MacMall - Your #1 Apple Superstore
1
2
3
4
1
2
3
4
1
2
3
4

Customer Reviews          Home >  Customer Reviews

Apple MD103LL/A 15.4" MacBook Pro quad-core Intel Core i7 2.3GHz, 4GB RAM, 500GB 5400-rpm hard drive, Intel HD Graphics 4000, Ships with Mountain Lion
(MacBook Pro MD103LL/A 2.3GHz quad-core Intel Core i7, Turbo Boost up to 3.3GHz, 4GB 1600MHz memory, 15.4" LED-backlit glossy widescreen display, Bluetooth 4.0, 720p FaceTime camera, USB 3.0, Thundebolt, Built-in 63.5-watt-hour lithium-polymer battery)
16 Reviews
5 Star:
(14)
4 Star:
(1)
3 Star:
(0)
2 Star:
(1)
1 Star:
(0)

Average Customer Review

rating  (16 Customer Reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write a review

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 1 of 2  |  Next >>


MacBook Pro

2014-05-16
By Richard J.

I am so pleased with the speed and clarity of my Mac. The more I use it the more I am stunned by the quality of it. If you are thinking about making the switch to Mac from PC I would highly recommend it. My Mac will take some time to learn but the seven hours of battery and the i7 processor make it an awesome piece of equipment. MacMall prices were also very good and their delivery was within acceptable limits.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


PERFECT.

2014-04-07
By Rose Duncan

Very pleased at how quick it was shipped!! Def a step up from my last MBP - totally looking forward to using this!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Amazing purchase

2014-03-29
By Demetrios Nicodimou

I wanted a new 2012 MacBook Pro to replace my 2010 version because that was the last version that still had the optical drive. Apple.com was trying to make me pay more than I wanted to spend and then I discovered this store. I’ve never shopped from here before so I was a little hesitant at first but I’m really glad I did. Great prices, and fast delivery. I would definitely recommend this website and would definitely buy from here again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


MacBook Pro

2014-03-22
By Michael Moore

I love it, just trying to figure it out, different than a PC.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Happy with my purchase!

2014-03-18
By Ed27

Awesome laptop, smooth, powerful, lightweight for its size and works a lot better for me than the retina model, at least on my opinion. I’m very glad this store still carries this full feature laptop model. I love my purchase, this is what I exactly need!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Apple MacBook Pro

2013-12-31
By Ledelle Mitchell

The purchase of the MacBook Pro was a very smooth and easy transaction. The sales rep was fantastic and the unit met all the required features. Great process!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Stereotypical awesome mac and a killer of a price

2013-12-18
By Sara Bellavita

Gotta love cyber Monday deals! Saved a few hundred on a great item for my mom.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Fast and quiet

2013-07-03
By Tracy Mathews

I've been waiting for years to make the switch from PC to Mac, and I couldn't really resist Intel's Ivy Bridge processor in such a sweet package. The processor, together with OS X keep my MBP very responsive, even when I'm touching up multiple photos while browsing around online. Migrating my files from my old Lenovo laptop to my new MBP was also very easy, I was convinced that I'd somehow run into a problem during the process, but everything was smooth sailing.

I'm also glad that I got the 15.4-inch model, personally, it feels much more ergonomic for me than the smaller 13-inch model. Two of the best things about this laptop is that it has an illuminated keyboard and that it runs so quietly - means I can spend many late nights watching stuff on Netflix while my husband sleeps on.

Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Macbook Pro Upgrade

2013-04-23
By Manny

Definitely worth every penny. you can never go wrong with a macbook pro, super fast, user friendly, and reliable machine that will definitely last a long time. I recommend this item to anyone who is looking to buy a mac product. I am going to upgrade the hard drive and memory ram on this machine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Great computer!

2013-03-26
By wnbafan

Excellent computer. Still getting used to the switch from windows to Mac, but I'm loving the quality & speed of my Macbook Pro. It is like lightening!

If you can afford it, buy it! You'll love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 1 of 2  |  Next >>
< This Product
MD103LL/A 15.4" MacBook Pro quad-core Intel Core i7 2.3GHz, 4GB RAM, 500GB 5400-rpm hard drive, Intel HD Graphics 4000, Ships with Mountain Lion
by Apple
  (16)

Call Us
Customers who viewed this item also viewed
Apple
13.3" MacBook Pro dual-core Intel Core i5 2.5GHz, 4GB RAM, 500GB 5400-rpm hard drive, SuperDrive, Intel HD Graphics 4000, Mac OS X Yosemite - Mid 2012
by Apple
  (55)
$1,099.00
$1,043.99
Special Offer
Usually Ships Next Day
Accessories
Microsoft
Wedge Mobile Bluetooth Keyboard
by Microsoft
No Reviews
$79.95
$59.99
Usually Ships Next Day
Microsoft
Office 365 Home Premium - 5 Macs or PCs plus 5 tablets (iPads or Windows) - 1 Year Subscription
by Microsoft
No Reviews
$99.99
additional in-cart savings
Usually Ships Next Day

 

Get exclusive discounts on your favorite Apple products today!

Your Biggest Source for Everything Apple!

MacMall is the #1 Apple Direct Reseller. We sell more Apple-branded products than any other direct Apple reseller. Since 1987, MacMall has been supplying Mac computers, Mac software, iPods, iPad accessories, and more Apple brand products and consumer electronics to consumers, businesses, and creative professionals.

At MacMall, we understand the increasing demand for the best quality consumer products at huge discounted prices. That's why we are proud to offer the lowest prices on our extensive selection of best-selling products, and hard-to-find Mac and iPod products you crave. Get yourself the new iPad or the new Apple TV for your family. Looking to upgrade your MacBook? Or just want to find out the best suited iPod/iPhone accessories for your hot gadget? Keep your iPad up-to-date with function and technology with our line of top-brand iPad accessories. Compare brands. Equip your Apple products.

More than the innovative products, MacMall goes beyond commerce and into affordable, high-quality business solutions. From customized business sites to financing & leasing to software licensing, technology certifications, configuration services, packaged service programs, and more. Enjoy easy management, easy installation, and easy implementation. Discover a whole new way to create and re-create your business.

Plus, with our 24/7 customer service hotline, we're always just a phone call away no matter when you want to reach us. Get the MacMall Advantage. Don’t miss out on the best deals, special prices, rebate savings, exclusive bundles, and dedicated service you won’t find anywhere else!

Company

About Us
MacMall Blog
The Mall Report
Business Direct Login
Careers
Join Our Affiliate Network
MacMall Business Solutions
MacMall Advantage
Terms of Use and Sale
Privacy Policy
Site Map

Customer Service

Contact Us
Rebates
Subscribe
Unsubscribe
Order Status

Follow Us

 
Apple Authorized Reseller Entrust bbb Tool Twist

Participating store

1940 E. Mariposa Ave, El Segundo, CA 90245 800.MACMALL © 2015 MacMall