MacMall - Your #1 Apple Superstore
1
2
3
4
1
2
3
4
1
2
3
4

Customer Reviews          Home >  Customer Reviews

Apple Wireless Keyboard - English
(The completely cable-free Apple Wireless Keyboard uses Bluetooth technology to connect with your Mac or iPad. So you’re free to move the keyboard just about anywhere within range and wirelessly type away.)
18 Reviews
5 Star:
(13)
4 Star:
(1)
3 Star:
(3)
2 Star:
(0)
1 Star:
(1)

Average Customer Review

rating  (18 Customer Reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write a review

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 1 of 2  |  Next >>


Apple By Mattel

2015-02-13
By MBM

This product is very smart looking and works entirely as advertised but may all the saints help you if you actually want to type something with this feckless kiddie toy. Like all similar pre-shrunk chiclet slabs the object of this device is to look good, full stop.

As a fashion statement it is peerless but as a piece of hardware with which to commit the act of typing it bangs hard against the bottom of the ergonomic barrel. If you are a touch typist nothing but frustration will be yours with this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Wireless keyboard

2015-01-15
By Carmine

It works fine and came with batteries.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


annoyance

2014-08-22
By Arthur R. Butz

The keyboard has an annoying tendency to stop accepting input at unpredictable times. Maybe I am doing something wrong because I'm not accustomed to it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Wireless Keyboard

2014-01-24
By Dr. Landman

Compact and light. Easy to handle. Easy to store in a desk drawer at the end of the day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Wireless Keyboard

2013-12-28
By Ken

Changing from PC to Mac. Purchased new MacBook Pro, Thunderbolt Monitor, and accessories. Very happy with all. All components interfaced and operate perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Apple Wireless Keyboard

2013-08-26
By Paulimo

Excellent keyboard! Wish the keyboard was waterproof! My grand daughter spilled a glass of water on my original keyboard so we had to buy this one. Works perfectly for our needs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Apple Wireless Keyboard

2013-08-18
By Jose

It takes very little space yet it's full size and it is very responsive. Great value! Wireless mouse is just as good!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Review of Mac Wireless Keyboard

2013-06-18
By John Reamy

The keyboard works as it should. What more can you ask for?

Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Working as expected

2013-05-30
By Paul

No surprise
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


tiny footprint

2013-01-07
By Pat

Apple wireless keyboard has a good feel and angle. I only wish there was a way to couple the keyboard to the Magic Trackpad
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 1 of 2  |  Next >>
< This Product
Wireless Keyboard - English
by Apple
  (18)
$69.00
$66.99
Usually Ships Same Day
Customers who viewed this item also viewed
Apple
Magic Mouse
by Apple
  (45)
$69.00
$65.74
Usually Ships Same Day
Apple
Keyboard with Numeric Keypad - English (USA)
by Apple
  (21)
$49.00
Usually Ships Same Day
 

Get exclusive discounts on your favorite Apple products today!

Your Biggest Source for Everything Apple!

MacMall is the #1 Apple Direct Reseller. We sell more Apple-branded products than any other direct Apple reseller. Since 1987, MacMall has been supplying Mac computers, Mac software, iPods, iPad accessories, and more Apple brand products and consumer electronics to consumers, businesses, and creative professionals.

At MacMall, we understand the increasing demand for the best quality consumer products at huge discounted prices. That's why we are proud to offer the lowest prices on our extensive selection of best-selling products, and hard-to-find Mac and iPod products you crave. Get yourself the new iPad or the new Apple TV for your family. Looking to upgrade your MacBook? Or just want to find out the best suited iPod/iPhone accessories for your hot gadget? Keep your iPad up-to-date with function and technology with our line of top-brand iPad accessories. Compare brands. Equip your Apple products.

More than the innovative products, MacMall goes beyond commerce and into affordable, high-quality business solutions. From customized business sites to financing & leasing to software licensing, technology certifications, configuration services, packaged service programs, and more. Enjoy easy management, easy installation, and easy implementation. Discover a whole new way to create and re-create your business.

Plus, with our 24/7 customer service hotline, we're always just a phone call away no matter when you want to reach us. Get the MacMall Advantage. Don’t miss out on the best deals, special prices, rebate savings, exclusive bundles, and dedicated service you won’t find anywhere else!

Company

About Us
MacMall Blog
The Mall Report
Business Direct Login
Careers
Join Our Affiliate Network
MacMall Business Solutions
MacMall Advantage
Terms of Use and Sale
Privacy Policy
Site Map

Customer Service

Contact Us
Rebates
Subscribe
Unsubscribe
Order Status
Live Chat

Follow Us

 
Apple Authorized Reseller Entrust bbb Tool Twist

Participating store

1940 E. Mariposa Ave, El Segundo, CA 90245 800.MACMALL © 2015 MacMall