Customer Reviews      Home >  Customer Reviews

Apple MD102LL/A 13.3" MacBook Pro dual-core Intel Core i7 2.9GHz, 8GB RAM, 750GB 5400-rpm hard drive, Intel HD Graphics 4000, Ships with Mountain Lion
(MacBook Pro MD102LL/A 2.9GHz dual-core Intel Core i7, Turbo Boost up to 3.6GHz, 8GB 1600MHz memory, 13.3" LED-backlit glossy widescreen display, Bluetooth 4.0, 720p FaceTime camera, USB 3.0, Thunderbolt, Built-in 63.5-watt-hour lithium-polymer battery)
53 Reviews
5 Star:
(46)
4 Star:
(6)
3 Star:
(0)
2 Star:
(1)
1 Star:
(0)

Average Customer Review

rating  (53 Customer Reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write a review

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 4 of 6  |  Next >>


Love my Macbook

2013-02-07
By John

This is the 3rd Macbook I've had (2nd personal plus one from work) and they have been terriffic!. Love the new OS and since the introduction of flash memory, the price of large HDs has dropped. A deal that can't be beat IMO. Nothing bad to say about it. The only issue I've had is that Pro Tools won't work with the new OS until they can work a new patch. This is no problem though since I'll just continue using my previous Macbook until the patch is developed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Awesome!

2013-01-28
By Donna

When I went to the Apple store, I wasn't thrilled about the new keyboards on the MacBook Pros - as I have an old one and the keyboard is STILL phenomenal! Product Development has to learn that when something is awesome you don't have to change it! Anyway, the newer keyboard works just fine, but it's not as easy to glide your fingers over as the older style with beveled edges on the keys. I just can't over the amazing picture quality that this new little MacBook (little compared to the 17" that I usually look at from work) has! Mac technology is far superior than any PC, too. It's a perfect size to use for everything because it's easy to take with you, yet not so small that you can't fit anything on the screen. Just love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Excellent

2013-01-12
By Mohanasundaram Satheesan

Outstanding performance. Worth it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


MacBook Pro

2013-01-08
By Melissa Mathews

This was a gift for my daughter. So far everything is going very well. Easy to use and very pleased with product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Excellent service and product.

2013-01-01
By Shannon

Received product 2 days after placing order. Service and shipping were excellent. Gave Macbook as gift, ran perfectly out of the box. No issues, very satisfied with transaction.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Fast Shipping! Packed wonderfully

2012-12-12
By Jennifier Rice

Not only did I receive a great product, it was packed with care and protected very well. Shipped wonderfully fast! Customer service even called to verify the order and the shipping address and got the item out as quickly as they could.

Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


So far so good

2012-12-11
By Debapriya

I am satisfied with the purchase so far. I have never bought an apple product outside the apple store till this purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Apple MacBook Pro

2012-12-08
By David Lebert

I purchased this product for my daughter and she seems very satisfied with its performance. Please advise it we should purchase an antivirus or it is included as part of the computer purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


MacBook Pro

2012-11-23
By Bob

Once again I have added to the apple family and nor been disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


IT professional

2012-10-27
By Ramon GarcĂ­a

Excellent choice of machine. runs beautiful, thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 4 of 6  |  Next >>
< This Product
MD102LL/A 13.3" MacBook Pro dual-core Intel Core i7 2.9GHz, 8GB RAM, 750GB 5400-rpm hard drive, Intel HD Graphics 4000, Ships with Mountain Lion
by Apple
  (53)
1499.00
$1,299.99
FedEx Overnight $4.99
Ground Shipping $2.99
Call Us
Customers who viewed this item also viewed
Apple
13.3" MacBook Pro dual-core Intel Core i5 2.5GHz, 4GB RAM, 500GB 5400-rpm hard drive, SuperDrive, Intel HD Graphics 4000, Mac OS X El Capitan - Mid 2012
by Apple
  (64)
1099.00
$1,059.99
Special Offer
FedEx Overnight $4.99
Ground Shipping $2.99
Usually Ships Same Day
Apple
AirPort Express Base Station
by Apple
  (16)
99.00
$92.99
FedEx Overnight $4.99
Ground Shipping $2.99
Usually Ships Same Day
Accessories
Microsoft
Arc Touch Mouse - Mouse - optical - 2 buttons - wireless - 2.4 GHz - USB wireless receiver - black
by Microsoft
No Reviews
49.99
$47.98
FedEx Overnight $4.99
Ground Shipping $2.99
Usually Ships Same Day