Customer Reviews      Home >  Customer Reviews

Apple 13.3" MacBook Pro dual-core Intel Core i5 2.5GHz, 8GB RAM, 500GB 5400-rpm hard drive, SuperDrive, Intel HD Graphics 4000, Mac OS X El Capitan - Mid 2012
(2.5GHz dual-core Intel Core i5, Turbo Boost up to 3.1GHz, 8GB 1600MHz memory, 13.3" LED-backlit glossy widescreen display, Bluetooth 4.0, 720p FaceTime camera, USB 3.0, Thunderbolt, Built-in 63.5-watt-hour lithium-polymer battery)
64 Reviews
5 Star:
(59)
4 Star:
(4)
3 Star:
(1)
2 Star:
(0)
1 Star:
(0)

Average Customer Review

rating  (64 Customer Reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write a review

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 4 of 7  |  Next >>


Worth every penny - no regrets

2013-05-09
By Andy Vernon

I've been using this MacBook Pro for a couple of months and I have yet to run into a major problem. I got the laptop to complement/replace my main computer and so I can do work outside the house.

The processor is excellent, makes this MacBook Pro leagues more capable than my old PC. The OS is also very user-friendly, syncing files and software between my old PC and new MacBook Pro has been hassle-free. One of the things I like most about this laptop is that it runs very quietly, even after many hours of heavy use. It very rarely gets hot, too, so I can use it on my lap for hours.

This laptop just seems very well-built to me. The body itself feels solid, like it's going to last me years without breaking or falling apart. The multi-touch trackpad is turning out to be a huge convenience, as is the LED-backlit keyboard.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


why

2013-03-31
By Daniel OHara

exceeded my expectations
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Best buy this year

2013-02-17
By K-Dog

I love this Mac Book. The 13" screen is plenty for me. The store was great to deal with and had the best prices. 2nd time I’ve bought a computer from them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Apple computer

2013-01-22
By Alissa Diaz

Love the computer. Love iPhoto, iMovie, iTunes!! Love the computer at a whole.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Treasurer

2013-01-19
By Liz

Great experience! It was an easy shopping/check-out processes. The computer came quickly with out any damage. I will surely order again from here when needed. Thank you!

Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


perfect product

2013-01-15
By Lily

Quick service and excellent product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Awesome Product

2013-01-13
By Afroz Kokan

I really don’t have anything bad to say but good things about this store, Great for business and personal use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Awesome Laptop!

2013-01-11
By Jimmie Turner

Thankfully my old Dell Laptop bit the dust and I had a good excuse to get a new Apple! My son is a diehard Apple fan and probably owns one of everything they make! He has been telling me to get an Apple to replace my long dead laptop so I now own the Macbook Pro and love it. I am still learning all the things you can do with it but already I find it an amazing laptop. I love the speed, the lightweight design, the portability, the backlighting on the keyboard and the security that comes with owning an Apple laptop. I am really enjoying FaceTime, now I can see my new grandson who lives 7 hrs away and it looks like I am there! I have no cons, looking forward to getting the iPad mini now!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Apple 13.3" MacBook Pro

2013-01-11
By Maria

Came really fast and my daughter loves it. I mean LOVES IT!!! Free shipping ,no tax best price around.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


MacBook Pro

2013-01-03
By Martha

Lap top computer arrived on time as stated, is just as described and a great, easy to use computer. I love the size of it, fits my antique desk very well and while it is small and compact in size, it is easy to see and use. I am relatively new to Apple and have not found this difficult to use. I am very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 4 of 7  |  Next >>
Accessories