Customer Reviews      Home >  Customer Reviews

Apple 13.3" MacBook Pro dual-core Intel Core i5 2.5GHz, 4GB RAM, 500GB 5400-rpm hard drive, SuperDrive, Intel HD Graphics 4000, Mac OS X El Capitan - Mid 2012
(2.5GHz dual-core Intel Core i5, Turbo Boost up to 3.2GHz, 4GB 1600MHz memory, 13.3" LED-backlit glossy widescreen display, Bluetooth 4.0, 720p FaceTime camera, USB 3.0, Thunderbolt, Built-in 63.5-watt-hour lithium-polymer battery)
64 Reviews
5 Star:
(59)
4 Star:
(4)
3 Star:
(1)
2 Star:
(0)
1 Star:
(0)

Average Customer Review

rating  (64 Customer Reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write a review

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 5 of 7  |  Next >>


13

2013-01-01
By greg d

This is the second apple computer I’ve purchased here and both times have been flawless. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


2012 macbook pro 13.3

2013-01-01
By Jim Awalt

This is to upgrade my 2010 macbook pro 13.3" Intel Core 2 Duo. As usual with Apple products, it works as it is supposed to and does what it was made for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Awesome

2013-01-01
By Garry

As promised and on time. Great company and great products
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Mac Pro

2012-12-31
By Norm V

Great product. Very easy to use!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Good computer, but learning Mountain Lion

2012-12-27
By Michael Klekner

I needed a laptop to compliment my iMac. I saw no need for retina display. New computer works fine, but Mountain Lion is new to me because my iMac cannot be upgraded. But, luckily not a steep learning curve. I recommend the computer and the OS to one and all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Review of MacBook Pro

2012-12-26
By Kent Mallquist

I bought this as a Christmas present for my son. I have one and am pleased with it, so I bought one for him. We transferred his files from an old PC to the Mac with ease. Worked like a charm.

Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Tom is awesome

2012-12-13
By Dave Stoufer

Service is above and beyond. I got what I ordered, done as I wished. sales rep Tom called several times to make sure we were doing things right. Of course the product is Apple, it’s the best. Thanks!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


computer purchase

2012-12-11
By dan sopher

fast resoponse, great seller
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


MacBook Pro Rocks!

2012-11-30
By Mike Turner

I have been an Apple user since the original Apple II (I wish I still had that machine! it would be a wonderful antique and probably would still work!) I am also a firm believer in all Apple products, and the Macbook Pro does not disappoint! It is super fast, very portable, and also very powerful!! Keep up the good work Apple!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Great product

2012-11-28
By Keri

We bought this computer for my daughter for her 17th birthday. The set up was so easy. Apple MacBook Pro is a fantastic product. We have converted 3 of our 5 laptops in our house to Mac.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 5 of 7  |  Next >>
Accessories
Microsoft
Arc Touch Mouse - Mouse - optical - 2 buttons - wireless - 2.4 GHz - USB wireless receiver - black
by Microsoft
No Reviews
49.99
$41.99
FedEx Overnight $4.99
Ground Shipping $2.99
Usually Ships Next Day