MacMall - Your #1 Apple Superstore
1
2
3
4
1
2
3
4
1
2
3
4

Customer Reviews          Home >  Customer Reviews

Griffin PowerJolt SE for iPod & iPhone - Black - Bulk Packaging
(Sports a low-profile 12 volt power adapter and a powerful 5 watt charging circuit so your iPhone or iPod can power up quickly and safely. Its durable captive-coiled cable stretches to 23.5 inches (60 cm). Ships in non-retail bulk packaging (plastic bag).)
14 Reviews
5 Star:
(12)
4 Star:
(2)
3 Star:
(0)
2 Star:
(0)
1 Star:
(0)

Average Customer Review

rating  (14 Customer Reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write a review

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 1 of 2  |  Next >>


Good Charger for iPhone 4S

2013-02-07
By Gary Fink

Hooray! - I have been through several chargers by other companies which would not reliably charge my iPhone 4s. I am happy to say that, after using the Griffin PowerJolt SE for a few weeks, it has worked reliably.
The cable is a good length, although if it were just 1-2 inches longer, I could easily rest the my phone on my dashboard. But it is short enough that it doesn't get tangled up in other stuff.
It feels solidly built, so I expect that it will last for the life of the phone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Griffin PowerJolt SE for iPod

2012-09-13
By wuffer2

great price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Griffin iPod car charger

2012-07-30
By RC

The product works well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Quality product

2012-07-28
By Mike

This is an excellent car charger for a great price. Nice tight connection. I wish the cord was longer but it's still a great deal. I would recommend this!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Mac DC power cord

2012-07-24
By Bill

Excellent product, I bought two, one for each car. they work great, exactly as described.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


perfect

2012-05-21
By PAB

does the job i bought it for and haven't had a issue yet. if you are just looking for a low cost and reliable charger with no bells and whistles, this is the charger for you.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Griffin Power Jolet SE for iPhone

2012-05-19
By Kathlyne

great item! great price! quick shipment!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Solid. Works great.

2012-04-26
By Naz

Works great with the latest iPhone 4 bumpers. This charger did not fit properly with my original iPhone4 bumper, which I got for free when the iPhone 4 first came out. After chiseling away at my only bumper to try to get it to fit, I ended up buying another bumper. The newest versions of the bumpers were redesigned because now this charger fits perfectly. I don't think that this redesigning of the bumper was really announced anywhere. So, now it fits perfectly into my iPhone 4 with bumper attached. My only complaint now is that the coil on the cord is much too stiff and if you try to stretch it, it ends up pulling your iPhone closer to the outlet. Other than that, I am satisfied with this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Griffin PowerJolt SE for iPod & iPhone 4/4S - Black

2012-03-03
By Gary Inglis

Great charger. Works perfectly with the iPhone 4.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Griffin PowerJolt SE for iPhone 4

2012-02-28
By c newton

This is the best charger I've found - so happy with it that I bought another one so I don't have to keep moving one between vehicles!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 1 of 2  |  Next >>
< This Product
PowerJolt SE for iPod & iPhone - Black - Bulk Packaging
by Griffin
  (14)

Call Us
 

Get exclusive discounts on your favorite Apple products today!

Your Biggest Source for Everything Apple!

MacMall is the #1 Apple Direct Reseller. We sell more Apple-branded products than any other direct Apple reseller. Since 1987, MacMall has been supplying Mac computers, Mac software, iPods, iPad accessories, and more Apple brand products and consumer electronics to consumers, businesses, and creative professionals.

At MacMall, we understand the increasing demand for the best quality consumer products at huge discounted prices. That's why we are proud to offer the lowest prices on our extensive selection of best-selling products, and hard-to-find Mac and iPod products you crave. Get yourself the new iPad or the new Apple TV for your family. Looking to upgrade your MacBook? Or just want to find out the best suited iPod/iPhone accessories for your hot gadget? Keep your iPad up-to-date with function and technology with our line of top-brand iPad accessories. Compare brands. Equip your Apple products.

More than the innovative products, MacMall goes beyond commerce and into affordable, high-quality business solutions. From customized business sites to financing & leasing to software licensing, technology certifications, configuration services, packaged service programs, and more. Enjoy easy management, easy installation, and easy implementation. Discover a whole new way to create and re-create your business.

Plus, with our 24/7 customer service hotline, we're always just a phone call away no matter when you want to reach us. Get the MacMall Advantage. Don’t miss out on the best deals, special prices, rebate savings, exclusive bundles, and dedicated service you won’t find anywhere else!

Company

About Us
MacMall Blog
The Mall Report
Business Direct Login
Careers
Join Our Affiliate Network
MacMall Business Solutions
MacMall Advantage
Terms of Use and Sale
Privacy Policy
Site Map

Customer Service

Contact Us
Rebates
Subscribe
Unsubscribe
Order Status
Live Chat

Follow Us

 
Apple Authorized Reseller Entrust bbb Tool Twist

Participating store

1940 E. Mariposa Ave, El Segundo, CA 90245 800.MACMALL © 2015 MacMall