don’t miss out on the best deals, special prices, rebate savings, exclusive bundles, and dedicated service you won’t find anywhere else!

Company

About Us
MacMall Blog
The Mall Report
Business Direct Login
Careers
Join Our Affiliate Network
MacMall Business Solutions
MacMall Advantage
Terms of Use and Sale
Privacy Policy
Site Map

Customer Service

Contact Us
Rebates
Subscribe
Unsubscribe
Order Status

Follow Us

 
Apple Authorized Reseller Entrust bbb Tool Twist

Participating store

1940 E. Mariposa Ave, El Segundo, CA 90245 800.MACMALL © 2015 MacMall