Customer Reviews      Home >  Customer Reviews

BlueAnt Wireless Q2 Smart Bluetooth Headset - Platinum - Bulk Packaging
(The BlueAnt Q2 Smart Bluetooth Headset comes standard with the industry's best wind noise reduction, providing unsurpassed audio and call quality. Ships in non-retail bulk packaging (plastic bag).)
20 Reviews
5 Star:
(8)
4 Star:
(7)
3 Star:
(2)
2 Star:
(0)
1 Star:
(3)

Average Customer Review

rating  (20 Customer Reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write a review

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 2 of 2  |  Next >>


BlueAnt

2012-12-26
By Thomas Sieswerda

Works quite well. Did not come with different size ear buds that literature shows.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


NEW DEVICE

2012-12-05
By Keith

I never really thought about one of these until I took my current job as a LAN Tech where I need to be able to talk and use my hands and as I am still in training I must admit this makes it easier. The easy set up was a plus and the clarity of the device is great.Very pleased with my purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


BlueAnt Wireless Q2

2012-11-27
By Joseph Torre

I am very happy with this ere bud , and I would recommend it to friends and family.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Blue ant Bluetooth

2012-09-12
By Doug

Love this little headset, 99% of the time. The voice commands are limited but it does work with the voice commands on the phone. It sometimes takes 2-3 rings on the phone before the headset rings, but does eventually ring.

Biggest issue is that it does not auto power down and/or the idle mode is not very good. If left alone for a day or 2 it will be dead with no usage on it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


BlueAnt

2012-08-16
By Fred Weller

good product, fair price and super delivery. Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


BlueAnt Q2

2012-12-21
By chuck

It works pretty well, but the ear clip and ear piece are too comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Ear piece

2012-11-13
By Larry Delpit

The ear piece Broke the second time I used it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Stopped Working

2012-11-13
By David Joyner

The Bluetooth earpiece was working great, until it needed a charge. After charging it, it never came back on. It would not turn on at all. I sent the item back for a replacement. I haven't received the replacement yet, but I'm courious to see how this one does.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Smart Bluetooth Headset

2012-09-25
By Jesse Monroy

I have ordered other items with MacMail before, and have been pleased with the items until this one. I ordered the bluetooth awhile back, but I bearly got the opportunity to open it up a few days ago. I unpackaged it and charged it like recommended, but after all that time it still would not hold a charge. I am very dissapointed with this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Bulk packaging is not the way to go

2012-05-01
By Sean

I’ve had good luck with bulk packaged items like this in the past, so I thought I would give it a try. Unfortunately, the headset I received was obviously used and the screen over the microphone was damaged, with a piece missing. Their customer service however, gets 5 stars. I called them and they took it back with no problems and even paid for the return shipping.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 2 of 2  |  Next >>
< This Product
Q2 Smart Bluetooth Headset - Platinum - Bulk Packaging
by BlueAnt Wireless
  (20)
99.99
$28.99
FedEx Overnight $4.99
Ground Shipping $2.99
Call Us
Customers who viewed this item also viewed
Apple
13.3" MacBook Pro dual-core Intel Core i5 2.5GHz, 4GB RAM, 500GB 5400-rpm hard drive, SuperDrive, Intel HD Graphics 4000, Mac OS X El Capitan - Mid 2012
by Apple
  (64)
1099.00
$1,059.99
Special Offer
FedEx Overnight $4.99
Ground Shipping $2.99
Usually Ships Next Day
Wacom
Cintiq 22HD 21.5" Interactive Graphic Pen Display
by Wacom
  (2)
1799.95
FedEx Overnight $4.99
Ground Shipping $2.99
Usually Ships Next Day