Customer Reviews      Home >  Customer Reviews

Apple iPad Smart Cover for new iPad (4th generation), iPad 3rd generation & iPad 2 - Polyurethane - Dark Gray
(So much more than a case, the Smart Cover was designed alongside the iPad to be its perfect match: a thin, durable cover that magnetically aligns for a perfect fit. It automatically wakes and sleeps your iPad.)
11 Reviews
5 Star:
(8)
4 Star:
(3)
3 Star:
(0)
2 Star:
(0)
1 Star:
(0)

Average Customer Review

rating  (11 Customer Reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write a review

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 1 of 2  |  Next >>


Excellent Service!

2013-07-11
By Billy Givens

Very prompt service, exactly as advertised!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


iPad Smart Cover

2013-07-02
By Mark

Works great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


quality products

2013-07-02
By john

quality products
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


IPad smart cover

2013-05-18
By Dwight Holden

Perfect fit, color great and price was right.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


ipad cover

2013-04-23
By Ann Streng

I bought the iPad cover for my son and he really likes it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Apple iPad Smart Cover

2013-04-03
By alwdr

Love it. And the price was worth waiting for. I had so far resisted paying the big $$$ for it thru Apple. I just love it. Got it on sale here, and I'm so glad I waited.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Perfect

2013-03-21
By macterryh

Works Like It's Supposed To ! Shipping Was Very Fast ! Arrived In Perfect Condition !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Good cover

2012-04-21
By Ravi

Great fitting convinient
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Apple Smartcover

2013-04-19
By John Hansen

A fine Apple product that is being used in conjunction with a Macally Smartmate cover to protect the back of the iPad.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


IPad 2 Smart Cover

2013-04-10
By GLopez

I like the cover it looks great on my Ipad, it is very convenient for the cover to act as an on an off switch. The only thing I would improve on it is the sturdiness of the cover when it acts as back support but then again I guess it had to be made thin to match the Ipad 2 slim profile.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 1 of 2  |  Next >>
Customers who viewed this item also viewed
Otterbox
Defender series for the Pad 4th generation, iPad 3rd generation & iPad 2 - Black
by Otterbox
  (34)
89.95
FedEx Overnight $4.99
Ground Shipping $2.99
Usually Ships Next Day