Customer Reviews      Home >  Customer Reviews

Apple AirPort Express Base Station
(Featuring an all-new design, AirPort Express now supports simultaneous dual-band 802.11n Wi-Fi. Set up your wireless network quickly and easily using your iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, Mac, or PC.)
16 Reviews
5 Star:
(16)
4 Star:
(0)
3 Star:
(0)
2 Star:
(0)
1 Star:
(0)

Average Customer Review

rating  (16 Customer Reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write a review

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 1 of 2  |  Next >>


A Valuable Upgrade

2014-05-04
By AG

I admit my old airport express was old. I had to have another just to extend wifi to my bedroom upstairs.
This one has eliminated both and all my goodies work well.
The best thing about this was how easy it was to transfer my configuration from the old one to the new one. I didn't have to rebuild my network.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Apple AirPort Express Base Station

2014-02-11
By Jeff

This product came as promised and I appreciate the store’s attentiveness! I’ve not connected it to my network yet but I’m sure that with all the other Apple products I’ve purchased thru this store, I’m certain that this too will meet my expectations!

Thanks!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Fabulous

2013-11-20
By Gerald Snoeyink

The whole buying process and the product are first rate . I definitely will be using this site again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Airport Express

2013-10-05
By Larry

Works great easy to set up
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Airport Express

2013-05-23
By David Dillon

This is a good product but the instruction for set up are confusing. It took me much trial and error to complete the set-up. Once done, all is well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Airport base station for home Wi-Fi

2013-02-23
By Claude Bell

Simple to set up and use, with only a phone call needed to my ISP to activate. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


excellent product

2012-10-22
By Manuel

Excellent product. It solved all my problems. I couldn't get wifi on the other side of the house and now I can. Moreover, I can now stream music to the entire house without having to connect the iphone to the stereo. Great solution!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


It Just Works & Is Beautiful

2012-10-17
By Carter

Easy set up and flawless performance. Range of Wi-Fi is considerable better (30+) than old Linksys router.

The elegantly small size and beauty of this product is appreciated by the decorating committee in my house.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


AP Express

2012-10-07
By Mark

Works great! Super wireless network set up for the price. Easy set up and your ready to go.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Apple AirPort Express Base Statiion

2012-10-03
By Alyce Wilkison

I'm very pleased with the ease of becoming wireless with the Apple AirPort Express Base Station.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 1 of 2  |  Next >>
< This Product
AirPort Express Base Station
by Apple
  (16)
99.00
$92.99
FedEx Overnight $4.99
Ground Shipping $2.99
Usually Ships Next Day