Customer Reviews      Home >  Customer Reviews

ASUS Google Nexus 7 Tablet 16GB with Wi-Fi - Black
(Android 4.1 (Jelly Bean) - 16 GB - 7" IPS ( 1280 x 800 ) - front camera - Wi-Fi, Bluetooth, NFC - black)
42 Reviews
5 Star:
(29)
4 Star:
(11)
3 Star:
(1)
2 Star:
(1)
1 Star:
(0)

Average Customer Review

rating  (42 Customer Reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write a review

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 3 of 5  |  Next >>


nice device

2012-08-08
By mavis

nexus 7 is nice! my husband like it very much. it is worth the price. i will recommend it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


ASUS Google Nexus 7 Tablet - Excellent!

2012-08-08
By Wai

First 7" tablet. Love it!! Extremely fast and powerful. Great battery. Even though I was initially concerned, the lack of external memory slot is NOT an issue at all. Very responsive. Great value. Great job by the store. Very fast shipping and delivery, and excellent customer service. Would love to come back again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Nexus 7 Times Two

2012-08-08
By Steven F.

Ordered Two Nexus 7’s 16GB from this store. They arrived in Afghanistan, my duty station, in six days. These guys ROCK!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Powerful tablet, great value

2012-08-06
By Nat

The Google Nexus 7 is awesome. It's light, fast and a great value. The updated OS is incredibly responsive and user-friendly. What it lacks in hardware features (e.g. HDMI output, expandable memory, rear camera) it makes up in processing speed, resolution, content offerings and portability. While not perfect, for $249 (16 GB version) it's well worth the money, and in my book, deserves an "Excellent" rating.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Nexus 7

2012-08-04
By Satya

Excellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Nexus 7 16GB

2012-08-04
By Jack Walraven

Great tablet at a great price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


great tablet

2012-08-01
By Jeff

Amazon is going to have to work really hard to top this. It has done everything that I want. My only complaint is the back material scratches easily. I already have some light scratches on it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Nexus 7

2012-08-01
By Gadget Freak

I have an iPad 2 and the new iPad. I am pleasantly pleased with my Nexus 7. First of all, I ordered my Nexus when it was back ordered, but still received it in 3 days. The best price on the internet. The N7 responds quickly and the touch flow is smooth. I have not had any freezes or crashes. I did decide to hack it to change the UI from Mobile to Tablet UI, but there is no real reason to. The Mobile UI is so much more user friendly. The size of the N7 is perfect. It is the right size to type using your thumbs. It fits in my blue jeans front pocket. The battery life is about 9 hours. The videos look crystal clear in high def. Best tablet for the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Best tablet out there!

2012-08-01
By Jay

ASUS and Google have come up with one heck of a tablet! The size is just right for daily use. It's light, thin and has a very high quality screen. It's also a very speedy device that plays games and high def videos perfectly. The operating system (Jelly Bean) is so easy to use and is very intuitive. Having the pure OS without a manufacturers skin on top of it makes this such a benefit and since it's a Nexus it's easy to root and customize. I am extremely happy with this tablet! My only complaint is the lack of storage. I really wish that they made a 32BG or 64GB device but with an OTG adapter and thumb drive I can add all of the space I need for media.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Good for what I wanted

2012-10-18
By Mike

I wish you could use USB to access the internet thru a PC or a wired connection since there is no 3G/4G access, wifi only. Lightweight, easy to hold, tons of apps available. Came with $25.00 credit at Google Play, that was a nice bonus. Apple should do the same thing with any new product over $200.00. Good purchase, very happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 3 of 5  |  Next >>