MacMall - Your #1 Apple Superstore
1
2
3
4
1
2
3
4
1
2
3
4

Customer Reviews          Home >  Customer Reviews

Otterbox Defender series for the Pad 4th generation, iPad 3rd generation & iPad 2 - Black
(From original concept to final design, the Defender Series case was developed to create the most usable and protective solution possible. Developed with your active lifestyle in mind.)
34 Reviews
5 Star:
(32)
4 Star:
(0)
3 Star:
(1)
2 Star:
(0)
1 Star:
(1)

Average Customer Review

rating  (34 Customer Reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write a review

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 3 of 4  |  Next >>


love this case

2013-01-10
By Jeff Abramovitz

Great case, very protective, awesome
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


So far, so good!!!

2013-01-02
By Kathleen

This seems like a wonderful case for our new iPad! I’ve heard nothing but good things about the otterbox series of protective covers...other than price!! But, the store handled that and had a great deal on this!! And, with free shipping, how could we go wrong. Speaking of shipping...it was lightning fast. We ordered late in the day, and we got an email within 4 hours, that it had already been shipped!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


AMAZING WEBSITE

2012-12-29
By Cara

Just found his website and recd my product at a great price and soooo fast!!!! Great packaging too!!!!
Recommending to everyone!!!!!!
Thank u!!!!!!!!
Customer forever!! Ps I want that fiat car from your contest lol!!!!

Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Outstanding Case, for an outstanding Product

2012-12-27
By Darryl Green

It's awesome! The built in screen protector isn't nearly as bad as people commonly dog it out to be. Matter fact, I would say it's quite good. The Case itself is sturdy, provides a good grip, and TOUGH! Drop this thing, and nothing at all will be wrong with your baby (iPad). I can't say enough good things about the otterbox defender series for the iPad. Don't let the high price tag scare you away. Every penny is worth it for this thing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Otterbox Defender

2012-12-16
By Harriet

The Otterbox Defender is an excellent way to keep my new iPad from the dust, and If dropped or crushed, it is protected 100%. I also like how it can be put at an angle for easier view. Excellent product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Great Product

2012-12-13
By Lauren

I love Otterbox products. I've purchased one for each smartphone I have and now for my team's iPad. I feel completely secure traveling with our iPad now as well as using it during basketball games. The removable cover is great because I feel like the screen is completely protected at all times, particularly while traveling.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Outstanding As Usual

2012-12-11
By Ryan C

Bought this Otterbox case to protect my wife's Christmas Present. Otterbox has been used on Three IPhones in this house and two IPods.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


great case

2012-12-04
By john p

I like this case because i know it will protect my iPad !!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Otter box for iPad. Love it

2012-11-30
By Kathie

Great product. Great price. Great service. Fast shipping. Will order from this store again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Awesome

2012-11-27
By Kim LeWare

We love the ipad 2! Great deal!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 3 of 4  |  Next >>
< This Product
Defender series for the Pad 4th generation, iPad 3rd generation & iPad 2 - Black
by Otterbox
  (34)
89.95
Usually Ships Next Day
Customers who viewed this item also viewed
Targus
Versavu case for iPad 4th generation, iPad 3rd generation and iPad 2
by Targus
  (1)
$59.99
$42.99
Usually Ships Next Day
Axiom Memory
Aluminum Bluetooth keyboard cover for new iPad (4th generation), iPad 3rd generation & iPad 2 - Black
by Axiom Memory
  (1)
$99.99
$33.48
Usually Ships Next Day

 

Get exclusive discounts on your favorite Apple products today!

Your Biggest Source for Everything Apple!

MacMall is the #1 Apple Direct Reseller. We sell more Apple-branded products than any other direct Apple reseller. Since 1987, MacMall has been supplying Mac computers, Mac software, iPods, iPad accessories, and more Apple brand products and consumer electronics to consumers, businesses, and creative professionals.

At MacMall, we understand the increasing demand for the best quality consumer products at huge discounted prices. That's why we are proud to offer the lowest prices on our extensive selection of best-selling products, and hard-to-find Mac and iPod products you crave. Get yourself the new iPad or the new Apple TV for your family. Looking to upgrade your MacBook? Or just want to find out the best suited iPod/iPhone accessories for your hot gadget? Keep your iPad up-to-date with function and technology with our line of top-brand iPad accessories. Compare brands. Equip your Apple products.

More than the innovative products, MacMall goes beyond commerce and into affordable, high-quality business solutions. From customized business sites to financing & leasing to software licensing, technology certifications, configuration services, packaged service programs, and more. Enjoy easy management, easy installation, and easy implementation. Discover a whole new way to create and re-create your business.

Plus, with our 24/7 customer service hotline, we're always just a phone call away no matter when you want to reach us. Get the MacMall Advantage. Don’t miss out on the best deals, special prices, rebate savings, exclusive bundles, and dedicated service you won’t find anywhere else!

Company

About Us
MacMall Blog
The Mall Report
Business Direct Login
Careers
Join Our Affiliate Network
MacMall Business Solutions
MacMall Advantage
Terms of Use and Sale
Privacy Policy
Site Map

Customer Service

Contact Us
Rebates
Subscribe
Unsubscribe
Order Status

Follow Us

 
Apple Authorized Reseller Entrust bbb Tool Twist

Participating store

1940 E. Mariposa Ave, El Segundo, CA 90245 800.MACMALL © 2015 MacMall