Customer Reviews      Home >  Customer Reviews

PNY 32GB HP USB Flash Drive v255w
(The HP v255w is the perfect Flash Drive for storing, transferring and sharing your favorite pictures, videos, music and more.)
19 Reviews
5 Star:
(15)
4 Star:
(3)
3 Star:
(0)
2 Star:
(0)
1 Star:
(1)

Average Customer Review

rating  (19 Customer Reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write a review

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 2 of 2  |  Next >>


PNY 32GB HP USB

2012-04-03
By Joe Caffee

Works as advertised. Excellent price speedy shipping.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


PNY Flash Drive

2012-03-26
By Trish, Manager

I have purchased the PNY 32gb usb Flash Drive. It is a great product. Does the job it was intended for. Will have no problems purchasing this product again. Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


good price

2012-03-25
By Remy Rondeau

It's a good deal for that size capacity.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Priced right!

2012-03-25
By Robert Serna

Bought two of these even thou the write up states plastic connector. I was using it one day when my hard drive
landed on this usb flash and nothing happened. I'm thinking if it was a solid connector it could of damaged my USB connector on my laptop. Maybe plastic is a good idea?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Great Product

2012-03-24
By Michael Nisser

Works very well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Worth the money for storage drive.

2012-05-05
By Walt J.

I bought two of these drives for $20 each. I've tested the speed, Writes: 17.69,3 Reads:21.348, using 5MG data. I also tried to use one as a start-up drive under 10.7 OSX Mac, just not fast enough. But it is fast for a storage drive and worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Great and price was just right

2012-05-05
By Warren

Was able to combine a few smaller drives to this one with relative ease on my mac
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


32GB Flash Drive

2012-03-24
By william moffatt

Very good buy at a very reasonable price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Flimsy Flash Drive

2012-07-17
By John Engberg

The fitting that you insert into a USB port is a very thin and quite flexible plastic. I never would have purchased the device had I known that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 2 of 2  |  Next >>
< This Product
32GB HP USB Flash Drive v255w
by PNY
  (19)
49.99
$37.41
FedEx Overnight $4.99
Ground Shipping $2.99
Usually Ships Next Day