MacMall - Your #1 Apple Superstore
1
2
3
4
1
2
3
4
1
2
3
4

Customer Reviews          Home >  Customer Reviews

Apple Wireless Keyboard - English
(The completely cable-free Apple Wireless Keyboard uses Bluetooth technology to connect with your Mac or iPad. So you’re free to move the keyboard just about anywhere within range and wirelessly type away.)
18 Reviews
5 Star:
(13)
4 Star:
(1)
3 Star:
(3)
2 Star:
(0)
1 Star:
(1)

Average Customer Review

rating  (18 Customer Reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write a review

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 2 of 2  |  Next >>


Apple wireless keyboard review

2012-03-13
By Caroline F.

As usual the store took no time to ship the product to me. It arrived within a few days, very well packed, and as usual a great price. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Works Like a Charm

2012-01-04
By Scott

Don't waste your money on the 3rd party keyboards. This keyboard works seamlessly with my mac. Spend the extra bucks for this guy and you wont have to worry about connectivity issues.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Nice keyboard

2011-10-29
By David Hays

Whether you enjoy this keyboard as much as I do is all going to depend on your priorities. I love the small size, the solid feel of the keys, no cord, and so on. You might hate the small cursor keys, the lack of a numeric keypad, or the flat profile of the keyboard. It's not going to appeal to everyone, but I think it's a fantastic little keyboard.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Working as expected

2013-05-30
By Paul

No surprise
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


annoyance

2014-08-22
By Arthur R. Butz

The keyboard has an annoying tendency to stop accepting input at unpredictable times. Maybe I am doing something wrong because I'm not accustomed to it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Store gets 5 stars the keyboard maybe 3

2012-07-03
By Terri

This was my only option. I would prefer the old wireless keyboard with a number pad. Yes, I tried the "add-on" number pad option. Not good.

The service from the store is fantastic and I will stay a loyal customer.

Terri
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Apple wireless keyboard

2012-03-15
By Keith Unitas

I have an IMac G5 and I have functionality problems with the keyboard. I had to download upgrade software and it still didn't fully work. I like the size and touch but have lost some options compared to the full size keyboard.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Apple By Mattel

2015-02-13
By MBM

This product is very smart looking and works entirely as advertised but may all the saints help you if you actually want to type something with this feckless kiddie toy. Like all similar pre-shrunk chiclet slabs the object of this device is to look good, full stop.

As a fashion statement it is peerless but as a piece of hardware with which to commit the act of typing it bangs hard against the bottom of the ergonomic barrel. If you are a touch typist nothing but frustration will be yours with this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 2 of 2  |  Next >>
< This Product
Wireless Keyboard - English
by Apple
  (18)
$69.00
$66.99
Usually Ships Same Day
Customers who viewed this item also viewed
Kensington
KeyFolio Bluetooth Keyboard Case for new Apple iPad (3rd generation), iPad 2 & iPad
by Kensington
  (19)
$88.35
Usually Ships Same Day
Apple
Magic Trackpad
by Apple
  (20)
$69.00
$67.99
Usually Ships Same Day

 

Get exclusive discounts on your favorite Apple products today!

Your Biggest Source for Everything Apple!

MacMall is the #1 Apple Direct Reseller. We sell more Apple-branded products than any other direct Apple reseller. Since 1987, MacMall has been supplying Mac computers, Mac software, iPods, iPad accessories, and more Apple brand products and consumer electronics to consumers, businesses, and creative professionals.

At MacMall, we understand the increasing demand for the best quality consumer products at huge discounted prices. That's why we are proud to offer the lowest prices on our extensive selection of best-selling products, and hard-to-find Mac and iPod products you crave. Get yourself the new iPad or the new Apple TV for your family. Looking to upgrade your MacBook? Or just want to find out the best suited iPod/iPhone accessories for your hot gadget? Keep your iPad up-to-date with function and technology with our line of top-brand iPad accessories. Compare brands. Equip your Apple products.

More than the innovative products, MacMall goes beyond commerce and into affordable, high-quality business solutions. From customized business sites to financing & leasing to software licensing, technology certifications, configuration services, packaged service programs, and more. Enjoy easy management, easy installation, and easy implementation. Discover a whole new way to create and re-create your business.

Plus, with our 24/7 customer service hotline, we're always just a phone call away no matter when you want to reach us. Get the MacMall Advantage. Don’t miss out on the best deals, special prices, rebate savings, exclusive bundles, and dedicated service you won’t find anywhere else!

Company

About Us
MacMall Blog
The Mall Report
Business Direct Login
Careers
Join Our Affiliate Network
MacMall Business Solutions
MacMall Advantage
Terms of Use and Sale
Privacy Policy
Site Map

Customer Service

Contact Us
Rebates
Subscribe
Unsubscribe
Order Status

Follow Us

 
Apple Authorized Reseller Entrust Tool Twist

Participating store

1940 E. Mariposa Ave, El Segundo, CA 90245 800.MACMALL ©   MacMall