Customer Reviews      Home >  Customer Reviews

Apple 27" Thunderbolt Display
(16:9 Aspect Ratio, 1000:1 Contrast Ratio, 2560 x 1440 native Resolution, 178/178 Degrees H/V Viewing Angle, 375 cd/m2 Brightness, 12ms Response Time, Thunderbolt, (3) USB Inputs, Firewire 800)
9 Reviews
5 Star:
(7)
4 Star:
(2)
3 Star:
(0)
2 Star:
(0)
1 Star:
(0)

Average Customer Review

rating  (9 Customer Reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write a review



Apple Cinema 27" Thunderbolt

2015-10-31
By Andrei

excellent product. it is not just a simple monitor but rather a monitor w/ a video card inside of it .... designed to work great w/ Apple products ..... I use mine w/ a macbook pro and another Apple Cinema 27" Thunderbolt ..... very, very pleased!
the delivery was excellent as well!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


The Best Display Available

2015-04-05
By Brad

The Mac Thunderbolt 27" display is, quite simply, the best display available. Not cheap, but worth it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Great addition to Laptop

2014-10-02
By John White

This monitor is a great addition to the laptop and works fantastic. Love how it charges the laptop and hooks up with just the thunderbolt cable. Great resolution and great addition with all the available ports.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


The very best display

2014-05-04
By Lary

This is the 2nd of the displays I own. Great picture, very good as docking station, and easy to set up. And it is an integrated part of my Apple ecosystem. Perfect!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Awesome

2014-04-29
By Rick

Will be even better once my new glasses come in
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Beautiful!!

2013-06-14
By socaltink64

As a graphic designer, I absolutely love this monitor. And retina display, wow what a treat!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Great monitor

2013-04-16
By Vince

The build quality of this monitor is excellent. While some monitors will fall over if you push them, this one is very sturdy and built to provide years of viewing pleasure. The resolution and color is excellent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Expensive; but works fine

2013-08-08
By Allen M

I telecommute but need to travel occasionally and often visit our main office. Consequently I needed a laptop solution with a "dock" for home office use. While quite a bit more costly than an equivalent "PC" solution, Apple's Thunderbolt display fits the bill nicely enough. I only wish they made a bluetooth keyboard with a numeric keypad...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Good Monitor

2013-03-22
By Apple User

The Apple Thunderbolt Display is a very good monitor. However, it has one problem--there is no vertical adjustment so one must accept Apple's idea of the appropriate screen height.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Customers who viewed this item also viewed