Customer Reviews      Home >  Customer Reviews

Apple MD103LL/A 15.4" MacBook Pro quad-core Intel Core i7 2.3GHz, 4GB RAM, 500GB 5400-rpm hard drive, Intel HD Graphics 4000, Ships with Mountain Lion
(MacBook Pro MD103LL/A 2.3GHz quad-core Intel Core i7, Turbo Boost up to 3.3GHz, 4GB 1600MHz memory, 15.4" LED-backlit glossy widescreen display, Bluetooth 4.0, 720p FaceTime camera, USB 3.0, Thundebolt, Built-in 63.5-watt-hour lithium-polymer battery)
16 Reviews
5 Star:
(14)
4 Star:
(1)
3 Star:
(0)
2 Star:
(1)
1 Star:
(0)

Average Customer Review

rating  (16 Customer Reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write a review

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 1 of 2  |  Next >>


MacBook Pro

2014-05-16
By Richard J.

I am so pleased with the speed and clarity of my Mac. The more I use it the more I am stunned by the quality of it. If you are thinking about making the switch to Mac from PC I would highly recommend it. My Mac will take some time to learn but the seven hours of battery and the i7 processor make it an awesome piece of equipment. MacMall prices were also very good and their delivery was within acceptable limits.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


PERFECT.

2014-04-07
By Rose Duncan

Very pleased at how quick it was shipped!! Def a step up from my last MBP - totally looking forward to using this!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Amazing purchase

2014-03-29
By Demetrios Nicodimou

I wanted a new 2012 MacBook Pro to replace my 2010 version because that was the last version that still had the optical drive. Apple.com was trying to make me pay more than I wanted to spend and then I discovered this store. I’ve never shopped from here before so I was a little hesitant at first but I’m really glad I did. Great prices, and fast delivery. I would definitely recommend this website and would definitely buy from here again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


MacBook Pro

2014-03-22
By Michael Moore

I love it, just trying to figure it out, different than a PC.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Happy with my purchase!

2014-03-18
By Ed27

Awesome laptop, smooth, powerful, lightweight for its size and works a lot better for me than the retina model, at least on my opinion. I’m very glad this store still carries this full feature laptop model. I love my purchase, this is what I exactly need!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Apple MacBook Pro

2013-12-31
By Ledelle Mitchell

The purchase of the MacBook Pro was a very smooth and easy transaction. The sales rep was fantastic and the unit met all the required features. Great process!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Stereotypical awesome mac and a killer of a price

2013-12-18
By Sara Bellavita

Gotta love cyber Monday deals! Saved a few hundred on a great item for my mom.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Fast and quiet

2013-07-03
By Tracy Mathews

I've been waiting for years to make the switch from PC to Mac, and I couldn't really resist Intel's Ivy Bridge processor in such a sweet package. The processor, together with OS X keep my MBP very responsive, even when I'm touching up multiple photos while browsing around online. Migrating my files from my old Lenovo laptop to my new MBP was also very easy, I was convinced that I'd somehow run into a problem during the process, but everything was smooth sailing.

I'm also glad that I got the 15.4-inch model, personally, it feels much more ergonomic for me than the smaller 13-inch model. Two of the best things about this laptop is that it has an illuminated keyboard and that it runs so quietly - means I can spend many late nights watching stuff on Netflix while my husband sleeps on.

Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Macbook Pro Upgrade

2013-04-23
By Manny

Definitely worth every penny. you can never go wrong with a macbook pro, super fast, user friendly, and reliable machine that will definitely last a long time. I recommend this item to anyone who is looking to buy a mac product. I am going to upgrade the hard drive and memory ram on this machine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Great computer!

2013-03-26
By wnbafan

Excellent computer. Still getting used to the switch from windows to Mac, but I'm loving the quality & speed of my Macbook Pro. It is like lightening!

If you can afford it, buy it! You'll love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 1 of 2  |  Next >>
< This Product
MD103LL/A 15.4" MacBook Pro quad-core Intel Core i7 2.3GHz, 4GB RAM, 500GB 5400-rpm hard drive, Intel HD Graphics 4000, Ships with Mountain Lion
by Apple
  (16)
1799.00
$1,599.99
FedEx Overnight $4.99
Ground Shipping $2.99
Call Us
Accessories