MacMall - Your #1 Apple Superstore
1
2
3
4
1
2
3
4
1
2
3
4

Customer Reviews          Home >  Customer Reviews

Fantom Drives DataBank 64GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive
(Perfect for transporting personal or professional collaborative files, the Fantom DataBank Portable USB flash drive is the ideal travel size solution for easily and securely transport your critical documents, music, videos, and photos.)
10 Reviews
5 Star:
(6)
4 Star:
(4)
3 Star:
(0)
2 Star:
(0)
1 Star:
(0)

Average Customer Review

rating  (10 Customer Reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write a review



Good Value Shipped Quick

2012-10-11
By Terry

Transaction was nice and clean, product arrived on time and works good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Great product~!

2012-09-06
By Non

Never thought of having such a large capacity thumb drive before but 64GB is just awesome!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


thumb drive

2012-06-23
By paul wolbert

ordered, paid, received. the delivery fast!

great service!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Good

2012-06-06
By FDiaz

Great capacity for a low price. (My first thumb drive in 2005 was 1 gig and cost $90!)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Great value for the price

2012-06-02
By Dan Bethancourt

These things are great. Simply put. I'll order more at this price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Databank 64GB Flash Drive

2012-05-23
By Dale Duda

Excellent product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


65 GB USB Flash Databank

2012-09-06
By Ken Brookler

On the whole works well.
I was surprised that it was not Mac Os compatible and required disk utility to mount as a Mac compatible device.
Otherwise functions well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Product Instructions

2012-08-31
By John Caravello

I am a MAC user and the flash drive out of the package does not work. It would be nice to have instructions on how to format the drive for MAC OS users.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Satisfaction

2012-07-23
By Robert E. Brown

Had a problem - when I received the flash drive, i found it was not formatted to my Mac. I contacted tch support and was told I had to use my startup disc to do so. Finding this rather complicated, I was planning to return the item. By chance I googled how to format for my Mac and did find a simple way by going through applications/utilities.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Make sure to ’erase’ for your Mac

2012-06-02
By john parikhal

Great price for a solid product.

Took just one call to find that I had to identify it in Disc Utility (Applications/Utilities), go under the ’erase’ tab and ’erase’ it. Worked fine and fast after that.

I wish that had been clear on the packaging in BIG letters.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    

< This Product
DataBank 64GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive
by Fantom Drives
  (10)

Call Us

 

Get exclusive discounts on your favorite Apple products today!

Your Biggest Source for Everything Apple!

MacMall is the #1 Apple Direct Reseller. We sell more Apple-branded products than any other direct Apple reseller. Since 1987, MacMall has been supplying Mac computers, Mac software, iPods, iPad accessories, and more Apple brand products and consumer electronics to consumers, businesses, and creative professionals.

At MacMall, we understand the increasing demand for the best quality consumer products at huge discounted prices. That's why we are proud to offer the lowest prices on our extensive selection of best-selling products, and hard-to-find Mac and iPod products you crave. Get yourself the new iPad or the new Apple TV for your family. Looking to upgrade your MacBook? Or just want to find out the best suited iPod/iPhone accessories for your hot gadget? Keep your iPad up-to-date with function and technology with our line of top-brand iPad accessories. Compare brands. Equip your Apple products.

More than the innovative products, MacMall goes beyond commerce and into affordable, high-quality business solutions. From customized business sites to financing & leasing to software licensing, technology certifications, configuration services, packaged service programs, and more. Enjoy easy management, easy installation, and easy implementation. Discover a whole new way to create and re-create your business.

Plus, with our 24/7 customer service hotline, we're always just a phone call away no matter when you want to reach us. Get the MacMall Advantage. Don’t miss out on the best deals, special prices, rebate savings, exclusive bundles, and dedicated service you won’t find anywhere else!

Company

About Us
MacMall Blog
The Mall Report
Business Direct Login
Careers
Join Our Affiliate Network
MacMall Business Solutions
MacMall Advantage
Terms of Use and Sale
Privacy Policy
Site Map

Customer Service

Contact Us
Rebates
Subscribe
Unsubscribe
Order Status

Follow Us

 
Apple Authorized Reseller Entrust Tool Twist

Participating store

1940 E. Mariposa Ave, El Segundo, CA 90245 800.MACMALL ©   MacMall