MacMall - Your #1 Apple Superstore
1
2
3
4
1
2
3
4
1
2
3
4

Customer Reviews          Home >  Customer Reviews

HP LV2311 23-inch LED Backlit 1080p LCD Monitor - Black
(23-inch TN (Twisted Nematic) LED Backlit LCD, 170/160(H/V) viewing angle, 250nits brightness, 1000:1 contrast ratio, 5ms response rate, 0.265mm pixel pitch, 1920 x 1080 @ 60 Hz native resolution, VGA (15-pin D-sub) and DVI-D - Smart Buy)
16 Reviews
5 Star:
(11)
4 Star:
(4)
3 Star:
(1)
2 Star:
(0)
1 Star:
(0)

Average Customer Review

rating  (16 Customer Reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write a review

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 1 of 2  |  Next >>


Review

2014-03-19
By Jack

Needed a monitor with HDMI input. Overall great looking monitor just lacked certain features.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Good monitor

2013-12-14
By Randy

Easy to set up on our Mac.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Good color, easy to assemble

2013-12-14
By DrJan

The first thing that pleased me was how easy the monitor is to put together. Snal column into monitor, slide both onto tyne base. Done. No screw, no trying to get into small spaces like every other monitor I have assembled. Thank you HP! The color need calibrating, both through software and using the onscreen commands. The buttons that control the latter are OK. Color is fine, good saturation and sharpness. It's also slim and lightweight.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


HP Monitor review

2013-10-25
By Mark

Bright screen. Great color. Perfect size and good price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


good monitor

2013-07-16
By Adriana

its a very good size for home and office
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Easy transaction

2013-05-01
By Jacob

I will definitely buy from them again. Great product with a great price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


A great monitor for everyday use

2013-04-07
By Sidney Hollander

I purchased this monitor on sale to use with my HP laptop as the primary "desktop" monitor. The text is sharp and the colors look accurate (I have not yet tried a calibration with my Spyder). I had never tried a two-monitor configuration, so I find that it is very handy to have one window open on the monitor and another on the laptop screen. This monitor is a great buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Hp Monitor great buy

2013-03-24
By K P

I am enjoying this monitor. I would rEcommend it to others. Very satisfied for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Very good monitor, Great price!

2013-02-15
By Bill Wilson

I needed a widescreen monitor for home video editing (not heavy duty) on my new Mac mini. Color and clarity of the 1080 display are great and the lightweight construction helps while I am deciding on where to place it permanently. At the very attractive price point I purchased it, it was a 'no brainer'.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


President - Dilts VHC Inc

2012-12-13
By Douglas Dilts

The HP 23 inch LED monitor is a wonderful product for my computing system. The high quality viewing from the 1080p LCD monitor makes computing work a pleasure. The product was easy to hook up with the other computer processing components and worked without any complications. A great product at a great price, now that is a good combination!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 1 of 2  |  Next >>
< This Product
LV2311 23-inch LED Backlit 1080p LCD Monitor - Black
by HP
  (16)

Call Us
Customers who viewed this item also viewed
KANEX
Mini DisplayPort to HDMI Adapter w/ Audio Support - Compatible with Thunderbolt Port
by KANEX
  (13)
$17.99
Usually Ships Next Day
ViewSonic
27" 1080p LED Monitor
by ViewSonic
No Reviews
$259.99
Usually Ships Next Day
 

Get exclusive discounts on your favorite Apple products today!

Your Biggest Source for Everything Apple!

MacMall is the #1 Apple Direct Reseller. We sell more Apple-branded products than any other direct Apple reseller. Since 1987, MacMall has been supplying Mac computers, Mac software, iPods, iPad accessories, and more Apple brand products and consumer electronics to consumers, businesses, and creative professionals.

At MacMall, we understand the increasing demand for the best quality consumer products at huge discounted prices. That's why we are proud to offer the lowest prices on our extensive selection of best-selling products, and hard-to-find Mac and iPod products you crave. Get yourself the new iPad or the new Apple TV for your family. Looking to upgrade your MacBook? Or just want to find out the best suited iPod/iPhone accessories for your hot gadget? Keep your iPad up-to-date with function and technology with our line of top-brand iPad accessories. Compare brands. Equip your Apple products.

More than the innovative products, MacMall goes beyond commerce and into affordable, high-quality business solutions. From customized business sites to financing & leasing to software licensing, technology certifications, configuration services, packaged service programs, and more. Enjoy easy management, easy installation, and easy implementation. Discover a whole new way to create and re-create your business.

Plus, with our 24/7 customer service hotline, we're always just a phone call away no matter when you want to reach us. Get the MacMall Advantage. Don’t miss out on the best deals, special prices, rebate savings, exclusive bundles, and dedicated service you won’t find anywhere else!

Company

About Us
MacMall Blog
The Mall Report
Business Direct Login
Careers
Join Our Affiliate Network
MacMall Business Solutions
MacMall Advantage
Terms of Use and Sale
Privacy Policy
Site Map

Customer Service

Contact Us
Rebates
Subscribe
Unsubscribe
Order Status

Follow Us

 
Apple Authorized Reseller Entrust bbb Tool Twist

Participating store

1940 E. Mariposa Ave, El Segundo, CA 90245 800.MACMALL © 2015 MacMall