Customer Reviews      Home >  Customer Reviews

PNY Attaché 32GB Flash Drive - USB 2.0
(Take your precious multimedia files anywhere you go with ease with the help of the P-FD32GATT2-GE Attache USB Flash Drive. High performance, low power consumption, non-volatile flash memory makes the Attaché 2 drive more durable than other storage devices)
19 Reviews
5 Star:
(16)
4 Star:
(2)
3 Star:
(0)
2 Star:
(1)
1 Star:
(0)

Average Customer Review

rating  (19 Customer Reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write a review

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 1 of 2  |  Next >>


Good and inexpensive data instrument

2014-06-19
By Dave

These Flash Drives keep getting more and more inexpensive. These were the least expensive (after rebate) I've seen. Good and looking forward to more deals!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Great Flash Drive

2014-06-19
By Brenda L

This Flash Drive is lightweight and easy to use. It also a whole so that you can put a cord or keyring on it. 32GB also hold a lot. I like that it is not too small and therefore easy to misplace or lose.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Good Value

2014-04-02
By Jonathan

Basic 32 GB USB 2.0 Flash drive. Works good. Never had any trouble with PNY merchandise.
Great value

Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


PNY Attaché 32GB Flash Drive - USB 2.0.

2013-12-14
By Jerry LaBrecque

I picked up a couple of these for business. Great value!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Alot of storage space for a small price

2013-12-04
By Dan H

Excellent price for 32 GB of data storage, not the speed of a USB 3.0, but a lot of space and it still gets the job done.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


NICE FLASH DRIVE

2013-07-14
By Jesse

Bought this 32gb drive to help supplement my need to store on the go.
This item fits my need & works fine!

Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


great prices

2013-06-25
By Julie

I was going to buy flash drives and was referred to this store. It proved to be a good reference. I ordered 4 flash drives, and paid close to the price of just one at a retail store.
The package arrived in 2 days which is great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


32GB Attache Flash Drive

2013-06-23
By Fred

Excellent value, works as advertised.

I am a photographer who transfers large file to the thumb drive for transport to a professional outside print company. It also has sufficient room that I can create file folders of client photos that have been printed and can be referred back to for additional copies. 32GB is a nice size for this application.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


It is very nice

2013-06-20
By Ruixiang Zhang

Tho PNY Attache 32G USB 2.0 Flash Drives are very good, My sister like them very much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive.

2013-06-10
By Chasrles Lyon

it is wonderful. I use it to download YouTube videos and watch them on my smart TV. Sweet!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 1 of 2  |  Next >>
< This Product
Attaché 32GB Flash Drive - USB 2.0
by PNY
  (19)
24.99
$11.99
FedEx Overnight $4.99
Ground Shipping $2.99
Call Us