MacMall - Your #1 Apple Superstore
1
2
3
4
1
2
3
4
1
2
3
4

Customer Reviews      Home >  Customer Reviews

Apple 13.3" MacBook Pro dual-core Intel Core i5 2.5GHz, 8GB RAM, 500GB 5400-rpm hard drive, SuperDrive, Intel HD Graphics 4000, Mac OS X El Capitan - Mid 2012
(2.5GHz dual-core Intel Core i5, Turbo Boost up to 3.1GHz, 8GB 1600MHz memory, 13.3" LED-backlit glossy widescreen display, Bluetooth 4.0, 720p FaceTime camera, USB 3.0, Thunderbolt, Built-in 63.5-watt-hour lithium-polymer battery)
62 Reviews
5 Star:
(57)
4 Star:
(4)
3 Star:
(1)
2 Star:
(0)
1 Star:
(0)

Average Customer Review

rating  (62 Customer Reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write a review

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 4 of 7  |  Next >>


Best buy this year

2013-02-17
By K-Dog

I love this Mac Book. The 13" screen is plenty for me. The store was great to deal with and had the best prices. 2nd time I’ve bought a computer from them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Apple computer

2013-01-22
By Alissa Diaz

Love the computer. Love iPhoto, iMovie, iTunes!! Love the computer at a whole.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Treasurer

2013-01-19
By Liz

Great experience! It was an easy shopping/check-out processes. The computer came quickly with out any damage. I will surely order again from here when needed. Thank you!

Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


perfect product

2013-01-15
By Lily

Quick service and excellent product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Awesome Product

2013-01-13
By Afroz Kokan

I really don’t have anything bad to say but good things about this store, Great for business and personal use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Awesome Laptop!

2013-01-11
By Jimmie Turner

Thankfully my old Dell Laptop bit the dust and I had a good excuse to get a new Apple! My son is a diehard Apple fan and probably owns one of everything they make! He has been telling me to get an Apple to replace my long dead laptop so I now own the Macbook Pro and love it. I am still learning all the things you can do with it but already I find it an amazing laptop. I love the speed, the lightweight design, the portability, the backlighting on the keyboard and the security that comes with owning an Apple laptop. I am really enjoying FaceTime, now I can see my new grandson who lives 7 hrs away and it looks like I am there! I have no cons, looking forward to getting the iPad mini now!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Apple 13.3" MacBook Pro

2013-01-11
By Maria

Came really fast and my daughter loves it. I mean LOVES IT!!! Free shipping ,no tax best price around.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


MacBook Pro

2013-01-03
By Martha

Lap top computer arrived on time as stated, is just as described and a great, easy to use computer. I love the size of it, fits my antique desk very well and while it is small and compact in size, it is easy to see and use. I am relatively new to Apple and have not found this difficult to use. I am very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


13

2013-01-01
By greg d

This is the second apple computer I’ve purchased here and both times have been flawless. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


2012 macbook pro 13.3

2013-01-01
By Jim Awalt

This is to upgrade my 2010 macbook pro 13.3" Intel Core 2 Duo. As usual with Apple products, it works as it is supposed to and does what it was made for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 4 of 7  |  Next >>
< This Product
13.3" MacBook Pro dual-core Intel Core i5 2.5GHz, 8GB RAM, 500GB 5400-rpm hard drive, SuperDrive, Intel HD Graphics 4000, Mac OS X El Capitan - Mid 2012
by Apple
  (5)

Usually Ships Next Day
Customers who viewed this item also viewed
Apple
13.3" MacBook Pro dual-core Intel Core i5 2.5GHz, 4GB RAM, 500GB 5400-rpm hard drive, SuperDrive, Intel HD Graphics 4000, Mac OS X El Capitan - Mid 2012
by Apple
  (62)

Usually Ships Next Day
Accessories
Microsoft
Wedge Mobile Bluetooth Keyboard
by Microsoft
No Reviews

Usually Ships Next Day
Microsoft
Arc Touch Mouse - Mouse - optical - 2 buttons - wireless - 2.4 GHz - USB wireless receiver - black
by Microsoft
No Reviews

Usually Ships Next Day

 

Get exclusive discounts on your favorite Apple products today!

Your Biggest Source for Everything Apple!

MacMall is the #1 Apple Direct Reseller. We sell more Apple-branded products than any other direct Apple reseller. Since 1987, MacMall has been supplying Mac computers, Mac software, iPods, iPad accessories, and more Apple brand products and consumer electronics to consumers, businesses, and creative professionals.

At MacMall, we understand the increasing demand for the best quality consumer products at huge discounted prices. That's why we are proud to offer the lowest prices on our extensive selection of best-selling products, and hard-to-find Mac and iPod products you crave. Get yourself the new iPad or the new Apple TV for your family. Looking to upgrade your MacBook? Or just want to find out the best suited iPod/iPhone accessories for your hot gadget? Keep your iPad up-to-date with function and technology with our line of top-brand iPad accessories. Compare brands. Equip your Apple products.

More than the innovative products, MacMall goes beyond commerce and into affordable, high-quality business solutions. From customized business sites to financing & leasing to software licensing, technology certifications, configuration services, packaged service programs, and more. Enjoy easy management, easy installation, and easy implementation. Discover a whole new way to create and re-create your business.

Plus, with our 24/7 customer service hotline, we're always just a phone call away no matter when you want to reach us. Get the MacMall Advantage. Don’t miss out on the best deals, special prices, rebate savings, exclusive bundles, and dedicated service you won’t find anywhere else!

Company

About Us
MacMall Blog
The Mall Report
Business Direct Login
Careers
Join Our Affiliate Network
MacMall Business Solutions
MacMall Advantage
Terms of Use and Sale
Privacy Policy
Site Map

Customer Service

Contact Us
Rebates
Subscribe
Unsubscribe
Order Status
Return Policy

Follow Us