Customer Reviews      Home >  Customer Reviews

Griffin PowerJolt SE for iPod & iPhone - Black - Bulk Packaging
(Sports a low-profile 12 volt power adapter and a powerful 5 watt charging circuit so your iPhone or iPod can power up quickly and safely. Its durable captive-coiled cable stretches to 23.5 inches (60 cm). Ships in non-retail bulk packaging (plastic bag).)
14 Reviews
5 Star:
(12)
4 Star:
(2)
3 Star:
(0)
2 Star:
(0)
1 Star:
(0)

Average Customer Review

rating  (14 Customer Reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write a review

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 1 of 2  |  Next >>


Good Charger for iPhone 4S

2013-02-07
By Gary Fink

Hooray! - I have been through several chargers by other companies which would not reliably charge my iPhone 4s. I am happy to say that, after using the Griffin PowerJolt SE for a few weeks, it has worked reliably.
The cable is a good length, although if it were just 1-2 inches longer, I could easily rest the my phone on my dashboard. But it is short enough that it doesn't get tangled up in other stuff.
It feels solidly built, so I expect that it will last for the life of the phone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Griffin PowerJolt SE for iPod

2012-09-13
By wuffer2

great price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Griffin iPod car charger

2012-07-30
By RC

The product works well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Quality product

2012-07-28
By Mike

This is an excellent car charger for a great price. Nice tight connection. I wish the cord was longer but it's still a great deal. I would recommend this!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Mac DC power cord

2012-07-24
By Bill

Excellent product, I bought two, one for each car. they work great, exactly as described.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Griffin Power Jolet SE for iPhone

2012-05-19
By Kathlyne

great item! great price! quick shipment!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Griffin PowerJolt SE for iPod & iPhone 4/4S - Black

2012-03-03
By Gary Inglis

Great charger. Works perfectly with the iPhone 4.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Griffin PowerJolt SE for iPhone 4

2012-02-28
By c newton

This is the best charger I've found - so happy with it that I bought another one so I don't have to keep moving one between vehicles!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Phone Charger

2012-02-24
By Melvin Dunham

This charger for my I Phone 4S it is just what I was looking for works great no problems and arrived in good condition. I would recommend this product to anyone looking for a car changer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Griffin PowerJolt Car Charger for iPhone 4S

2012-02-21
By Craig

Really good charger, well made and works just like the ones that other places are charging $40.00 or more for. It seems to be made quite well and I am 100% satisfied. It charges my iPhone in the same amount of time as my wall charger and is very handy to have in my truck as the iPhone's battery life is used up fast when processing data or internet use. I would recommend it to anyone with the new iPhone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 1 of 2  |  Next >>
< This Product
PowerJolt SE for iPod & iPhone - Black - Bulk Packaging
by Griffin
  (14)
null
FedEx Overnight $4.99
Ground Shipping $2.99
Call Us