MacMall - Your #1 Apple Superstore
1
2
3
4
1
2
3
4
1
2
3
4

Customer Reviews          Home >  Customer Reviews

Apple MD102LL/A 13.3" MacBook Pro dual-core Intel Core i7 2.9GHz, 8GB RAM, 750GB 5400-rpm hard drive, Intel HD Graphics 4000, Ships with Mountain Lion
(MacBook Pro MD102LL/A 2.9GHz dual-core Intel Core i7, Turbo Boost up to 3.6GHz, 8GB 1600MHz memory, 13.3" LED-backlit glossy widescreen display, Bluetooth 4.0, 720p FaceTime camera, USB 3.0, Thunderbolt, Built-in 63.5-watt-hour lithium-polymer battery)
52 Reviews
5 Star:
(46)
4 Star:
(6)
3 Star:
(0)
2 Star:
(0)
1 Star:
(0)

Average Customer Review

rating  (52 Customer Reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write a review

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 4 of 6  |  Next >>


Love my Macbook

2013-02-07
By John

This is the 3rd Macbook I've had (2nd personal plus one from work) and they have been terriffic!. Love the new OS and since the introduction of flash memory, the price of large HDs has dropped. A deal that can't be beat IMO. Nothing bad to say about it. The only issue I've had is that Pro Tools won't work with the new OS until they can work a new patch. This is no problem though since I'll just continue using my previous Macbook until the patch is developed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Awesome!

2013-01-28
By Donna

When I went to the Apple store, I wasn't thrilled about the new keyboards on the MacBook Pros - as I have an old one and the keyboard is STILL phenomenal! Product Development has to learn that when something is awesome you don't have to change it! Anyway, the newer keyboard works just fine, but it's not as easy to glide your fingers over as the older style with beveled edges on the keys. I just can't over the amazing picture quality that this new little MacBook (little compared to the 17" that I usually look at from work) has! Mac technology is far superior than any PC, too. It's a perfect size to use for everything because it's easy to take with you, yet not so small that you can't fit anything on the screen. Just love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Excellent

2013-01-12
By Mohanasundaram Satheesan

Outstanding performance. Worth it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


MacBook Pro

2013-01-08
By Melissa Mathews

This was a gift for my daughter. So far everything is going very well. Easy to use and very pleased with product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Excellent service and product.

2013-01-01
By Shannon

Received product 2 days after placing order. Service and shipping were excellent. Gave Macbook as gift, ran perfectly out of the box. No issues, very satisfied with transaction.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Fast Shipping! Packed wonderfully

2012-12-12
By Jennifier Rice

Not only did I receive a great product, it was packed with care and protected very well. Shipped wonderfully fast! Customer service even called to verify the order and the shipping address and got the item out as quickly as they could.

Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


So far so good

2012-12-11
By Debapriya

I am satisfied with the purchase so far. I have never bought an apple product outside the apple store till this purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Apple MacBook Pro

2012-12-08
By David Lebert

I purchased this product for my daughter and she seems very satisfied with its performance. Please advise it we should purchase an antivirus or it is included as part of the computer purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


MacBook Pro

2012-11-23
By Bob

Once again I have added to the apple family and nor been disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


IT professional

2012-10-27
By Ramon García

Excellent choice of machine. runs beautiful, thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 4 of 6  |  Next >>
< This Product
MD102LL/A 13.3" MacBook Pro dual-core Intel Core i7 2.9GHz, 8GB RAM, 750GB 5400-rpm hard drive, Intel HD Graphics 4000, Ships with Mountain Lion
by Apple
  (52)

Call Us
Customers who viewed this item also viewed
Apple
13.3" MacBook Pro dual-core Intel Core i5 2.5GHz, 4GB RAM, 500GB 5400-rpm hard drive, SuperDrive, Intel HD Graphics 4000, Mac OS X Yosemite (Mid 2012)
by Apple
  (55)
$1,099.00
$994.99
Mail-In Savings, Special Offer
Usually Ships Same Day
HP
Officejet Pro 8100 ePrinter
by HP
No Reviews
$149.99
Instant Savings
Usually Ships Same Day
Accessories
Microsoft
Wedge Mobile Bluetooth Keyboard
by Microsoft
No Reviews
$79.95
$59.99
Usually Ships Same Day
Microsoft
Office 365 Home Premium - 5 Macs or PCs plus 5 tablets (iPads or Windows) - 1 Year Subscription
by Microsoft
No Reviews
99.99
Usually Ships Same Day
 

Get exclusive discounts on your favorite Apple products today!

Your Biggest Source for Everything Apple!

MacMall is the #1 Apple Direct Reseller. We sell more Apple-branded products than any other direct Apple reseller. Since 1987, MacMall has been supplying Mac computers, Mac software, iPods, iPad accessories, and more Apple brand products and consumer electronics to consumers, businesses, and creative professionals.

At MacMall, we understand the increasing demand for the best quality consumer products at huge discounted prices. That's why we are proud to offer the lowest prices on our extensive selection of best-selling products, and hard-to-find Mac and iPod products you crave. Get yourself the new iPad or the new Apple TV for your family. Looking to upgrade your MacBook? Or just want to find out the best suited iPod/iPhone accessories for your hot gadget? Keep your iPad up-to-date with function and technology with our line of top-brand iPad accessories. Compare brands. Equip your Apple products.

More than the innovative products, MacMall goes beyond commerce and into affordable, high-quality business solutions. From customized business sites to financing & leasing to software licensing, technology certifications, configuration services, packaged service programs, and more. Enjoy easy management, easy installation, and easy implementation. Discover a whole new way to create and re-create your business.

Plus, with our 24/7 customer service hotline, we're always just a phone call away no matter when you want to reach us. Get the MacMall Advantage. Don’t miss out on the best deals, special prices, rebate savings, exclusive bundles, and dedicated service you won’t find anywhere else!

Company

About Us
MacMall Blog
The Mall Report
Business Direct Login
Careers
Join Our Affiliate Network
MacMall Business Solutions
MacMall Advantage
Terms of Use and Sale
Privacy Policy
Site Map

Customer Service

Contact Us
Rebates
Subscribe
Unsubscribe
Order Status

Follow Us

 
Apple Authorized Reseller Entrust bbb Tool Twist

Participating store

1940 E. Mariposa Ave, El Segundo, CA 90245 800.MACMALL © 2015 MacMall