MacMall - Your #1 Apple Superstore
1
2
3
4
1
2
3
4
1
2
3
4

Customer Reviews          Home >  Customer Reviews

Apple 27" Thunderbolt Display
(16:9 Aspect Ratio, 1000:1 Contrast Ratio, 2560 x 1440 native Resolution, 178/178 Degrees H/V Viewing Angle, 375 cd/m2 Brightness, 12ms Response Time, Thunderbolt, (3) USB Inputs, Firewire 800)
8 Reviews
5 Star:
(6)
4 Star:
(2)
3 Star:
(0)
2 Star:
(0)
1 Star:
(0)

Average Customer Review

rating  (8 Customer Reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write a review



The Best Display Available

2015-04-05
By Brad

The Mac Thunderbolt 27" display is, quite simply, the best display available. Not cheap, but worth it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Great addition to Laptop

2014-10-02
By John White

This monitor is a great addition to the laptop and works fantastic. Love how it charges the laptop and hooks up with just the thunderbolt cable. Great resolution and great addition with all the available ports.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


The very best display

2014-05-04
By Lary

This is the 2nd of the displays I own. Great picture, very good as docking station, and easy to set up. And it is an integrated part of my Apple ecosystem. Perfect!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Awesome

2014-04-29
By Rick

Will be even better once my new glasses come in
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Expensive; but works fine

2013-08-08
By Allen M

I telecommute but need to travel occasionally and often visit our main office. Consequently I needed a laptop solution with a "dock" for home office use. While quite a bit more costly than an equivalent "PC" solution, Apple's Thunderbolt display fits the bill nicely enough. I only wish they made a bluetooth keyboard with a numeric keypad...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Beautiful!!

2013-06-14
By socaltink64

As a graphic designer, I absolutely love this monitor. And retina display, wow what a treat!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Great monitor

2013-04-16
By Vince

The build quality of this monitor is excellent. While some monitors will fall over if you push them, this one is very sturdy and built to provide years of viewing pleasure. The resolution and color is excellent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Good Monitor

2013-03-22
By Apple User

The Apple Thunderbolt Display is a very good monitor. However, it has one problem--there is no vertical adjustment so one must accept Apple's idea of the appropriate screen height.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    

< This Product
27" Thunderbolt Display
by Apple
  (8)
$999.00
$949.00
Usually Ships Same Day
Customers who viewed this item also viewed
BenQ
XL2411Z - 3D LED monitor - 24"
by BenQ
No Reviews
$319.00
$299.99
Usually Ships Same Day
Apple
Keyboard with Numeric Keypad - English (USA)
by Apple
  (22)
$49.00
Usually Ships Same Day
 

Get exclusive discounts on your favorite Apple products today!

Your Biggest Source for Everything Apple!

MacMall is the #1 Apple Direct Reseller. We sell more Apple-branded products than any other direct Apple reseller. Since 1987, MacMall has been supplying Mac computers, Mac software, iPods, iPad accessories, and more Apple brand products and consumer electronics to consumers, businesses, and creative professionals.

At MacMall, we understand the increasing demand for the best quality consumer products at huge discounted prices. That's why we are proud to offer the lowest prices on our extensive selection of best-selling products, and hard-to-find Mac and iPod products you crave. Get yourself the new iPad or the new Apple TV for your family. Looking to upgrade your MacBook? Or just want to find out the best suited iPod/iPhone accessories for your hot gadget? Keep your iPad up-to-date with function and technology with our line of top-brand iPad accessories. Compare brands. Equip your Apple products.

More than the innovative products, MacMall goes beyond commerce and into affordable, high-quality business solutions. From customized business sites to financing & leasing to software licensing, technology certifications, configuration services, packaged service programs, and more. Enjoy easy management, easy installation, and easy implementation. Discover a whole new way to create and re-create your business.

Plus, with our 24/7 customer service hotline, we're always just a phone call away no matter when you want to reach us. Get the MacMall Advantage. Don’t miss out on the best deals, special prices, rebate savings, exclusive bundles, and dedicated service you won’t find anywhere else!

Company

About Us
MacMall Blog
The Mall Report
Business Direct Login
Careers
Join Our Affiliate Network
MacMall Business Solutions
MacMall Advantage
Terms of Use and Sale
Privacy Policy
Site Map

Customer Service

Contact Us
Rebates
Subscribe
Unsubscribe
Order Status
Live Chat

Follow Us

 
Apple Authorized Reseller Entrust bbb Tool Twist

Participating store

1940 E. Mariposa Ave, El Segundo, CA 90245 800.MACMALL © 2015 MacMall