MacMall - Your #1 Apple Superstore
1
2
3
4
1
2
3
4
1
2
3
4

Customer Reviews          Home >  Customer Reviews

Apple Keyboard with Numeric Keypad - English (USA)
(Keyboard with Numeric Keypad features an extended layout; an elegant, ultrathin anodized aluminum enclosure; low-profile keys; and two USB 2.0 ports.)
23 Reviews
5 Star:
(20)
4 Star:
(2)
3 Star:
(0)
2 Star:
(1)
1 Star:
(0)

Average Customer Review

rating  (23 Customer Reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write a review

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 2 of 3  |  Next >>


Only one thing would make it better...

2012-06-06
By Ryan

The keyboard works flawlessly and is comfortable to use. If it only came in a bluetooth version it would be perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Mac Keyboard

2012-06-05
By Jim

It arrived quickly in flawless condition. This is the real deal; not some Chinese knock off or after-market product. This was exactly what I wanted and a good price with no extra delivery charge.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Nice keyboard

2012-04-06
By Rick

Better than the wireless, because you get the numeric keypad. Plus, no batteries!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Great product, great price and..

2012-04-04
By Matthew Therrien

Great product, great price and shipped very promptly as usual.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Apple Keyboard with Numeric Keypad

2012-03-23
By Freddy

Good, clean style. Not a lot of "nooks & crannies" for dirt and dust to collect. Good tactile feel on the keys. This style keyboard seems easier to clean than other "traditional" keyboards. There are 2 USB ports, one on each end. My kids find this keyboard and especially the keys themselves to be rather easy to manipulate versus the "older", "typewriter" style keys that feel clunky and hard to get your fingers to move from one key to another. Recently purchased another one because the one we purchased over a year ago is still working with no observable problems/issues.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Perfect keyboard

2012-02-21
By Michael

The key spacing and the pressure required for each key are perfect. This keyboard has many built in buttons that are not on my MacBook Pro such as home, etc. that makes it extremely useful. I needed the numeric keypad, but got much more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Ideal in every way

2012-02-15
By Dewey Brett

I haven't been able to touch type for years with all the keyboards available at the time. I got this one to replace one that was equally frustrating. Now I can touch type with great accuracy and ease. Way to go!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Apple Keyboard

2012-01-27
By Gary Glascock

Finally I have keyboard that is just right in size. My other one was like a battleship! The keys were beginning to stick, so it was time for a change.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Numeric key board

2012-01-03
By Robert

I purchased a 27 IMac which comes with a wireless keypad, however I purchased the keyboard with numeric keypad. Yes I know it is wired but I find that numeric entry is so much faster and easier with the numeric keypad instead of using the numbers across the top of the wireless keyboard which sometimes gives me flash backs to the days of typewriters.

Wireless is not always the answer , since when I am using the computer I am sitting at my desk in front of the computer. I also purchased the magic trackpad since I enjoy using it instead of the magic mouse and is some times easier.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


A great keyboard

2011-11-22
By Marie

This keyboard is perfect! I received the basic wireless keyboard with my iMac but could never get my fingers to work properly with the smaller keyboard. I found this keyboard and it is larger and my hands fit more natural on this keyboard. Love how it has the side 10 key as well. Had no idea you had to have Lion to make it fully functional. I have Lion on my iMac thank goodness.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 2 of 3  |  Next >>
< This Product
Keyboard with Numeric Keypad - English (USA)
by Apple
  (23)
$49.00
$48.49
Usually Ships Same Day
Customers who viewed this item also viewed
Apple
Wireless Keyboard - English
by Apple
  (18)
$69.00
Usually Ships Next Day
MacAlly Peripherals
iKey Slim Combo Keyboard and Mouse
by MacAlly Peripherals
  (19)
$39.99
$27.99
Usually Ships Next Day

 

Get exclusive discounts on your favorite Apple products today!

Your Biggest Source for Everything Apple!

MacMall is the #1 Apple Direct Reseller. We sell more Apple-branded products than any other direct Apple reseller. Since 1987, MacMall has been supplying Mac computers, Mac software, iPods, iPad accessories, and more Apple brand products and consumer electronics to consumers, businesses, and creative professionals.

At MacMall, we understand the increasing demand for the best quality consumer products at huge discounted prices. That's why we are proud to offer the lowest prices on our extensive selection of best-selling products, and hard-to-find Mac and iPod products you crave. Get yourself the new iPad or the new Apple TV for your family. Looking to upgrade your MacBook? Or just want to find out the best suited iPod/iPhone accessories for your hot gadget? Keep your iPad up-to-date with function and technology with our line of top-brand iPad accessories. Compare brands. Equip your Apple products.

More than the innovative products, MacMall goes beyond commerce and into affordable, high-quality business solutions. From customized business sites to financing & leasing to software licensing, technology certifications, configuration services, packaged service programs, and more. Enjoy easy management, easy installation, and easy implementation. Discover a whole new way to create and re-create your business.

Plus, with our 24/7 customer service hotline, we're always just a phone call away no matter when you want to reach us. Get the MacMall Advantage. Don’t miss out on the best deals, special prices, rebate savings, exclusive bundles, and dedicated service you won’t find anywhere else!

Company

About Us
MacMall Blog
The Mall Report
Business Direct Login
Careers
Join Our Affiliate Network
MacMall Business Solutions
MacMall Advantage
Terms of Use and Sale
Privacy Policy
Site Map

Customer Service

Contact Us
Rebates
Subscribe
Unsubscribe
Order Status

Follow Us

 
Apple Authorized Reseller Entrust Tool Twist

Participating store

1940 E. Mariposa Ave, El Segundo, CA 90245 800.MACMALL ©   MacMall