Customer Reviews      Home >  Customer Reviews

Kensington KeyFolio Pro Keyboard Case for new Apple iPad (3rd generation) & iPad 2
(KeyFolio Pro provides a high-performance keyboard optimized for the touch typist. Built-in Bluetooth technology delivers wireless operation and one button set-up.)
23 Reviews
5 Star:
(10)
4 Star:
(9)
3 Star:
(4)
2 Star:
(0)
1 Star:
(0)

Average Customer Review

rating  (23 Customer Reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write a review

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 1 of 3  |  Next >>


Kensington KeyFolio Pro Keyboard

2012-12-30
By Mark

This is an Awesome Product, goes way beyond everything I expected. I like that compare product option. This made my decision a lot easier. Kensington has an outstanding product here and this store has the best prices. Packing was perfect and shipping was right on time for X-mas!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Why did I wait?

2012-08-03
By Anthony

I don't know why I waited to get an external keyboard for my iPad. I can tell you I am much more productive with the device now.

I spent my second week with the keyboard sitting in a hockey rink watching my kids play hockey while I sat working on code for my client's sites.

Solid construction, works great! Can't beat the new price tag!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


The one special question?

2012-07-23
By Bill

The one special question is, hey, where did you get that? The support gives you the correct angle with the ability to email with ease, plus you have privacy when needed. The case offers protection from being knocked around that sometimes happens. Well worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Great product

2012-07-23
By Bill

I am more than pleased with the iPad. It’s light, easy to carry, very powerful and faster than a runny nose. It now replaces my laptop, thanks apple.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Excellent product

2012-07-16
By Antonio D.

Very good quality feel all through out.

Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


key folio

2012-07-10
By cedrick cleveland

This item is excellent and my wifes loved it so I bought her another one with a new ipad. I also bought her friend a folio also. The price came down to under $50 from $99. The versatility of the item is waht make it great and the price make it outstanding. i recommend this item to all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


review of kensington keyboard for I-Pad

2012-02-22
By john dubach

I like the functionaity of the keyboard and ease of use. Good battery life and overall integrity
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


It Took a While to get it to operate properly

2012-01-02
By Bill

I had trouble connecting the Keyboard to my IPad 2 but after working with it and the instrctions a few times all became good. Patience and perserverence work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


perfect touch for my iPad

2011-12-24
By Laura

This keyboard has a solid feel like a regular keyboard (unlike the cheapo one we tried first from a local store). It makes iPad typing a pleasure.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Everyone loves it!

2011-10-21
By Ryan

I have deployed this keyboard with about a dozen iPads and everyone loves it. Great battery life as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 1 of 3  |  Next >>
< This Product
KeyFolio Pro Keyboard Case for new Apple iPad (3rd generation) & iPad 2
by Kensington
  (23)
99.99
$77.99
FedEx Overnight $4.99
Ground Shipping $2.99
Call Us
Customers who viewed this item also viewed
Adesso
Compagno 2 (White) - Bluetooth 3.0 Keyboard with Carrying Case for new iPad and iPad 2
by Adesso
No Reviews
99.99
$29.98
FedEx Overnight $4.99
Ground Shipping $2.99
Call Us