MacMall - Your #1 Apple Superstore
1
2
3
4
1
2
3
4
1
2
3
4

Customer Reviews          Home >  Customer Reviews

Apple 13.3" MacBook Pro dual-core Intel Core i5 2.5GHz, 8GB RAM, 500GB 5400-rpm hard drive, Intel HD Graphics 4000, Mac OS X Yosemite
(2.5GHz dual-core Intel Core i5, Turbo Boost up to 3.1GHz, 8GB 1600MHz memory, 13.3" LED-backlit glossy widescreen display, Bluetooth 4.0, 720p FaceTime camera, USB 3.0, Thunderbolt, Built-in 63.5-watt-hour lithium-polymer battery)
56 Reviews
5 Star:
(51)
4 Star:
(4)
3 Star:
(1)
2 Star:
(0)
1 Star:
(0)

Average Customer Review

rating  (56 Customer Reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write a review

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 3 of 6  |  Next >>


Gift for graduation

2013-05-21
By Tammy

The Macbook gives my daughter everything she needs for her new job as well as personal laptop needs. The size is perfect for home and travel.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


new MacBook Pro

2013-05-21
By Jack Milne

I amvery pleased with this Mac. It is the 4th Mac I've owned & by far the best. It is very easy to use & moving my files over was a lot easier than I thought it would be
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Worth every penny - no regrets

2013-05-09
By Andy Vernon

I've been using this MacBook Pro for a couple of months and I have yet to run into a major problem. I got the laptop to complement/replace my main computer and so I can do work outside the house.

The processor is excellent, makes this MacBook Pro leagues more capable than my old PC. The OS is also very user-friendly, syncing files and software between my old PC and new MacBook Pro has been hassle-free. One of the things I like most about this laptop is that it runs very quietly, even after many hours of heavy use. It very rarely gets hot, too, so I can use it on my lap for hours.

This laptop just seems very well-built to me. The body itself feels solid, like it's going to last me years without breaking or falling apart. The multi-touch trackpad is turning out to be a huge convenience, as is the LED-backlit keyboard.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


why

2013-03-31
By Daniel OHara

exceeded my expectations
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Best buy this year

2013-02-17
By K-Dog

I love this Mac Book. The 13" screen is plenty for me. The store was great to deal with and had the best prices. 2nd time I’ve bought a computer from them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Apple computer

2013-01-22
By Alissa Diaz

Love the computer. Love iPhoto, iMovie, iTunes!! Love the computer at a whole.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Treasurer

2013-01-19
By Liz

Great experience! It was an easy shopping/check-out processes. The computer came quickly with out any damage. I will surely order again from here when needed. Thank you!

Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


perfect product

2013-01-15
By Lily

Quick service and excellent product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Awesome Product

2013-01-13
By Afroz Kokan

I really don’t have anything bad to say but good things about this store, Great for business and personal use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Awesome Laptop!

2013-01-11
By Jimmie Turner

Thankfully my old Dell Laptop bit the dust and I had a good excuse to get a new Apple! My son is a diehard Apple fan and probably owns one of everything they make! He has been telling me to get an Apple to replace my long dead laptop so I now own the Macbook Pro and love it. I am still learning all the things you can do with it but already I find it an amazing laptop. I love the speed, the lightweight design, the portability, the backlighting on the keyboard and the security that comes with owning an Apple laptop. I am really enjoying FaceTime, now I can see my new grandson who lives 7 hrs away and it looks like I am there! I have no cons, looking forward to getting the iPad mini now!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 3 of 6  |  Next >>
< This Product
13.3" MacBook Pro dual-core Intel Core i5 2.5GHz, 8GB RAM, 500GB 5400-rpm hard drive, Intel HD Graphics 4000, Mac OS X Yosemite
by Apple
  (4)
$1,199.00
$1,164.99
Special Offer
Usually Ships Next Day
Customers who viewed this item also viewed
Apple
13.3" MacBook Pro dual-core Intel Core i5 2.5GHz, 4GB RAM, 500GB 5400-rpm hard drive, SuperDrive, Intel HD Graphics 4000, Mac OS X Yosemite - Mid 2012
by Apple
  (56)
$1,239.99
$1,194.99
Mail-In Savings, Special Offer
Call Us
Apple
13.3" MacBook Pro dual-core Intel Core i5 2.5GHz, 2X4GB RAM, 1TB 5400-rpm hard drive, Intel HD Graphics 4000, Mac OS X Yosemite
by Apple
  (56)
$1,249.00
$1,214.99
Special Offer
Usually Ships Next Day
Accessories
Microsoft
Wedge Mobile Bluetooth Keyboard
by Microsoft
No Reviews
$79.95
$59.99
Usually Ships Next Day
Microsoft
Arc Touch Mouse - Mouse - optical - 2 buttons - wireless - 2.4 GHz - USB wireless receiver - black
by Microsoft
No Reviews
$49.99
$47.98
Usually Ships Next Day

 

Get exclusive discounts on your favorite Apple products today!

Your Biggest Source for Everything Apple!

MacMall is the #1 Apple Direct Reseller. We sell more Apple-branded products than any other direct Apple reseller. Since 1987, MacMall has been supplying Mac computers, Mac software, iPods, iPad accessories, and more Apple brand products and consumer electronics to consumers, businesses, and creative professionals.

At MacMall, we understand the increasing demand for the best quality consumer products at huge discounted prices. That's why we are proud to offer the lowest prices on our extensive selection of best-selling products, and hard-to-find Mac and iPod products you crave. Get yourself the new iPad or the new Apple TV for your family. Looking to upgrade your MacBook? Or just want to find out the best suited iPod/iPhone accessories for your hot gadget? Keep your iPad up-to-date with function and technology with our line of top-brand iPad accessories. Compare brands. Equip your Apple products.

More than the innovative products, MacMall goes beyond commerce and into affordable, high-quality business solutions. From customized business sites to financing & leasing to software licensing, technology certifications, configuration services, packaged service programs, and more. Enjoy easy management, easy installation, and easy implementation. Discover a whole new way to create and re-create your business.

Plus, with our 24/7 customer service hotline, we're always just a phone call away no matter when you want to reach us. Get the MacMall Advantage. Don’t miss out on the best deals, special prices, rebate savings, exclusive bundles, and dedicated service you won’t find anywhere else!

Company

About Us
MacMall Blog
The Mall Report
Business Direct Login
Careers
Join Our Affiliate Network
MacMall Business Solutions
MacMall Advantage
Terms of Use and Sale
Privacy Policy
Site Map

Customer Service

Contact Us
Rebates
Subscribe
Unsubscribe
Order Status

Follow Us

 
Apple Authorized Reseller Entrust Tool Twist

Participating store

1940 E. Mariposa Ave, El Segundo, CA 90245 800.MACMALL ©   MacMall