Customer Reviews      Home >  Customer Reviews

Logitech Keyboard Case by ZAGG for new iPad (4th generation), iPad 3rd generation and iPad 2
(Smart and sleek, ZAGG’s patent-pending, award-winning protective case design provides an extra measure of convenience and style. You and your iPad 2 won’t want to go anywhere without it.)
11 Reviews
5 Star:
(9)
4 Star:
(1)
3 Star:
(0)
2 Star:
(1)
1 Star:
(0)

Average Customer Review

rating  (11 Customer Reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write a review

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 1 of 2  |  Next >>


Great addition to my iPad

2013-05-29
By Michael T

The keyboard is very responsive; makes answering emails more efficient. I like the idea I can use the keyboard or not, depending on what I'm doing. I would recommend this option for those seeking a keyboard for their iPad.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Logitech Keyboard Case by ZAGG

2013-01-19
By bear

This works great for me. came, charged it, and it has worked without a need for a recharge in 3 weeks.
holds the ipad well and it feels good. it just works. the keys could be better, and it’s ok.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Perfect for ipad

2013-01-08
By Terri

I purchased this for my daughter's 4th generation ipad. It worked like a charm. Fully charged within an hour and was able to sync with the ipad. She used it in class yesterday and said it was great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Logitech keyboard

2012-09-09
By Bobbe Monk

I'm very happy with the keyboard. It syncs easily to the ipad 2 and is comfortable to use. Good job.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


So glad I made this purchase!

2012-06-05
By Doug Bankson

One of the best things I've purchased all year! I love the ease of use, the battery life, the Bluetooth connection, and the versatility I now have with my iPad. I have already recommended this to everyone of my friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Keyboard Case for iPad 2

2012-05-16
By hmderr

Excellent!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Great Product

2012-05-16
By John Summers

I have used the keyboard for a month now. It is an awesome product. It matches the look of the IPAD, it holds it at the correct angle for typing and the Hot Keys make it so convienient to use. If you do much typing on the IPAD, you should look into getting one of these keyboards. It also holds it battery life extremely well also. I have only charged it once since I began using it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Logitech Keyboard Case for iPad

2012-05-15
By Susan

Love this addition to my iPad 2. Easily turns it into a mini-computer with traditional keyboard that is so much easier to use than hunt-and-peck method.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


GREAT keyboard for iPad

2012-05-15
By Lorie Enloe

This keyboard is absolutely worth every penny for a number of reasons. First, the keyboard protects the screen of the iPad far better than the flimsy magnetic covers on the market. The keyboard is also magnetic, but the fit between the board and iPad is substantial and the keyboard backing is metallic. The second reason that I love this keyboard is because it WORKS! All you have to do is charge the board with the USB cord and pair it with the iPad via Bluetooth and off you go! It is way less cumbersome and awkward than the Applie keyboard. Finally, The last reason I love this keyboard is an aesthetic one: I like the feel of the keyboard. I spend hours in meetings taking minutes, notes, and documenting activities. This keyboard feels like the ones on my iMac an Macbook Pro keyboards.

What a wonderful new tool!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Logitech Keyboard Case

2012-05-26
By Arthur LeBon

Why would you spend money on a "plain-old" case when you can get a durable light slim case like this for about the same money? A no-brainer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 1 of 2  |  Next >>
Customers who viewed this item also viewed
Logitech
Ultrathin Keyboard Cover for new iPad 4th generation, iPad 3rd generation and iPad 2 - Black
by Logitech
  (2)
99.99
$54.99
FedEx Overnight $4.99
Ground Shipping $2.99
Usually Ships Next Day