MacMall - Your #1 Apple Superstore
1
2
3
4
1
2
3
4
1
2
3
4

Customer Reviews          Home >  Customer Reviews

Apple 13.3" MacBook Pro dual-core Intel Core i5 2.5GHz, 4GB RAM, 500GB 5400-rpm hard drive, SuperDrive, Intel HD Graphics 4000, Mac OS X Yosemite (Mid 2012)
(2.5GHz dual-core Intel Core i5, Turbo Boost up to 3.2GHz, 4GB 1600MHz memory, 13.3" LED-backlit glossy widescreen display, Bluetooth 4.0, 720p FaceTime camera, USB 3.0, Thunderbolt, Built-in 63.5-watt-hour lithium-polymer battery)
55 Reviews
5 Star:
(51)
4 Star:
(4)
3 Star:
(0)
2 Star:
(0)
1 Star:
(0)

Average Customer Review

rating  (55 Customer Reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write a review

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 5 of 6  |  Next >>


MacBook Pro Rocks!

2012-11-30
By Mike Turner

I have been an Apple user since the original Apple II (I wish I still had that machine! it would be a wonderful antique and probably would still work!) I am also a firm believer in all Apple products, and the Macbook Pro does not disappoint! It is super fast, very portable, and also very powerful!! Keep up the good work Apple!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Great product

2012-11-28
By Keri

We bought this computer for my daughter for her 17th birthday. The set up was so easy. Apple MacBook Pro is a fantastic product. We have converted 3 of our 5 laptops in our house to Mac.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


MacBook Pro

2012-11-07
By Harvey Hodkins

I have always used a PC and find the MacBook is much easier to use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Excellent product as all Apple products!

2012-11-03
By Tom Smith

All Apple products are great and allow you get things done effortlessly. The store experience was also good as they quickly take care of the order and delivery process. Kudos to their operation.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Awesome

2012-10-26
By Jannette

I really don't have anything but good things to say about my new Mac. I love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Excellent

2012-10-23
By Randy

Great form factor. Thinking of changing from 15" to 13" myself next time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Gift to my granddaughter

2012-10-16
By Barbara C Martin

I am a long term Mac/Apple user. My grandchildren took their first steps playing with my computers. As they grew up, they used Windows machines in their home and at school. When I offered my granddaughter a computer for birthday/graduation, she did not hesitate in asking that it be a Mac. She has it now, an Apple 13.3" MacBook Pro, and is thoroughly pleased. She was able to set it up herself with very little input from me and continues to use it without any help from me. We are both happy with that gift!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


I Like My First Mac...

2012-09-28
By J. Louise

I am an old dog learning new systems. But I like the touch, feel, size and response of the 13".
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


MacBook Pro

2012-08-15
By Tina

The product is good. His sister has one for her college work and he liked what he saw there so we purchased one for our high school age son.
I was a little disappointed though that within days of us purchasing this after we had looked for quite some time, there was a $100 gift card for apps that he could have gotten for school as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Perfect replacement!

2012-08-07
By Holly

I had a very old Powerbook which just wasn't cutting it for my photo editing. The new Macbook pro is everything I expected it to be & with the new Mountain Lion upgrade it's even more fun!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 5 of 6  |  Next >>
< This Product
13.3" MacBook Pro dual-core Intel Core i5 2.5GHz, 4GB RAM, 500GB 5400-rpm hard drive, SuperDrive, Intel HD Graphics 4000, Mac OS X Yosemite (Mid 2012)
by Apple
  (43)
$1,099.00
$994.99
Mail-In Savings, Special Offer
Usually Ships Same Day
Customers who viewed this item also viewed
Apple
13.3" MacBook Pro with Retina display, Dual-core Intel Core i5 2.4GHz, 4GB RAM, 128GB PCIe-based flash storage, Intel Iris Graphics, Two Thunderbolt 2 ports, 802.11ac Wi-Fi, 9 hours of battery life, OS X Mavericks (Late 2013)
by Apple
  (33)
$1,299.00
$949.00
Mail-In Savings, Special Offer
Usually Ships Same Day
Apple
13.3" MacBook Pro dual-core Intel Core i5 2.5GHz, 8GB RAM, 500GB 5400-rpm hard drive, Intel HD Graphics 4000, Mac OS X Yosemite
by Apple
  (55)
$1,199.00
$1,164.99
Special Offer
Call Us
Accessories
Microsoft
Wedge Mobile Bluetooth Keyboard
by Microsoft
No Reviews
$79.95
$59.99
Usually Ships Same Day
Microsoft
Office 365 Home Premium - 5 Macs or PCs plus 5 tablets (iPads or Windows) - 1 Year Subscription
by Microsoft
No Reviews
99.99
Usually Ships Same Day
 

Get exclusive discounts on your favorite Apple products today!

Your Biggest Source for Everything Apple!

MacMall is the #1 Apple Direct Reseller. We sell more Apple-branded products than any other direct Apple reseller. Since 1987, MacMall has been supplying Mac computers, Mac software, iPods, iPad accessories, and more Apple brand products and consumer electronics to consumers, businesses, and creative professionals.

At MacMall, we understand the increasing demand for the best quality consumer products at huge discounted prices. That's why we are proud to offer the lowest prices on our extensive selection of best-selling products, and hard-to-find Mac and iPod products you crave. Get yourself the new iPad or the new Apple TV for your family. Looking to upgrade your MacBook? Or just want to find out the best suited iPod/iPhone accessories for your hot gadget? Keep your iPad up-to-date with function and technology with our line of top-brand iPad accessories. Compare brands. Equip your Apple products.

More than the innovative products, MacMall goes beyond commerce and into affordable, high-quality business solutions. From customized business sites to financing & leasing to software licensing, technology certifications, configuration services, packaged service programs, and more. Enjoy easy management, easy installation, and easy implementation. Discover a whole new way to create and re-create your business.

Plus, with our 24/7 customer service hotline, we're always just a phone call away no matter when you want to reach us. Get the MacMall Advantage. Don’t miss out on the best deals, special prices, rebate savings, exclusive bundles, and dedicated service you won’t find anywhere else!

Company

About Us
MacMall Blog
The Mall Report
Business Direct Login
Careers
Join Our Affiliate Network
MacMall Business Solutions
MacMall Advantage
Terms of Use and Sale
Privacy Policy
Site Map

Customer Service

Contact Us
Rebates
Subscribe
Unsubscribe
Order Status

Follow Us

 
Apple Authorized Reseller Entrust bbb Tool Twist

Participating store

1940 E. Mariposa Ave, El Segundo, CA 90245 800.MACMALL © 2015 MacMall