Customer Reviews      Home >  Customer Reviews

Plantronics BackBeat 903 Plus Wireless Stereo Bluetooth Headset w/ Noise Canceling Mic -Bulk Packaging
(Bluetooth Stereo Headset for Bluetooth Enabled Phones & MP3 Players, Voice Alerts & Battery Indicator, Noise Canceling Microphone, Music Pause for Incoming Calls, Music Controls and More! Ships in non-retail/bulk packaging (plastic bag).)
24 Reviews
5 Star:
(11)
4 Star:
(7)
3 Star:
(3)
2 Star:
(3)
1 Star:
(0)

Average Customer Review

rating  (24 Customer Reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write a review

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 1 of 3  |  Next >>


Very functional and a steal!

2013-05-12
By David

These are great! Just a little tricky/awkward to put on until you get the hang of it. Once in place, you virtually forget they’re there, they are so light and cordless.

All the control functions work fine. The holding down for track forward/reverse is OK for me, because you’re doing it "blind", and the fewer the buttns the better. I also use them with my iPad mini. No phone functions, of course, but the other audio control functions work just like with my iPhone.

Haven’t figured out the "mute" function (unless they mean Pause), but whatever. Thanks to P. Chavez for the tip on the battery icon. I was thinking there was some sort of app I had to download. Should be mentioned in the somewhat lacking "manual".
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Plantronics BackBeat 903 Plus Wireless Stereo Bluetooth Headset

2013-02-03
By Pete Newcomb

Great product for those of us who don't like earbuds.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Great product

2013-01-19
By Ray

These headphones are light, easy to setup and deliver great sound. This product seamed to be refurbished and broke in the first 4 hours of owning I was very dissatisfied. I was going to superglue them and the wife convinced me to send them back, I registered them with plantronics requested service, they sent me a new set in 1 day and sent the old set back. I am very happy with the headphones and plantronics has the best costumer service I have ever dealt with.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Very Happy

2013-01-17
By Happy Customer

1/3 the price of major retailers and everything went off w/out a hitch. The product is excellent and very easy to use. A little trouble getting the BlueTooth to connect, but that was probably more my fault. I would highly recommend the Plantronics Backbeats. Thank you for the great experience, price and product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


BackBeat 903 Headset

2012-11-13
By Lorn H Olsen

The BackBeat is a great headset for long distance driving. The music off button allows you to carry on normal conversations. I have 3 Plantronics headsets. The Voyager Pro, the BackBeat and the Savor M1100. All of them are great headsets and have their own place.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Rating of Plantronics BackBeat 903

2012-09-20
By Michael B.Sedgwick

One pair of the heads will not hold a charge. I will have to exchange them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Why did I wait

2012-09-05
By Steve Merrifield

Great product , should have purchased as long time ago.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Blue Tooth headphones

2012-09-01
By Eldon G. Schulz

Excellent audio output and very light , but a bit difficult to learn how to use (just takes some practice).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Great Wireless Headphones

2012-05-13
By Dave Marquez

I am extremely pleased with this product. The sound quality is excellent and the Bluetooth connection is strong and the actual device is well designed and easy to use.
If I have one suggestion it would be to have a small cap or integrated cover for the microphone so that while listening to music in a place with a lot of ambient sound (the gym, public transportation, city streets) it would keep the music from being interrupted by the regular functioning of the microphone.
Overall however, I think this is an excellent product and well worth the investment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Does the job!

2012-03-21
By John

Bought this headset for my iPad 2. The sound quality is great. I am very satisfied with this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 1 of 3  |  Next >>
< This Product
BackBeat 903 Plus Wireless Stereo Bluetooth Headset w/ Noise Canceling Mic -Bulk Packaging
by Plantronics
  (24)
99.95
$33.99
FedEx Overnight $4.99
Ground Shipping $2.99
Call Us
Customers who viewed this item also viewed
MacCase
13" MacBook / MacBook Air "BrightSight" Messenger Bag with Free 13" MacBook / MacBook Air Sleeve
by MacCase
No Reviews
89.95
$62.99
FedEx Overnight $4.99
Ground Shipping $2.99
Call Us
Iogear
USB 1.1 to Serial Converter Cable
by Iogear
No Reviews
38.99
$7.67
FedEx Overnight $4.99
Ground Shipping $2.99
Usually Ships Same Day