MacMall - Your #1 Apple Superstore
1
2
3
4
1
2
3
4
1
2
3
4

Customer Reviews      Home >  Customer Reviews

Apple 13.3" MacBook Pro dual-core Intel Core i5 2.5GHz, 4GB RAM, 500GB 5400-rpm hard drive, SuperDrive, Intel HD Graphics 4000, Mac OS X El Capitan - Mid 2012
(2.5GHz dual-core Intel Core i5, Turbo Boost up to 3.2GHz, 4GB 1600MHz memory, 13.3" LED-backlit glossy widescreen display, Bluetooth 4.0, 720p FaceTime camera, USB 3.0, Thunderbolt, Built-in 63.5-watt-hour lithium-polymer battery)
62 Reviews
5 Star:
(57)
4 Star:
(4)
3 Star:
(1)
2 Star:
(0)
1 Star:
(0)

Average Customer Review

rating  (62 Customer Reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write a review

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 5 of 7  |  Next >>


Awesome

2013-01-01
By Garry

As promised and on time. Great company and great products
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Mac Pro

2012-12-31
By Norm V

Great product. Very easy to use!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Good computer, but learning Mountain Lion

2012-12-27
By Michael Klekner

I needed a laptop to compliment my iMac. I saw no need for retina display. New computer works fine, but Mountain Lion is new to me because my iMac cannot be upgraded. But, luckily not a steep learning curve. I recommend the computer and the OS to one and all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Review of MacBook Pro

2012-12-26
By Kent Mallquist

I bought this as a Christmas present for my son. I have one and am pleased with it, so I bought one for him. We transferred his files from an old PC to the Mac with ease. Worked like a charm.

Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Tom is awesome

2012-12-13
By Dave Stoufer

Service is above and beyond. I got what I ordered, done as I wished. sales rep Tom called several times to make sure we were doing things right. Of course the product is Apple, it’s the best. Thanks!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


computer purchase

2012-12-11
By dan sopher

fast resoponse, great seller
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


MacBook Pro Rocks!

2012-11-30
By Mike Turner

I have been an Apple user since the original Apple II (I wish I still had that machine! it would be a wonderful antique and probably would still work!) I am also a firm believer in all Apple products, and the Macbook Pro does not disappoint! It is super fast, very portable, and also very powerful!! Keep up the good work Apple!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Great product

2012-11-28
By Keri

We bought this computer for my daughter for her 17th birthday. The set up was so easy. Apple MacBook Pro is a fantastic product. We have converted 3 of our 5 laptops in our house to Mac.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


MacBook Pro

2012-11-07
By Harvey Hodkins

I have always used a PC and find the MacBook is much easier to use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Excellent product as all Apple products!

2012-11-03
By Tom Smith

All Apple products are great and allow you get things done effortlessly. The store experience was also good as they quickly take care of the order and delivery process. Kudos to their operation.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 5 of 7  |  Next >>
< This Product
13.3" MacBook Pro dual-core Intel Core i5 2.5GHz, 4GB RAM, 500GB 5400-rpm hard drive, SuperDrive, Intel HD Graphics 4000, Mac OS X El Capitan - Mid 2012
by Apple
  (44)

Usually Ships Next Day
Customers who viewed this item also viewed
Apple
13.3" MacBook Pro dual-core Intel Core i5 2.5GHz, 8GB RAM, 500GB 5400-rpm hard drive, SuperDrive, Intel HD Graphics 4000, Mac OS X El Capitan - Mid 2012
by Apple
  (62)

Usually Ships Next Day
Accessories
Microsoft
Wedge Mobile Bluetooth Keyboard
by Microsoft
No Reviews

Usually Ships Next Day
Microsoft
Arc Touch Mouse - Mouse - optical - 2 buttons - wireless - 2.4 GHz - USB wireless receiver - black
by Microsoft
No Reviews

Usually Ships Next Day

 

Get exclusive discounts on your favorite Apple products today!

Your Biggest Source for Everything Apple!

MacMall is the #1 Apple Direct Reseller. We sell more Apple-branded products than any other direct Apple reseller. Since 1987, MacMall has been supplying Mac computers, Mac software, iPods, iPad accessories, and more Apple brand products and consumer electronics to consumers, businesses, and creative professionals.

At MacMall, we understand the increasing demand for the best quality consumer products at huge discounted prices. That's why we are proud to offer the lowest prices on our extensive selection of best-selling products, and hard-to-find Mac and iPod products you crave. Get yourself the new iPad or the new Apple TV for your family. Looking to upgrade your MacBook? Or just want to find out the best suited iPod/iPhone accessories for your hot gadget? Keep your iPad up-to-date with function and technology with our line of top-brand iPad accessories. Compare brands. Equip your Apple products.

More than the innovative products, MacMall goes beyond commerce and into affordable, high-quality business solutions. From customized business sites to financing & leasing to software licensing, technology certifications, configuration services, packaged service programs, and more. Enjoy easy management, easy installation, and easy implementation. Discover a whole new way to create and re-create your business.

Plus, with our 24/7 customer service hotline, we're always just a phone call away no matter when you want to reach us. Get the MacMall Advantage. Don’t miss out on the best deals, special prices, rebate savings, exclusive bundles, and dedicated service you won’t find anywhere else!

Company

About Us
MacMall Blog
The Mall Report
Business Direct Login
Careers
Join Our Affiliate Network
MacMall Business Solutions
MacMall Advantage
Terms of Use and Sale
Privacy Policy
Site Map

Customer Service

Contact Us
Rebates
Subscribe
Unsubscribe
Order Status
Return Policy

Follow Us