MacMall - Your #1 Apple Superstore
1
2
3
4
1
2
3
4
1
2
3
4

Customer Reviews          Home >  Customer Reviews

PNY 32GB HP USB Flash Drive v255w
(The HP v255w is the perfect Flash Drive for storing, transferring and sharing your favorite pictures, videos, music and more.)
19 Reviews
5 Star:
(15)
4 Star:
(3)
3 Star:
(0)
2 Star:
(0)
1 Star:
(1)

Average Customer Review

rating  (19 Customer Reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write a review

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 2 of 2  |  Next >>


PNY 32GB HP USB

2012-04-03
By Joe Caffee

Works as advertised. Excellent price speedy shipping.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


PNY Flash Drive

2012-03-26
By Trish, Manager

I have purchased the PNY 32gb usb Flash Drive. It is a great product. Does the job it was intended for. Will have no problems purchasing this product again. Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


good price

2012-03-25
By Remy Rondeau

It's a good deal for that size capacity.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Priced right!

2012-03-25
By Robert Serna

Bought two of these even thou the write up states plastic connector. I was using it one day when my hard drive
landed on this usb flash and nothing happened. I'm thinking if it was a solid connector it could of damaged my USB connector on my laptop. Maybe plastic is a good idea?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Great Product

2012-03-24
By Michael Nisser

Works very well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Worth the money for storage drive.

2012-05-05
By Walt J.

I bought two of these drives for $20 each. I've tested the speed, Writes: 17.69,3 Reads:21.348, using 5MG data. I also tried to use one as a start-up drive under 10.7 OSX Mac, just not fast enough. But it is fast for a storage drive and worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Great and price was just right

2012-05-05
By Warren

Was able to combine a few smaller drives to this one with relative ease on my mac
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


32GB Flash Drive

2012-03-24
By william moffatt

Very good buy at a very reasonable price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Flimsy Flash Drive

2012-07-17
By John Engberg

The fitting that you insert into a USB port is a very thin and quite flexible plastic. I never would have purchased the device had I known that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 2 of 2  |  Next >>
< This Product
32GB HP USB Flash Drive v255w
by PNY
  (19)
$52.46
Usually Ships Next Day
Customers who viewed this item also viewed
Patriot Memory
LX Series 32GB Class 10 SDHC Flash Memory Card
by Patriot Memory
  (12)
$49.99
$16.99
Usually Ships Next Day

 

Get exclusive discounts on your favorite Apple products today!

Your Biggest Source for Everything Apple!

MacMall is the #1 Apple Direct Reseller. We sell more Apple-branded products than any other direct Apple reseller. Since 1987, MacMall has been supplying Mac computers, Mac software, iPods, iPad accessories, and more Apple brand products and consumer electronics to consumers, businesses, and creative professionals.

At MacMall, we understand the increasing demand for the best quality consumer products at huge discounted prices. That's why we are proud to offer the lowest prices on our extensive selection of best-selling products, and hard-to-find Mac and iPod products you crave. Get yourself the new iPad or the new Apple TV for your family. Looking to upgrade your MacBook? Or just want to find out the best suited iPod/iPhone accessories for your hot gadget? Keep your iPad up-to-date with function and technology with our line of top-brand iPad accessories. Compare brands. Equip your Apple products.

More than the innovative products, MacMall goes beyond commerce and into affordable, high-quality business solutions. From customized business sites to financing & leasing to software licensing, technology certifications, configuration services, packaged service programs, and more. Enjoy easy management, easy installation, and easy implementation. Discover a whole new way to create and re-create your business.

Plus, with our 24/7 customer service hotline, we're always just a phone call away no matter when you want to reach us. Get the MacMall Advantage. Don’t miss out on the best deals, special prices, rebate savings, exclusive bundles, and dedicated service you won’t find anywhere else!

Company

About Us
MacMall Blog
The Mall Report
Business Direct Login
Careers
Join Our Affiliate Network
MacMall Business Solutions
MacMall Advantage
Terms of Use and Sale
Privacy Policy
Site Map

Customer Service

Contact Us
Rebates
Subscribe
Unsubscribe
Order Status

Follow Us

 
Apple Authorized Reseller Entrust bbb Tool Twist

Participating store

1940 E. Mariposa Ave, El Segundo, CA 90245 800.MACMALL © 2015 MacMall